Need more information about booking Property 2271225 ?
4
Very Good

1 / 16 Outside view of the Atrium Condominium complex.

From $179 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: House

2 Unknown types

Atrium 106
TripAdvisor property ID 2271225

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Breckenridge today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 18, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Colorado Rocky Mountain Resorts
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
18 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
To get covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Excellent
1
Very Good
1
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“condo was very basic, lacking in some amenities”

Reviewed 19 Mar 2014

Service from Crmr was great, desk people and on the phone. condo was below par. We had stayed there in prior years and it was OK. This time kitchen was lacking in basics: tea kettle (or something to boil water in), dish cloth, liquid dish soap (the 1/4 full bottle had been diluted so much it had no soap left!), no kleenex or similar tissues, etc. It was clean, but spartan. Atrium location is excellent, easy to walk to town and easy for the ski bus.

Response from the manager Thanks for your comments Kathy. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with our staff and the great location of this condo, however, we are sorry to hear that the condo was not up to your expectations. We have replenished those items that you mentioned were missing, and we apologize that they were not in there for your stay. The next time you are staying with us and you notice missing items, please give us a call so we can replace them while you are still here. Please let us know the next time you plan to visit so we can help you with your lodging needs once again.

“Wonderful location for a leisurely walk to town...”

Reviewed 1 Feb 2014

We loved the condo. It is very spacious and well equipped. We would have been able to cook a gourmet meal. :) It is in a great location, and we would, and most likely will, come back to the same place. The place was spotlessly clean. We liked the gas fire place, and the seating arrangements as we could get together and talk, stay warm, have a glass of wine and enjoy each other's company. Thank you

Response from the manager Thank you so much Anne! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Atrium, it is truly one of our favorite places in Breckenridge. We hope to see you in Breckenridge again soon. Be sure to let us know when you're coming to town so we can reserve this condo for you!

“Awesome!”

Reviewed 25 Sep 2013

The atrium was quite fun. We enjoyed the large atrium area, the volleyball courts, and the large hot tub. The location was great, just two blocks from the Breck shopping, but quite secluded and easy to venture out to the great hiking at Mt. Lincoln and Mohawk Lake. We had a great summer trip including our annual ride around Lake Dillon. Great accommodations with great access to the Colorado beauty. Awesome trip.

Response from the manager Thanks for sharing your photos and details on your trip Michael! It looks, and sounds like, you had a fantastic trip here in the Rockies, we are glad that we were able to assist you with all of your lodging needs. Please give us a call when you are ready for your next trip up the mountain, and we will be sure to reserve you a room at the Atrium again!

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Florida

44,548 properties

California

16,634 properties

Colorado

9,766 properties

Hawaii

8,495 properties

Arizona

3,362 properties

Georgia

2,646 properties

Maine

2,338 properties

Alabama

2,189 properties

Maryland

1,479 properties

Delaware

1,118 properties

Idaho

1,095 properties

Louisiana

840 properties

Alaska

527 properties

Arkansas

424 properties

Kansas

303 properties

Kentucky

296 properties

Indiana

258 properties

Illinois

194 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search