Need more information about booking Property 2270460 ?
From $205 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: House

2 Unknown types

Snowdance Manor 206 - Walk to slopes, indoor pool and hot tub, Mountain House!
TripAdvisor property ID 2270460

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Keystone today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 20, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Key To The Rockies
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
20 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Keystone Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Shared indoor pool
  • Shared outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Excellent
3
Very Good
5
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0

“outdated and disappointing”

Reviewed 3 Apr 2013

Appliances and carpeting was 20 years old. Toaster was broken and kitchen poorly equipped. fold-out couch was dirty and unsuitable for use. Of owners don't care about the condition of their unit it shouldn't be in the rental pool. We have rented in past and other units were fine. Management also helpful.

Response from the manager Thank you for the review. We appreciate all feedback including the negative. We will contact the owner and inform them about your concerns with the appliances. We are also preparing to perform a deep clean on the property as well as an inventory of the kitchen items. Please contact us with specifics so we can make sure we don't leave anything out. Thank you again and we hope you will stay with us again in the future.

“Wonderful Stay”

Reviewed 3 Apr 2013

The room itself was beautiful, couldn't ask for anything better. The fireplace was awesome and all the pre chopped wood was so nice. The after hours check in was so nice and easy as we got up there after office hours. They staff were super friendly and helpful. I love the location, only a short drive into Keystone and Silverthorne and about a 15 minute drive to Breckenridge which was lovely.

Response from the manager Thank you for the lovely review of Snowdance Manor #206. We are very glad you had a pleasant stay and hope you will chose Key to the Rockies in the future!

“Great Times”

Reviewed 22 Mar 2013

Kristen and Moe are fantastic. I have written some other reviews out there. If you have the Epic Locals pass this is the best deal anywhere near Keystone, Breck, and Vail.

Response from the manager Thank you Rob for the wonderful review! I have forwarded it to everyone in the office, including Kristin and Mo! We hope to see you again next year! Key to the Rockies Management

“Very Relaxing!”

Reviewed 15 Mar 2012

Our experience at Key to the Rockies was great, Mo made our reservations for us and the rental staff were great!!! We have stayed at Snow Dance numerous times before. The condo is very close to the slopes for our family, and I also totally enjoy having the pool and hot tub on site.

“Love Snowdance Manor”

Reviewed 9 Sep 2011

We have stayed in Snowdance Manor a number of times and always love it. The location is close to the Gondola and the Keystone lake. This particular unit was fine, except for the master bed. The mattress was very uncomfortable and sunk in the middle. Other than that, we loved the unit. We would pick a different unit the next time we rent,but do like Snowdance Manor.

Response from the manager The owner has replaced all mattresses in both the master bedroom and the guest bedroom as of December 19, 2012!

“Excellent”

Reviewed 9 Feb 2011

Very nice place to stay.. convienient in every way..My family enjoy the week stay. had fun . Not just skiing , but ice skating, eateries. and the warm feeling of a home.

Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Key to the Rockies property you stayed at in Snowdance Manor. Your feedback is valuable and helps ensure future guests have the same great experience. Remember that you are automatically entered in our Key Club for repeat guests. This allows you to get 20% of all future stays with Key to the Rockies. Simply mention your last name and we will apply your discount. We look forward to seeing you in beautiful Keystone, Colorado. Sincerely, Meredith Long Director of Sales and Marketing 800-248-1942

“Great trip”

Reviewed 12 Jan 2011

Snow Dance Manor is always great. Clean, comfortable, ande large. The indoor pool and hot tub have always been in perfect operation for our annual visit. Thanks

Response from the manager It is always great to see repeat customers and that your condo was great as you expected! It is always great to get feedback from our guests on their stay with Key to the Rockies. It helps us ensure that future guests will have the same great experience you had while visiting Keystone, Colorado. Remember that repeat guests receive 20% off their entire stay. Thank you again for writing a review on your stay with Key to the Rockies and we look forward to seeing you again in Keystone, Colorado. Sincerely, Meredith Long Director of Sales and Marketing 800-248-1942

“fun, convenient, great for families”

Reviewed 8 Jan 2011

the condo was nice, it would be nice to have drink machines in the area for water, ice, snacks. It is somewhat loud in the condo - you can hear everything going on upstairs - sounded like vacuum cleaning around 7:30am. The check in folks were very nice and it was very convenient to slopes, ski rentals, great garage parking.

Response from the manager I am glad it was the convenience you and your family were looking for on this vacation to Keystone! It is always great to get feedback from our guests on their stay with Key to the Rockies. It helps us ensure that future guests will have the same great experience you had while visiting Keystone, Colorado. Remember that repeat guests receive 20% off their entire stay. Thank you again for writing a review on your stay with Key to the Rockies and we look forward to seeing you again in Keystone, Colorado. Sincerely, Meredith Long Director of Sales and Marketing 800-248-1942

“Great Place to Stay”

Reviewed 21 Jan 2009

What a nice unit; we felt right at home. There was a nice stack of firewood on the balcony and we enjoyed a fire everyday. All the amenities were there from humidifiers to cookbooks and even lots of snuggly quilts! Very clean and comfortable unit. Garage parking was very convenient. View could have been a bit better, but we were gone most of the day anyway. Overall a very nice experience.

“Grate snow and skiing vacations.”

Reviewed 16 Jan 2009

Condo was real nice and adecuate for comfortability. The only thing that was a little bit unconfortable was with the ski boots. We did not have a proper place to store them during night and we had to put them inside the apartment when we also did not have any place for that. We had a big TV in livingf room but we could never get the remote for that TV. Small issues really. People at Key to the rockies were always friendlly and very warm

Response from the manager The homeowner has purchased and replaced both the master bedroom and guest bedroom mattresses as of Dec 19, 2012!

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

Florida

44,082 properties

California

16,503 properties

Colorado

9,731 properties

Hawaii

8,370 properties

Arizona

3,315 properties

Georgia

2,650 properties

Maine

2,341 properties

Alabama

2,193 properties

Maryland

1,739 properties

Delaware

1,118 properties

Idaho

1,095 properties

Louisiana

839 properties

Alaska

525 properties

Arkansas

423 properties

Kansas

303 properties

Kentucky

296 properties

Indiana

260 properties

Illinois

193 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search