Need more information about booking Property 2277645 ?
From $185 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Bathrooms 4 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Bathrooms: 4   Sleeps: 12  Type: House

4 Unknown types

TripAdvisor property ID 2277645

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Kissimmee today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 31 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 20, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Lowery's Vacation Homes
Calendar last updated:
20 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kissimmee Attractions




  • Air conditioning

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave


  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 4 Unknown types


Reviews (31)

Very Good – based on 31 reviews Very Good
31 reviews

Very Good

“Our Stay Here .. Couldn't ask For anything Better .”

Reviewed 2 Apr 2014

My Family and Myself loved Our Stay In This Wonderful House . It Felt Like "Home" , It Was Decorated Very Nice and Comfy .

“Satisfied Family of Four!”

Reviewed 3 Apr 2013

This was my family's third time staying in one of the vacation homes and it was great! The house was clean and the pool was heated. We were happy!

“Ideal need of some TLC”

Reviewed 8 Apr 2012

Overall the house was fine, it was centrally located,and easy to access. Close to all the attractions, yet a quiet spot to stay. Nice community, we felt very safe. We were a bit disappointed that the pool area had no cushions on the lounge chairs,as shown in the picture. There was only a few towels in the house and we were a party of 8. Also, I think that you should supply a few staples included in the rental price, such as salt, pepper, coffee, filters, paper towel, dish soap, toilet paper.

“Disney trip”

Reviewed 1 Mar 2012

Very easy to check inn, good Instalations, my family and us like very much, party of 11 and we where Pleny space

“Not Bad”

Reviewed 17 Feb 2012

I will start with he positives. The area is good and close to all amenities we required. The rooms were set up well as expected, arrival was easy with the key coded doors. The house was generally tidy and it was as expected after reading what is included in the rental. However, I dont think the house had been cleaned under the beds etc for some time, as we found dead bugs, and old receipts from last year under there. the beds themselves were not very comfortable, but doable for a vacation. We did find some large bugs in the house, not sure what they were. We did not use the pool as it was freezing cold, the fee of $35/day to heat it is way to high, I have stayed elsewhere where it was $10/day which is much more reasonable. the pool cues for the mini table are broken, and the air hockey table has no paddles to play with, just pucks, so we didnt use that either. I will note that if you are putting out garbage while you are there, the truck comes at about 7:30am so you should be ready

Response from the manager Dear Guests, We would like to thank you for posting a review of your stay from February 3 – 12, 2012. We appreciate when a guest advises of any concerns they may have during their stay so we can take care of anything you feel may not be correct during your stay. We are glad to hear the home was overall pleasant during your stay in the home however, would like to apologize for any concern you had in the home in regards to the cleanliness of the home basically under the beds. We have alerted our cleaners to make sure this does not happen as the underside of the beds should not have been overlooked. Noting, we appreciate any call for our guests while in the home to contact us as would have immediately sent the cleaners to the home to get this sorted during your stay. We have alerted the owner on your concerns related to the beds and will get them sorted in the home to make sure your future stay is more enjoyable. Our goal is to make sure all of our guests are taken care of at all times and to make sure the home they are staying in is well kept and comfortable for them during their stay. Regards, Your Lowery’s Team 125490 / PJ.

“Fantastic house.”

Reviewed 21 Nov 2011

On the whole the house was excellent.In one of the master bathrooms( smaller one) the shower curtain was not very clean.Also I think there is a problem with the dryer.All the lint was coming out even though we cleaned the mesh.Also the first bedroom near the main entrace is too bright. You need to put a curtain or a blind to cover that big window. Other than that, everything else was excellent.

“Family vacation”

Reviewed 19 Jun 2011

House was very roomy. The pool was nice. However, the temperature in the house was a little warm (75 degrees) and could not be turned down because it could freeze the unit. Also the carpet was very stained and a little smelly. Other than that, the accommodations were nice, close to amusement parks and shopping.

“International Builders Show”

Reviewed 19 Jan 2011

Bathrooms were not as clean as we would have preferred. There were a limited amount of Towels the first night and was not enough to accomadate a 5 bedroom occupancy. I left an outfit in the closet and have received confirmation it was turned in at the office but I cannot get an answer on returning it to me.


Reviewed 27 Aug 2010

Very nice, cofortable, easy access to stores & restaurant, & just a few miles to several team park.

“Girls Weekend”

Reviewed 21 Jul 2010

The service could have been better. The house could have been cleaner. Location was ok. The only thing I did like was the bathroom space.

Review 1-10 of 31

Also consider


547 properties


191 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties


46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boca Raton

33 properties

Boynton Beach

33 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties


24 properties

Bal Harbour

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

15 properties


13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties


8 properties


8 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search