Need more information about booking Property 2277651 ?
from $150 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
IC2606LW
TripAdvisor property ID 2277651

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Kissimmee today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 13 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Lowery's Vacation Homes
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kissimmee Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • TV

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (13)

Average – based on 13 reviews Average
13 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
2
Very Good
6
Average
3
Poor
2
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Okay”

Reviewed 25 Oct 2016

There were lots of bugs and we were not able to adjust the thermostat so it was very hot in the house.

“Florida Trip”

Reviewed 6 Sep 2013

Staff was friendly during check in. House was cozy. Pool was great. There were bugs in the garage and the dryer stopped working. House was close to the attractions including Seaworld and Disney parks. Neighborhood quiet. Overall was a nice home for family with kids.

“Nice Home - Bad Pest Problem”

Reviewed 5 Sep 2013

The home was nice and a great size for our family. Also close to all the parks. Unfortunately we will not be renting with Lowery again. This house was full of pests. Ants alive and dead in the bedrooms and bathrooms. Lizards in the rooms. Cockroaches in the garage. Also the beds were comfortable but they made so much noise every we moved. Time for new mattresses

“Great location to Orlando”

Reviewed 5 Jul 2012

Home was in the prime location to every thing we wanted to do and for as shopping and Haveing fun. The least I Didnt like or know about is the house Didnt have a BBQ grill but over all enjoyed it

“Beautiful”

Reviewed 26 Feb 2012

Great location and very maintained.very roomy,beds were not comfortable in master bedroom only complaint.

“In general it is ok”

Reviewed 4 Jan 2012

This vacation home in general is ok, but the kitchen sink disposal does not work. Also, they need to fix the curtain in one of the bedrooms

“No frills”

Reviewed 20 Oct 2011

The house was beautiful but had no extras. No clocks,no alarm clocks,no deadbolts,very few cooking supplies,basice cable tv with about 10 channels,didnt have dvds in the rooms as promised,garage door didnt work properly,snake in the pool etc etc. I stay in a lowery home every year and never had a problem until this house.

Response from the manager Dear Guests, We would like to thank you for posting a review of your stay from October 7 – 14, 2011. We appreciate when a guest advises of any concerns they may have during their stay so we can take care of anything you feel may not be correct during your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the beautiful home during your stay. For the items you have listed in the home you felt should be there for your stay; there are clocks in the kitchen and bedrooms, the home did not have an alarm clock as the owner feels this is a vacation home and there is not a need to be awaken. We have offered your suggestion to the owners to put alarm clocks into the home. With the Television and Cable, the home has Bright House Cable which offers over 100 channels for viewing in the home as well as there are DVD Players in the as advertised, however not in every room. This is a vacation home and has the basic necessities for all guest, like the kitchen has what is needed and sometimes not everything you would expect in your home. The garage is set so a vehicle cannot be parked into the garage as some cars can leave a mess that would be unpleasant for the next person. Being in Florida, we cannot prevent a snake or bugs from entering the pool areas 100% however, during your stay, you could have called the office during your 7 days and we would have sorted the snake and/or anything else you had a question on during your stay. The office was not contacted during your stay and we only ask that if any guests have a question to call us to advise and we could then arrange items for you and your guests. Our goal is to make sure all of our guests are taken care of at all times and to make sure the home they are staying in is well kept and comfortable for them during their stay. Regards, Your Lowery’s Team 124502 / DH

“It's a bugs life”

Reviewed 17 Aug 2011

The bathroom was infested with bugs on the day we arrived and no one was availiable to correct the problem. We had to go out and buy bug spray and reclean the tub area. The rental people didn't seem to concerned. I would not rent through this company again.

Response from the manager Dear Guests, We would like to thank you for posting a review of your stay from July 23 – 30, 2011. We appreciate when a guest advises of any concerns they may have during their stay so we can take care of anything you feel may not be correct during your stay. On July 23, 2011, in the evening you had called our office reporting there were some ants in the hall bath tub. At this time we contacted our maintenance to go to the home and check on this for you. They reported some ants, sprayed for them and then cleaned up the ants. On this same day, our Pest Control service was advised and went to the home as well. As a standard procedure we always alert maintenance and the pest control to make sure any reported pest are dealt with. The next day we had not heard back from you in regards to any concerns in the home. We went back to the home on the 24th to do a follow up and was greeted by your wife whom had said all was ok in the home and she thanked us. Our goal is to make sure all of our guests are taken care of at all times and to make sure the home they are staying in is well kept and comfortable for them during their stay. Regards, Your Lowery’s Team 123596 - OW

Review 1-10 of 13

Also consider

Clearwater

566 properties

Daytona Beach

378 properties

Celebration

102 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

34 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

22 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Bokeelia

20 properties

Crystal River

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search