Need more information about booking Property 2277669 ?
From $285 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 7 / Bathrooms 5 / Sleeps 16 / House
Bedrooms: 7  Bathrooms: 5   Sleeps: 16  Type: House

5 Unknown types

TripAdvisor property ID 2277669

More Property Details

Book this 7 bedroom house in Clermont today! A total of 16 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Lowery's Vacation Homes
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Clermont,-orlando Attractions




  • Air conditioning

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave


  • CD player
  • TV


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 5 Unknown types


Reviews (12)

Very Good – based on 12 reviews Very Good
12 reviews

Very Good

“I did not like the property”

Reviewed 3 Apr 2016

The place I stay was very unclean I would not recommend the house to my friends or other family members.


Reviewed 6 Dec 2013

The Glenbrook area was convenient to all the local attractions that Disney has to offer.

“june summer bash”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2013

we have a nice time and enjoy and we will be coming back in November for that thanksgiving's weekend

“House was nice --Location a little farther out”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2013

Our group of 16 loved the house. It was farther out than other houses we have rented so add 10 to 15 minutes to Disney. Also, the house could have used more towels and plates, since it sleeps 16. We had to keep washing towels and relying on paper plates. Overall the experience was very nice.

“Not quite great”

Reviewed 3 Jul 2013

1. Broken Dryer with 15 people in the house that did not get fixed until the 4th day of our week long stay 2. Freezing downstairs and lock box on thermostat. No ability to fix the issue. 3. Did not come stocked with anything at all for start up of your stay. No dish detergent, soaps, paper towels, garbage bags. 4. Verticle blinds bit by bit 60% fell off by the end of our stay. 5. Not enough towels for 15 people in the house.

Response from the manager Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for posting a review of your stay from June 17 - 23, 2013. We appreciate when a guest advises of any concerns they may have during their stay so we can take care of anything you feel may not be correct during your stay. We are sorry to hear that you had some concerns for during your booking. On June 20, 2013 you contacted our offices at 2:39pm to advise you thought the dryer was not working as this was not getting hot enough. On the same day, we sent out maintenance to the home to check the dryer, this was sorted at 4:32 pm. The main dryer vent on the back had come loose and was pinched behind the dryer. The maintenance corrected this and left a note advising this for you. For the AC, the thermostats are set at 73 degrees in the home. We are sorry you felt this was not a comfortable temperature and was too cold for you. If we were contacted we would have come to the home and adjusted this as needed for you. As this is a private vacation home, the home are setup with toilet paper in each bathroom, bar soap in each bathroom and shower, trash bags in all bins and dishwasher tablets. I am not sure why you are indicating there was none of the items, as all homes are set up with this items. For the blinds, you note that they fell off during your stay, this may have been that the blinds were not turned open and then slid to the left and or right. As they are Vertical Blinds, if open and closing with them not open, this will cause them to fall, so they do not get stuck or break. We have been to the home and found a few on the side and put them back up. For the bath towels, the home has 2 per person as well as wash clothes and hand towels. As this is a vacation home a washer and dryer are provided for your use if needed. At any time during your stay if you had any further questions and or concerns a call to our office would have sorted anything we were able to do during your stay. Our goal is to make sure all of our guests are taken care of at all times and to make sure the home they are staying in is well kept and comfortable for them during their stay. Regards, Your Lowery’s Team 128884 / RM


Reviewed 19 Apr 2013

The service was wonderful and we loved the house. It was close to to everything but far enough away that you felt like you were in the country. I loved the location. It was truly eveything we expected and more. The best thing was the size. It was 13 family members with us and we never felt crowded or in any bodies way. We really enjoyed the nice porch on the back and the pool. I can't say enough about the location, service and easy check out. Can't wait to do it again.

“Excellent Choice”

Reviewed 29 Dec 2010

I stayed with my family during a whole week and we loved the house. It was exactly as the pictures they have online, very clean and fully equipped. The service was very good and the location excellent if you want to spend time at Disney. The only problem we had was regarding the pool heating but we think that the cold weather did not help.

“Overall great!”

Reviewed 1 Jul 2010

The home was everything that the pictures showed. Only concerns were that the gameroom for the children was broken and rundown, so they couldn't get the full effect of that. Two or three of the t.v.s weren't working so other family members couldn't fully enjoy their rooms, and lastly the t.v.s were entirely too small.

“Some Improvements”

Reviewed 28 Apr 2010

The house was beautiful but, we had some issues. For what people pay you would think alittle up grade like Flat screen TV's like they had next store would be nice. A better set of pots & pans. The ones we had everything stuck to & were dirty & looked like they never got washed. Same with some of the silverware. To of the rooms found hair & a dust like substance in one room & hair & roach poop in another bed. The towels had like a musty smell need to wash with better laundry soap. We paid $910 for 2nights & 3days. The people next to us paid $1400 for a week. We feel like we were charged to much. For what people pay weither it be a weekend or a week a grill should be included. I would use you again but hopefully when that time comes there are a few upgrades.

“Our First Family Vacation”

Reviewed 24 Mar 2010

This was our first family vacation and it was one to remember. This home was beautiful and spacious. More than enough room for the 16 of us that stayed. Convinently located near shopping and all the attractions that Orlando has to offer. We will most definetly use lowerys vacation homes again.

Review 1-10 of 12

Also consider


4,273 properties


3,160 properties

Four Corners

2,967 properties


2,408 properties


768 properties


689 properties

Lake County

467 properties

Haines City

406 properties

Lake Wales

15 properties


14 properties

Winter Park

13 properties

Winter Garden

13 properties


11 properties


11 properties


9 properties


9 properties


8 properties

Altamonte Springs

7 properties


7 properties

Winter Haven

6 properties

Start a new search