Need more information about booking Property 2273139 ?
from $239 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bathrooms: 3  Sleeps: 12  Type: House
Chatham Crossing #2163
TripAdvisor property ID 2273139

More Property Details

Book this 3 bathroom, studio style rental in Park City today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1673 to as high as $4473, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 10% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Park City
Response rate:
n/a
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Park-city Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Plenty of room - less than hotel cost”

Reviewed 13 Oct 2014

The condo is old and some wear shows, but it was spacious and quiet. For the cost we couldn't complain. The step down into the bunk bed room is hard to see and my elderly mom actually fell from not seeing it. It scared me but she was just sore not badly hurt. The master has no door to shut out noise and for privacy. The toilets do not flush well and we had to keep plunging them even when it didn't seem necessary. They run intermittently also. The showers were hot and plenty of pressure. It was great having a garage because the street parking is iffy. We couldn't find sheets for the blow up bed so used blankets instead. There's a bee nest in a planter right next to the driveway which gave us some grief. It was comfortable for eating and relaxing. It took a little time to figure out the TV in the main living room but maybe we are dense. One of our party left a phone and it was found and mailed to him quickly and efficiently. Everything was clean and the towels and beds were nice. I loved having our whole group together. It wasn't luxurious but it was comfortable and not too expensive. Checkout is a breeze.

Response from the manager Thank you for your detailed feedback. I've taken your review and shared it with our staff so that we can address the property issues you mentioned. Feedback like this is incredibly valuable to us! I'm glad you were able to have a comfortable stay with your group and find good value in the property. Thank you for choosing Wyndham Vacation Rentals! We hope to see you again on your next visit to Park City. Warm regards, Alicia S. Wyndham Vacation Rentals Marketing Coordinator

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

St. George

191 properties

Brian Head

175 properties

Huntsville

48 properties

Duck Creek Village

41 properties

Midway

40 properties

Hurricane

35 properties

Eden

33 properties

Santa Clara

31 properties

Monticello

29 properties

Garden City

25 properties

Kanab

24 properties

Brighton

17 properties

La Sal

16 properties

Blanding

14 properties

Kamas

11 properties

Panguitch

10 properties

La Verkin

9 properties

Holladay

8 properties

Long Valley Junction

7 properties

Orderville

7 properties

Start a new search