Need more information about booking Property 2277714 ?
from $105 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
TripAdvisor property ID 2277714

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Kissimmee today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 16 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Lowery's Vacation Homes
Calendar last updated:
19 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kissimmee Attractions




  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave


  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (16)

Average – based on 16 reviews Average
16 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Not comfortable nor clean!”

Reviewed 9 Apr 2014

The bed sheets were dirty on the beds. The mattresses were super uncomfortable and we had horrible sleepless nights. Overall the house was not clean soiled linens in the closet. Management should be more on top of their housekeeping because they are not to participate as their website describes. I won't be returning with my family again.

Response from the manager Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for posting a review of your stay from March 20 – 30, 2014 We appreciate when a guest advises of any concerns they may have during their stay so we can take care of anything you feel may not be correct. We have reviewed your booking and there were no phone calls or emails to our offices regarding your concerns for anything during your 10 day stay. If we were contacted regarding your issues with the home, the cleaning or anything during your stay, we would have immediately sent our house staff and cleaners to the home as soon as we were advised. However, during your stay you had not advised us so we were not able to help you to make your stay more pleasant. Our goal is to make sure all of our guests are taken care of at all times and to make sure the home they are staying in is well kept and comfortable for them during their stay. We are sorry to hear your stay was not what you expected. Regards, Your Lowery’s Team 131549/MG


Reviewed 27 Feb 2014

Was surprised to find out the location was a bit on the shady part of Kissimmee but the property had good security, would not walk outside of the gates though.The unit needs to have the carpets removed or cleaned.The twinbed were not comfortable and were sagging.We had stains on our bedding.It was a very easy drive to all disney snd other parks.The pool was great as was the hot tub and other amenities.The only complaint is the cleanlines, I wouldnt recommend this property if you expect luxury but for us who were there to do all the themeparks it worked.


Reviewed 20 Feb 2014

The house was great, no surprises. Very comfortable. Equipped with all the necessary stuff. I paid a little extra for the late check in but it was absolutely worth. Will rent again for sure.

“Very good- all you need for a large group”

Reviewed 10 Jan 2014

Its nice, big and clean, not far from everything , the check in system is terrible, you have to go to another place 10 miles away to have a password for the main entrance... come on guys send it by email

“Muy buena estadía”

Reviewed 19 Dec 2013

Es la 4ta vez que venimos a esta villa, muy tranquila, segura y limpia. Con todos los servicios y muy cerca de todas las atracciones.

“A gratefull Stay”

Reviewed 9 May 2013

Very Confortable , all was perfect , but you have to improve de towel and lines.

“Adequate space, horrible beds, clean freaks beware”

Reviewed 13 May 2012

The condo is located in a shady neighborhood, but has good security. The space was adequate but the beds were absolutely horrible and we slept portly the whole week. It is not very well kept, the carpets are dirty and horribly stained. The positives are close to Disney, space is good. I will not rent this condo again.

“excellent location”

Reviewed 2 Feb 2012

the house was very comfortable, clean and close to amenities. what I liked most was how well equipped it was and clean.

“magical :)”

Reviewed 29 Aug 2010

our stay was awesome..very simple to check in although on a sun ...beautiful home that was just as it was pictured great staff at the community & very well kept & clean. In our home the toaster & blender did not work as soon as we notified the the office we had new ones delivered in 1-2 hrs:) ..the only complaints we could even begin to make would only be that the mattresses were uncomfortable & it would had been nice to know to bring toilet paper & hand soap dish soap etc...considering there was a walmart 5mins away it wasn't a horrible inconvenience..everyone was soo extremely helpful & friendly cant wait to book again thank you for the vacation of a lifetime ...with the affordable rates & beautiful home it was home away from home ...perfect thank you to you & all of yours God speed:)


Reviewed 7 Aug 2010

I think that particular rental unit needs to be upgraded. It was not as exclusive as the one we rented last July at Emerald Island.

Review 1-10 of 16

Also consider


567 properties

Daytona Beach

377 properties


101 properties


46 properties

Coral Gables

35 properties

Boca Raton

30 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

23 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Crystal River

19 properties


19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties


8 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search