Need more information about booking Property 2290728 ?
from $199 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 10 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 10  Type: Apartment
Beach Club #406 "Sunset Terrace"
TripAdvisor property ID 2290728

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom apartment in Pensacola Beach today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and deck among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

The manager responds to 35% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Beachbumbb
Response rate:
35%
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pensacola-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Waterfront

Kitchen


  • Fridge
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Very Good – based on 5 reviews Very Good
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Perfect family vacation!”

Reviewed 3 Sep 2016

The condo was the perfect setup for our family. The views were spectacular and the amenities were great. The beach club staff was super friendly and helpful. I recommend this condo to anyone looking for a beautifully decorated and well equipped place to stay. I would definitely rent this condo again.

Response from the manager New owner wants this condo to be the best of Beach Club. We will continue with many more upgrades and maintaining this unit to perfection for our guest. Thank you for choosing BeachBumBB!

“After the storm...”

Reviewed 8 Apr 2016

We stayed at this location right after the previous group and could not disagree more! Our stay in this condo was excellent and the management was a huge part of that. We had no idea the group in the previous review had been difficult, all we had were some issues with miscellaneous items that Stephanie was more than accommodating to make right. I recommend you base your decision on staying here based on what you see in the photos, because this condo delivers a wonderful stay and that is complemented by the management team. Our group would recommend this condo and the management for every stay, and we look forward to staying again and again! Thank you Stephanie for an exceptional stay!

Response from the manager Hello! Thank you so much for your kind words. You made our day here at BeachBumBB. Can't wait for your return.

“Great condo, incompetent management”

Reviewed 25 Mar 2016

I stayed there with a group of friends last week. The condo was absolutely stunning, and the location was great. The problem we faced was dealing with the manager in charge of the place. She contacted me the day we checked out accusing us of "trashing the condo". The only thing we failed to do on the list was wash the beach towels as we were out of laundry pods. One glass was broken, and forgotten about as it was blown off the outside table during a bad storm the night before we left. That was our mistake, and we acknowledged it. I came home to a 260$ charge on my card from the rental company. I called the manager and she said we left the condo in the worst condition in 8 years. She claimed that it took two cleaning crews more than 6 hours to get it ready for the people staying there after us. I have a very hard time believing this as we followed every instruction that was sent to us. I asked for pictures showing proof that we trashed the condo, and justification for this 260 dollar charge. It has been a week and I still haven't seen this list of what we did to this condo, and no call back from her. I am very disappointed with this experience, and would NOT recommend this condo to anyone.

Response from the manager Mr. Verheyen, this is not the type of review we get often because it just plainly doesn't stand. Your group were spring breakers that we allowed even though everyone was under the age we normally allow. A charge of $240 was charged on day of checkout due to the extra person I had to pull in to get it clean by the next guest arrival at 4pm. A broken glass was the least of the troubles. Towels were used for the grill or something that damaged them as well. Pictures were sent that morning but it was all denied.

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Clearwater

566 properties

Daytona Beach

378 properties

Celebration

102 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Coral Gables

34 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Bal Harbour

22 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Bokeelia

20 properties

Crystal River

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

13 properties

DeLand

8 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Start a new search