Need more information about booking Property 2270700 ?

from $230 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
Ski Run Condominiums 201 - Walk to slopes, ski area views, new tile, pool!
TripAdvisor property ID 2270700

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Keystone today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Key To The Rockies
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
24 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Keystone Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
4
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Great location and ammenaties...furniture and appliances average”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2013

Condo windows faces the mountain as was within walking distance to shops and base lift. Experience with staff during check in and check were great. Condo has swimming pool, hot tub and sauna that were all working and in great condition. Was definately a must with 3 kids to keep them entertained during down time. Pool is close by and was an easy trip for just a half hour at a time. Now for the inside of the condo. All the furniture was definately used. Master bed left us feeling like we had been run over by a truck in the morning. We did not go skiing so we were sore from sleeping on the bed. Fridge and kitchen appliances way out of date but did work. Entire lower shelf of the fridge was broken and unusable. Couch and chair was in the same shape as the beds. Very used and no cusion left. It felt as if the place was furnished in the 80's and nothing has been changed since or all the furniture was purchased from a second hand store. Carpet, floors and bathrooms were old but in good shape. Natural gas fireplace a pulse and the bar b cue is hooked up to natural gas. If the place could be updated (furniture and appliances at a minimum) this place would get very good to excellent review. Couldn't beat the view, location, access to pool and parking garage (parking not available for all units). Bought this stay through groupon for an outstanding deal so for the money I can't complain too much.

“Great place, large space”

Reviewed 17 Apr 2013

Enjoyed our time here in Keystone. The unit was large, spacious and clean.

“One last hoo-rah!”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! The place was clean, comfortable, and close enough to the slopes to walk. We did not get to test out the facility hot tubs, but that just emphasizes how comfortable we all were in the room. The grill was an awesome treat on the large deck overlooking the mountain as well.

Response from the manager We appreciate your positive review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay in Keystone at Ski Run 201 with Key to the Rockies. Please visit us again in the future!

“Ski Run 201 was the perfect home away from home for our group du”

Reviewed 20 Mar 2013

There were 7 people in our group including our 3 children and we were pleasantly surprised by the amount of space in this condo. The view was great, the boot warmer was an added bonus and the condo was equipped with all of the essentials (including plenty of soap and paper products). We didn't have a chance to try out the pool or hot tub, but the lockers for ski storage were handy, as were the wagons available for toting gear to/from the lifts.

“Great location!”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2013

We had a wonderful view of the slopes. Convenient location! Sitting by the fireplace at night was relaxing. Would recommend!

Response from the manager Thank you for the very nice review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

“Great location, roomy condo, but needs upgrades.”

Reviewed 18 Apr 2011

Older condo in good condition. Master bedroom was comfortable except for very squeaky bathroom fan. Owner needs to make upgrades. Small tube TV without remote inappropriate for large living room. Vcr/dvd player not hooked up. No stereo or radio either. End unit with great view and good location for bus, skiing, and restaurants. Got a bargain price, so was worth it.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Florida

49,680 properties

California

18,218 properties

Colorado

10,077 properties

Hawaii

8,012 properties

Arizona

2,874 properties

Alabama

2,619 properties

Georgia

2,440 properties

Maine

1,932 properties

Maryland

1,910 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,106 properties

Louisiana

831 properties

Alaska

478 properties

Arkansas

375 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

228 properties

Kansas

184 properties

Illinois

172 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search