Need more information about booking Property 2270346 ?
From $440 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 10  Type: House

3 Unknown types

Jackpine Lodge 8024 - Completely renovated, beautiful decor, ADA compliant!
TripAdvisor property ID 2270346

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Keystone today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Key To The Rockies
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
25 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Keystone Attractions




  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster


  • DVD player


  • Grill


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask


  • 3 Unknown types


Reviews (12)

Very Good – based on 12 reviews Very Good
12 reviews

Very Good


Reviewed 14 Mar 2013

This is the second season we have stayed at this property. It is well equipted and meets our needs very much. Our whole family, spouses and grand child enjoy a vacation in the mountains every year. The only negative is that the bedrooms could use more light, but that is just a small thing. Thanks

Response from the manager Thank you for the very nice review and for your loyalty to not only Jackpine Lodge #8024 but to Key to the Rockies as well! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again next year! I will inform the owner of the lighting issue in the bedrooms, she comes up in the summer and will be responsive to your request I am sure!


Reviewed 27 Jul 2011

Very nice. Only disappointment was that 3rd room had no window, poor airflow.

“Great Location!”

Reviewed 2 Feb 2011

The gondola was right there! Our family visited Keystone for their family event (Kidtopia). My child was so excited to ride the gondola up the mountain and this location couldn't have been better. Being just steps away from restaurants and the core of the main River Run area made this trip perfect. I would highly recommend this unit to anyone that wants to be close to all the action. The third bedroom is small so it was perfect for a child!

Response from the manager It is always great to hear that one of our units is able to meet the needs of our guests especially when the kids are happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay in Keystone with Key to the Rockies. We always appreciate feedback from our guests on their stay with us. You have been automatically entered in to our Key Club. In the future when you return to stay with Key to the Rockies you will receive a 20% discount just by mentioning your last name and that you have stayed with Key to the Rockies before. We look forward to seeing you in beautiful Keystone, Colorado soon. Sincerely, Meredith Long Director of Sales and Marketing 800-248-1942


Reviewed 12 Jan 2011

Our family had a wonderful stay at the Jack Pine Lodge. It is definitely the closest location to the ski gondola! Great restaurants and Starbucks are just steps away! The condo was spacious. Our family (5 adults and 2 children) had plenty of room for sleeping, eating, and hanging out watching movies and playing games. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone who wants to make fantastic family memories! We plan to visit Keystone again in the future.

Response from the manager I am glad that you and your family had a great stay in the Jack Pine condo! It is always great to get feedback from our guests on their stay with Key to the Rockies. It helps us ensure that future guests will have the same great experience you had while visiting Keystone, Colorado. Remember that repeat guests receive 20% off their entire stay. Thank you again for writing a review on your stay with Key to the Rockies and we look forward to seeing you again in Keystone, Colorado. Sincerely, Meredith Long Director of Sales and Marketing 800-248-1942

“Great summer treat!”

Reviewed 27 Jan 2009

Our stay at Jack Pine was in the summer and we were initially afraid that there wouldn't be much to do or that everything would be too "ski" oriented and we'd feel like we were the only ones around. We were pleasantly surprised to see that Keystone is very fun in the summer! We could bike, swim, walk, shop, listen to outdoor concerts or just hang out in the sun. The weather was beautiful and the mountains were gorgeous. About the property specifically, our kids (ages 8 and 5) loved that they had a TV in their bedrooms and that they had their very own bathrooms! My husband and I loved the well-equipped, clean condo and safety of the facility with the underground parking, key cards to enter the building, etc. We really had everything we could possibly need! Overall, Jack Pine at Keystone is a great place to spend a long summer weekend in the mountains! We truly enjoyed our stay. The condo is obviously taken care of very well. We would definitely stay there again.

“Family Time Skiing”

Reviewed 15 Jan 2009

We had a comfortable stay in this unit. The common rooms were large enough to accommodate our family. 2 the of bedrooms were roomy in size the 3rd one was mostly bed. Each bedroom had adequate closet space but very little drawer space. Lighting in the bedrooms was inadequate. We had difficulty with the unit being too warm for comfort and thermostat did not control it. We had difficulty with ski storage lock not working properly and hot tub was not hot enough to be comfortable in cold. We had an enjoyable trip and overlooked the difficulties since not long-term lodging.

Response from the manager Key To The Rockies really appreciates you taking the time to tell us about your stay in the Jack Pine 8024 property. Your feedback helps us to improve our services to make your next stay even better. I wanted to let you know since your last stay here the homeowners have done some drastic improvements to the place. They remodeled the kitchen, bathrooms and bedrooms. You will find that the bedrooms have more light and drawer space. I apologize for the ski lockers not working properly. Let us know next time and we would be happy to get that fixed. Unfortunately we don’t control the hot tub temperatures, but we would be happy to contact the building manager to see if they would turn up the heat. Hopefully you will come back to Keystone and stay again in this Jack Pine property to see all the great improvements. Remember as a repeat guest you are automatically enrolled in our Key Club, which gives you a 20% discount on all future stays. Just mention your first and last name and our reservation staff will look up your last stay and apply the discounts! We look forward to seeing you in Keystone soon!

“Very Nice condo with plenty of room!”

Reviewed 15 Jan 2009

We were in town for a family reunion and were very happy with our condo. We are a family of seven, the kids ages are 19,18, 16, 6 and 4 and we had plenty of room for all. The condo was very nicely decorated and everything was in working order and most importantly CLEAN. There was also plenty of media to keep all the kids entertained and happy as well as reading material and the usual items one would expect to find in a rental unit in a resort town. The kitchen and bathrooms were also large with plenty of space for all of us. The condo is conviently located to a general store that has just about anything you would need and there was shopping a'plenty for things you don't need but want:)! There are also places to eat or have a drink and just enjoy the atmosphere and beauty around you. The pool/hot-tub area are also very nice and in a beautiful, relaxing setting! The one thing I didn't like were the windows in the condo. They were very low and it being summer we had to keep them open and I worried about my little ones getting too close, it would be nice if they could put some safety bars in the lower windows. All in all we had a very pleasant stay at a reasonable price and would most likely rent the unit again especially if the window situation was resolved.

Response from the manager Thank you kindly for taking the time to review your stay at Jack Pine 8024. When you give us feedback about your stay it allows us to make future guest's stay even better. Hopefully we have been able to do that with some recent updates to this Jack Pine property. The homeowners did an extensive remodel in the Summer of 2010 to an already great place. Included in the remodel they fixed the windows to be more child friendly, upgraded the kitchen with all new appliances, cabinets and flooring. They also redid all of the bathrooms to include granite countertops, more storage space and enhanced lighting. We are confident that this will make your next stay even better! Thank you again for your feedback! Meredith Long Director of Sales and Marketing 800.248.1942

Review 1-10 of 12

Also consider


44,412 properties


16,369 properties


9,621 properties


8,366 properties


3,322 properties


2,514 properties


2,206 properties


2,198 properties


1,686 properties


1,076 properties


959 properties


839 properties


534 properties


426 properties


303 properties


302 properties


264 properties


190 properties


159 properties


61 properties

Start a new search