Need more information about booking Property 2271354 ?

from $189 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 7 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 7  Type: House
River Glen 105A Vacation Condo
TripAdvisor property ID 2271354

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Frisco today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Colorado Rocky Mountain Resorts
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
23 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Frisco,-colorado Attractions




  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Iron
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • TV


  • Deck
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Less than "Alluring"”

Reviewed 31 Mar 2014

On Vrbo this unit is advertised as an "Alluring 2bdrm...". The photos supported that description, however this is not what we experienced. We were disappointed since we have stayed at several River Glen units and paid a little extra for this one. Expectations were not met. Neither TV worked. At least 10% of the light bulbs were burnt out. The mattresses in the second bedroom were so uncomfortable that my son slept on the couch. The exhaust fan in the master bath was exceptionally loud. The bed coverings looked old. The closets contained piles (literally) of bedspreads, brooms, etc that we had work around them. The light switch in the master bath area actually controlled the lights in the room off the dining area. Speaking of this room. The photos showed a futon, however we found a mattress on the ground and no lights worked. In fact, the light bulbs were broken off. We replaced them after removing the bulb base from the fixture. A nice place but needs attention.

Response from the manager Thanks for your feedback Dave. We are glad that we were able to reach out to you, and discuss your concerns further. As we discussed, we are currently working with the homeowner on having all of the above mentioned issues addressed, and fixed right away. We look forward to having you stay with us again next Spring!

“Spacious, well-equipped unit in a nice town convenient to Summit”

Reviewed 4 Mar 2014

Minor problems: Numbering system at River Glen is very confusing. The garage was not in close proximity to the unit. Maybe a more detailed map would help. The range was in poor working condition. The upper bunk in the small bedroom was extremely squeaky. Otherwise very nice. Very pleased with the location and service.

Response from the manager Thank you for the comments John. We are sorry to hear that it was confusing for you to navigate around the complex, we are working on putting a map together for future guests to avoid this problem. We have sent maintenance over to look at the range, and the bunk bed so as to avoid future issues. We are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the spectacular location of this unit. Please let us know when you plan to return so we assist you with your lodging needs again!

“I would defineately stay here again.”

Reviewed 17 Feb 2013

My girlfriend and I stayed here for a 3 day ski weekend with some another couple from out of state. It was the perfect size for us. It was nice to be walking distance from the restaurants and bars on Main Street in Frisco. I liked all the windows letting in a lot of natural light. The hot tub was only about 20 yards from the front door!

“Very comfortable and quite time.”

Reviewed 1 Feb 2012

We have used this condo three years running and we have yet to have a problem with anything. We really enjoy the space and the closeness of downtown (about a 5 minute walk). Always clean. We can catch the public transportation (free) quickly if desired

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider


49,680 properties


18,218 properties


10,077 properties


8,012 properties


2,874 properties


2,619 properties


2,440 properties


1,932 properties


1,910 properties


1,202 properties


1,106 properties


831 properties


478 properties


375 properties


244 properties


228 properties


184 properties


172 properties


159 properties


49 properties

Start a new search