Need more information about booking Property 2295540 ?

from $99 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / House
Bedroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: House
Perdido Sun Resort 712
TripAdvisor property ID 2295540

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom house in Pensacola today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 19 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $545 to as high as $1305, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 70% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Perdido Key Resort Management
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pensacola Attractions




  • Air conditioning

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave


  • CD player
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (19)

Very Good – based on 19 reviews Very Good
19 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Affordable price, natural beauty, warm hospitable owners,staff &”

Reviewed 25 May 2012

Very pleased with way the Management in concert with the Owners reach out to their guests. Make guests feel super welcome to their private condominiums. Experienced the sheer joy shown by the Snowbirds, followed by the Feb vactioner families, and then followed by the March Spring Breakers. ( & of course the Owners & Management Staff)

“Long Weekend Getaway”

Reviewed 28 Sep 2011

Comfortable; adequately equipped; easy to find; convenient to a few restaurants, grocery stores and drug stores; Great beach; loved indoor/outdoor pool options. Good views, loved our balcony. Well maintained. This unit had no washer/dryer making a longer stay unattractive. Will come again for a few days.

Response from the manager Thanks for the great review! The two and three bedroom condos have wash/dryers in the units. Those staying in a one bedroom condo are able to use the laundry facility on the lobby level. Glad you had a good time and we hope that come back to stay again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

“Very enjoyable and relaxing.”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2011

Nice, clean room. Very affordable for the area. Loved being right on the beach. I wish we could have stayed longer! The condo had everything (except a washer and dryer).

“Another wonderful trip.”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2011

We have stayed at Perdido Sun several times but this is the first time we stayed in 712. It was clean, comfortable and everything worked fine. It's bright and airy which promotes a great vacation experience. The hotel is situated so every room has the same great view of the gulf. This unit happens to be on the west end of the building farthest away from the elevators. That's a plus but Perdido Sun is fairly quiet and laid back anyway. It's not the newest kid on the block but both the building and grounds are well maintained. Our family likes Perdido Key because it's a little off the beaten path. There's still plenty to do but it's not as crowded as some of the bigger name resort areas. We have booked our last two trips through JD at Perdido Key Resort Management. Jd is helpful and I would highly recommend booking through him. We will definitly be back.


Reviewed 27 Jul 2011

I am not one who complains alot. If I go some place, wheter it be a restaurant hotel, etc.If I do not like it, I simply don not return. In this case, everything was not good and it was overpriced for what it is. I have no doubt the other units are better. They would have to be!

Response from the manager It is regrettable that you did not enjoy your stay. We aim to provide all of our guests with a great vacation experience. If there is ever anything which is in need of attention we hope that you would let us know immediately so that we can ensure your time here is a pleasant one. Unfortunately your feedback did not provide me with anything constructive which I could go take a look at and rather simply stated that you felt you had over paid for your 2 night stay in a condo you picked which we applied a 10% discount towards at the initial time of booking. Again, if ever there is anything which needs attention please let us know and we will make it right - every time. Kindest Regards, JD Hallam Rental Manager


Reviewed 20 Jul 2011

My family and I had an awesome time during our stay at Perdido Sun. We could not have asked for a better experience. We plan to stay there again in the future.

Response from the manager Thanks for the great review! Remember that our rates drop into the fall season on August 20, 2011 and again they decrease at the end of October when we begin our winter rates. Thanks again for the feedback! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager


Reviewed 23 Jun 2011

My dad has been dreaming of returning to Florida for a family vacation for years now. He's a picky guy and wanted a condo, beachfront, ocean view balcony, and all the comforts of home. We were having difficulties finding exactly what we wanted at Pensacola Beach and drove to Perdido the next morning. I had found this online and the agent was very quick at getting us processed and in the very same day! It was amazing and something weary travelers who had drove for a day and a half needed! Everyone was very accomodating and friendly here. We only had an issue with the ice maker leaking but they had someone come fix it asap. Not a problem with that at all! The place was one of the cleanliest and nicest we have stayed at. Loved being able to walk down, rent some chairs, head up when we needed to, and also enjoy the pools/spa anytime we felt like it. The location and this beach is one of the most relaxed I've seen. The resort was almost as beautiful as the gorgeous beach that it sits on... almost. =] They were both everything we wanted for this vacation. We definitely loved it there and will be returning one day!

“Relaxing family vacation.”

Reviewed 22 Jun 2011

Nice place... we will concider coming back for sure. The only thing that would have made it better is if management would add an activities director. That's probably more of a true "resort" thing versus a condo set up but having some scheduled activities for kids in morning time (i.e. crafts or beach games) and adults in the evening (i.e. bar in the pool area would be great).

“Great Stay”

Reviewed 15 Jun 2011

We found everything to be acceptable, however, we were disappointed that there was no washer/dryer in the unit. Great location, beach was where we stayed most of the time...

“it was ok”

Reviewed 12 May 2011

I am very picky, so to me the fact that the beds were not the cleaniest is a big deal. Perhaps it wouldn't bother anyone else. The place smelled a bit musty. Carpeting in the bedroom is no good. Other than that it was good

Response from the manager Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Upon reading your comments I went and walked through the condo to check behind the housekeeping and investigate the smell you mentioned. The condo had been cleaned very well, the bed linens were in good condition and I could not find any smell. My only thought is that if you had the balcony doors open throughout your stay, perhaps the salt air was what your were referring to in your review. I like the smell of the beach, sand and waves however if you're not accustomed to it I suppose it could have been what you were referring to. I will go back in a couple days to check once more. The carpet is a tighter woven fabric as the thick plushy carpet tends to hold sand thereby more difficult to keep presentable. Glad that the overall stay was an enjoyable one and hope that we have you return soon. Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Review 1-10 of 19

Also consider


544 properties

Daytona Beach

381 properties


101 properties


45 properties

Coral Gables

32 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Belleair Beach

28 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

23 properties

Crystal River

21 properties


20 properties

Bal Harbour

19 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

16 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

16 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search