Need more information about booking Property 2270574 ?

from $230 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Ski Run Condominiums 401 - New furniture, walk to slopes, ski area views, pool
TripAdvisor property ID 2270574

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Keystone today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Key To The Rockies
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Keystone Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet


  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Old and Pretty Dirty”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2013

The unit is worn and old. The sheets smelled like cigarette smoke. Chairs were from early 80s at best. The kitchen counters were simply disgusting. Last night of our stay we found a mouse in our living room. Yes - the condo upgraded all the appliances in the kitchen and there is a new sectional in the living room but the rest of it really needs updates or at least good cleaning.

Response from the manager We are sincerely apologetic that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay. As you mentioned in your review, the owner is working on upgrading the unit with new appliances, televisions and sectional couch. Upon your departure you had mentioned the mouse in which we had an exterminator to the property immediately. I assure you the mouse was not due to the lack of cleanliness, rodents tend to search for a warm haven up in the high country. The property is a non-smoking unit, we do not allow renters to smoke in the property and the sheets are cleaned and bleached professionally between each stay. Please let us know during your stay in the future of any concerns as we will remedy them immediately, while you are in house. Thank you and we hope you will stay with us again in the future. I will email you separately and offer you a complimentary future stay with us, in another property perhaps?

“Rough start, but great experience overall”

Reviewed 20 Jan 2011

Keys and check-in information were not ready for us in the after hours box upon arrival, but they were quick to respond to the office when we called. They worked hard to make amends for the mistake, and the unit is a reasonably short walk to the slopes. Closest runs are the bunny slopes and kids area, which was great for our family.

Response from the manager I am glad that you and your family were able to enjoy your stay at Ski Run! It is always great to get feedback from our guests on their stay with Key to the Rockies. It helps us ensure that future guests will have the same great experience you had while visiting Keystone, Colorado. Remember that repeat guests receive 20% off their entire stay. Thank you again for writing a review on your stay with Key to the Rockies and we look forward to seeing you again in Keystone, Colorado. Sincerely, Meredith Long Director of Sales and Marketing 800-248-1942

“An excellent value”

Reviewed 26 Aug 2010

Ski Run 401 is very comfortable fully equipped condo in a beautiful location with excellent service from Key to the Rockies. It's porch overlooks the bike path, the Snake River and several Keystone ski runs. The only downside is that it is dated in appearance.

“Keystone trip Spring Break 2010”

Reviewed 17 Mar 2010

Had a great time and the accomadations completely met our needs. Condo was close to the slopes and other amenities. The office is a little hard to find at night after hours and it took several attempts and some local help. Once found everything went like clockwork

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Florida

44,891 properties

California

16,960 properties

Colorado

9,102 properties

Hawaii

7,549 properties

Arizona

2,770 properties

Georgia

2,448 properties

Alabama

2,273 properties

Maine

2,107 properties

Maryland

1,525 properties

Delaware

1,200 properties

Idaho

1,058 properties

Louisiana

838 properties

Alaska

477 properties

Arkansas

372 properties

Kentucky

243 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

204 properties

Illinois

176 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search