Need more information about booking Property 2296788 ?
From $150 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1   Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment

1 Full bath

Condo In Paradise On Anna Maria Island
TripAdvisor property ID 2296788

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Bradenton Beach today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 21 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $950 to as high as $1000, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 85% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Larry G.
Response rate:
85%
Calendar last updated:
25 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
To get covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Bradenton-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Telephone

Property Features


  • Parking

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
  • Video player

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 1 Full bath

Reviews

Reviews (21)

Very Good – based on 21 reviews Very Good
21 reviews

Excellent
15
Very Good
5
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Perfect island vacation condo”

Reviewed 28 Feb 2017

The location is amazing - the beach right across the street and the Bay just 3 blocks on the other side. Shopping and great restaurants were close by. Larry (the owner) is easily accessible and pleasant to deal with. We had a wonderful vacation and the weather was great!

Response from the owner Thanks for the review of our condo. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay. We hope you stay again. Thanks, Larry

“Beautiful!”

Reviewed 9 Jan 2017

Very pleased with our stay here! The place is absolutely beautiful, great location... literally just steps to the ocean, and the sunset is fabulous from the balcony! Very clean, everything you could need for your stay. We did forget our beach towels and did not use house towels, so we had to purchase some. Other than that, every thing you could ever need was at your fingertips! Our family will definitely be frequent visitors!

Response from the owner Thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Sorry that is the only thing we do not supply is beach towels. They seem to come up missing when we do. Hope you stay again. Thanks, Larry

“Shabby (literally) chic across from the beach”

Reviewed 13 Dec 2016

Great beach access, horrible stairway entry (dirty, smelly). Carpets needed cleaning, garbage disposal did not work (reset dysfunctional). Couches dirty. Shower had very low pressure and we're conscious of water conservation. Lovely beach decorations.

Response from the owner Thanks for your review, Not sure what the smell was on the stairway, we have never heard that before, but as you know sometimes kids bring animals form the beach and leave them in buckets and they can dry up and stink. Since it is a multi unit complex we can't control that. We know the carpet on the stairs has a few holes in it and we have been after the HOA to replace. The Disposal was taken care of after you left could not get someone over there right away. As far as the couches being dirty, I talked to the cleaner and the guests that stayed next and neither saw a problem. We have them shampooed on a regular bases.

“Fantastic”

Reviewed 8 May 2014

Our stay was wonderful, the condo was in great shape, everything was clean. Larry has a beach umbrella, chairs, a cooler, and other items to use at the beach, which was right across the street. We truly enjoyed our stay! Thank you!

“Awesome!!!”

Reviewed 13 Apr 2014

We had a wonderful time on our Florida vacation. The condo was everything that I could have hoped for. Loved that it was just steps from the beach!!! The condo was so comfortable and the decorations were amazing. Would definitely recommend this rental.

“This is our second home”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2014

We have stayed in this Condo now for 4 years. We just love the location, being half way between Manatee and Cortez. the beach has been reclaimed and is now just awesome. The Condo is well furnished and the new furniture is very nice. We enjoy walking the beach, watching the sunsets and just hanging out. Larry and Lori are great to work with.

Response from the owner Thanks for always choosing our condo every winter. Glad you enjoy it and will keep renting from us. Thanks for all you do when you are there. Larry

“Our winter home”

Reviewed 25 Mar 2013

This is the third year we have stayed in this condo for about 7 weeks each year. We find the condo to be very clean and well equipped and maintained.. We love the location being about half way between Manatee and Cortez. This condo has a new owner this year which we found to be very easy to work with and very accommodating. Unlimited long distance phone service has been added which is a great feature. Access to beach is just across the street, but the Gulf can also be enjoyed from the balcony. The trolley stop is less than a block from the condo. Te condo is very quiet and private.

“Relaxing!”

Reviewed 14 Feb 2013

This was a very roomy, clean condo in a very safe location. We enjoy walking and put on about 8 miles a day on the beach and walkways. Because of the very convenient free trolleys on the island, we only used a half tank of gas for the week, including the trip to and from the Tampa airport. Our only problems were the too soft (for us) sofas and mattresses.

Review 1-10 of 21

Also consider

Clearwater

547 properties

Celebration

193 properties

Coral Gables

46 properties

Aventura

46 properties

Crescent Beach

35 properties

Boca Raton

34 properties

Boynton Beach

33 properties

Belleair Beach

27 properties

Bokeelia

24 properties

Bal Harbour

24 properties

Citrus Ridge

21 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

17 properties

Apopka

13 properties

Apollo Beach

12 properties

Cedar Key

10 properties

Auburndale

8 properties

Candler

8 properties

Brandon

7 properties

Brooksville

7 properties

Cortez

6 properties

Start a new search