Need more information about booking Property 2272731 ?

from $162 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
Casa Rosa East
TripAdvisor property ID 2272731

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Galveston today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access, DVD, and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2.5/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $980 to as high as $2135, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 80% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Ryson Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
24 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Galveston,-texas Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Iron

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

– based on 2 reviews
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Great!!!”

Reviewed 10 Oct 2013

I really enjoyed my stay and the house was beautiful !! I would stay again if I come back.

Response from the manager Thank you for your positive review of Ryson's Casa Rosa. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please remember to ask about our Guest Loyalty Program on your next stay with Ryson.

“disgusting house, rude company”

Reviewed 10 Oct 2013

This house was absolutely filthy. We chose this place because of the location and that it was big, accommodating and close to the restaurants and bars. When we got there, the house was filled with roaches. they were literally everywhere, in the furniture, in the kitchen cabinets,and dishes. We went to bug bomb the house because the offices to the house were closed. When we got a chance to talk to management and tell them about the roaches we had to speak to an absolutely horrid woman who did not help. In fact she yelled at my sister and I. This house was disgusting. There were leftover food packages that people before us left there in the bedroom shelves. I wouldn't recommend this property or company due to the fact that the people are rude, unfriendly, and obviously when they are in the wrong they do nothing to help.

Review 1-2 of 2

Also consider

Port Aransas

981 properties

Galveston Island

792 properties

South Padre Island

784 properties

Crystal Beach

157 properties

Houston

153 properties

Corpus Christi

144 properties

Rockport

124 properties

Port Isabel

78 properties

Port O'Connor

46 properties

Surfside Beach

35 properties

West University Place

11 properties

San Benito

10 properties

Aransas Pass

10 properties

Fulton

9 properties

Katy

8 properties

Seabrook

7 properties

Freeport

6 properties

Brownsville

6 properties

Spring

6 properties

Matagorda

6 properties

Start a new search