Need more information about booking Property 2273787 ?
from $185 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Want to be at a local favorite "Airport" beach stay at Intl Colony Club #43
TripAdvisor property ID 2273787

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Lahaina today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

The manager responds to 5% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Chase 'n Rainbows Real Estate, Inc.
Response rate:
5%
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Lahaina Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Very Good – based on 7 reviews Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Unit 43”

Reviewed 17 Feb 2017

Clean functional unit. Quiet area except for proximity to roadway made it noisy sitting on the patio. Great view of the ocean

“We love International Colony Club”

Reviewed 23 Apr 2014

My mom has lived here for over 20 years and we alway enjoy our visits to ICC. #43 is a wonderful alternative to the "resort" vibe. With the pool steps away from the bungalow and the spacious lani we felt quite at home. It's also well set up for cooking which we enjoy. Mahalo!

“Wonderful home with all the amenities!”

Reviewed 5 Jan 2014

We stayed in this cottage from December 16th to the 29th. It suited our needs perfectly. We had three adults, one teenager and two kids. The home is very spacious and in an ideal location. There was plenty of room for all six of us to relax and have our own areas if we so desired. It is well appointed with everything we needed and more. The lania is large and has enough seating for eight. The pool is only steps away from the patio doors, which was fantastic for our kids. The proximity to the parking lot made our outings effortless. It was very clean and well maintained. It was wonderful to come home after a busy day and soak in the scenery and the peacefulness. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay at this cottage again if we returned to Maui!

“Home away from home”

Reviewed 4 May 2011

We were instantly very comfortable in this little house. It was quirky and interesting. We much preferred this setting to a suite in one of the big resorts because we are not "hotel" travellers. We repaired a few things when we were in the rental. The only complaint would be that there needs to be a "handyman" type go through and do minor repairs and perhaps replace a few lampshades. These things were minor and did not greatly detract from our enjoyment of the vacation rental.

“Disappointing”

Reviewed 28 Oct 2010

It is a cute little cottage, with a homey feel to it, however there were alot of things that went wrong there. The first night we got there the toilet was plugged, we couldn't seem to work the television then later on in our stay the television broke and we went one night with no television, then when they moved the old television to replace it with another, there were big holes in the walls behind were the television should have been and we couldn't get the internet to work because the phones were dead. Also if you are planning to visit this place during the hot months. I wouldn't suggest this place, there is no a/C and it was very hot. When you go on vacation you would want to be comfortable and relaxed, well we were looking all over for more fans. The ceiling fans were not working up to its standards. I think this place could use a little more sprucing up before renting it out to the general public. They did however bring three different people to help fix the problems, but it was an inconvenience for us. We did get compensated and that was good but the inconvenience of it all was not worth it.

Response from the manager Unfortunately things happen from time to time. What I can say about Chase 'N Rainbows is that we did disclose on all our documents that the condo did not have air conditioning. Any issue that was reported was responded to in a timely and efficient manner. Although our contract outlines that we do not compensate guests for condo maintenance issues, in this case we agreed to do so in order to provide good customer relations.

“Great accommodations”

Reviewed 26 Feb 2010

This was a perfect space for 4 "single" women looking to enjoy, relax and savor Maui. The lanai with a birdseye view of the ocean, beautiful rainbows, and bright bougenvilla added to the island scene. Two bathrooms, two bedrooms and a pull out couch left room for everyone to roam. The stocked bookshelf, great kitchen and great patio next to the pool was all we needed. The location was close to Lahaina and all the activities. Would definitely rent it again.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Maui

3,361 properties

Island of Hawaii

1,818 properties

Oahu

1,773 properties

Kauai

1,553 properties

Lahaina

1,259 properties

Kihei

1,218 properties

Wailea

247 properties

Ka'anapali

203 properties

Kapalua

125 properties

Molokai

102 properties

Napili-Honokowai

72 properties

Haiku

47 properties

Maalaea

44 properties

Hana

32 properties

Paia

31 properties

Wailuku

21 properties

Makawao

17 properties

Kula

6 properties

Start a new search