Need more information about booking Property 2273121 ?

from $119 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Copperbottom Inn #102
TripAdvisor property ID 2273121

More Property Details

Book this 2 bathroom, studio style rental in Park City today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a internet access, DVD, and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $833 to as high as $2653, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 10% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Park City
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
21 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Park-city Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Video player

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Average – based on 1 review Average
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Copper bottom”

Reviewed 21 Jan 2017

Simple, clean and efficient small unit. Complex doesn't have a working hot tub. Too crowded for 3 people as there is only a couch in the living room and 3 uncomfortable dining chairs. Good location, close to lifts.

Response from the manager Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. The HOA stopped operating the hot tub a couple seasons ago, so we do not market the property with a hot tub, however, we are happy to recommend spas in the area. Thank you for staying with us! Best, Alicia S.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Brian Head

177 properties

St. George

177 properties

Huntsville

48 properties

Midway

41 properties

Duck Creek Village

40 properties

Hurricane

35 properties

Eden

33 properties

Santa Clara

32 properties

Monticello

28 properties

Kanab

21 properties

La Sal

17 properties

Brighton

17 properties

Blanding

13 properties

Kamas

11 properties

Panguitch

10 properties

Garden City

10 properties

La Verkin

9 properties

Holladay

7 properties

Orderville

7 properties

Long Valley Junction

7 properties

Start a new search