Need more information about booking Property 2298186 ?
From $130 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Full baths

Charming 3BR & sunny Terrace in Eixample - Noname

We've got a feeling, that your time here’s gonna be a good time...

and that feeling is too good to name it, that feeling has Noname. It

has been a long day for you, squeezing the heart of the city and you

are exhausted and willing to retreat into your charming flat just off

the Eixample.

Your charming retrat

This spacious three-bedrooms apartment, has a superb look with warm

wooden floors and furnishings focused on a Zenlike tranquility.

Extremely silent, you’ll feel perfectly at ease from the moment you

step through the door.

It has two full bathrooms, one ensuite in the master bedroom. Both with

a very modern look, with large built-in showers and heated towel rails,

to keep all towels warm before they embrace you, after an indulging

shower. All bedrooms have been decorated with loving care. Details like

a stylish vintage clothes rack, fringed curtains, a pair of metal

handcrafted bedside lamps and crisp white linens, make the difference.

Next to it, the luxury of having your own dressing room.

Sink into the comfortable beds of any of the three bedrooms, and rest.

You will never get out of the wrong side of the bed. Then you can

settle into the common area’s huge and comfortable deep blue sofa to

watch television or talk with your friends. For extra entertainment,

you’ll find a well-equipped kitchen with lots of storage space and a

sweet dining corner for a quick morning coffee.

"The icing on the cake is the furnished sunny terrace with room enough

for all of you staying in the flat. Switch on the ambience lights,

light up some candels and get ready for a night of romance..."

Barcelona and its wonders, at your doorstep

Going out and exploring the neighbourhood is a great idea. You are in

the Eixample the very center of modernist Barcelona, jostled on every

side by exquisite restaurants, charming cafes, and trendy shops.

Outside, you’ll have all the riotous fun of this amazingly modern

quarter just begging you to come out and play.

Walk just a few blocks to the famous Plaça Espanya, where the Fira de

Barcelona hosts world-renowned exhibitions, congresses, trade fairs and

conferences all year round. Go see Las Arenas, a neo-Mudéjar bullring

turned into a shopping center by marvellous feat of engineering. To the

other side of the apartment, you’ll find the heart of the city, Plaça

Catalunya, the charm of Passeig de Gràcia and crazy La Rambla...

We've got a feeling, now it's your turn... you name it!

This Property is non-smoking.

TripAdvisor property ID 2298186

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Barcelona today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jun 03, 2018, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Bizflats

Tourist License: HUTB-012040

Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
03 Jun 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Russian

Policies

Policies

Check in time: 16:00, Check out time: 11:00
If you have any questions about check-in or check-out times, please contact the owner/manager.
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: ($340.83) €300.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Barcelona Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Iron
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Property Features


  • Elevator access
  • Parking

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking not allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Full baths

Reviews

Reviews (14)

Very Good – based on 14 reviews Very Good
14 reviews

Excellent
9
Very Good
4
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Wonderful stay at the NoName”

Reviewed 8 Oct 2013

We had a wonderful time in Barcelona! The service by BizFlats was great--we used their service to have them meet us at the airport--they were prompt and took us directly to the apartment. We were two mature couples and found the apartment to be very nice--the beds were comfortable and all amenities were in place for us to enjoy meals and relaxation when we were not touring Barcelona. We especially enjoyed having wine on the terrace overlooking Barcelona--I would highly recommend biz flats in general as Jaume and mercedes were extremely helpful thru out the process of reservations, questions and ensuring we had what we needed.

“Spacious and comfortable apartment”

Reviewed 17 Jun 2013

We signed up for the van service and were happy to be greeted at the airport after our long trip to Barcelona. Jaume met us at the apartment and was friendly and helpful. The apartment was beautiful, comfortable, well-appointed and centrally-located. We were able to reach biz-flats by phone with additional questions during the week. We wished that there was one more dish towel in the kitchen.

“Lovely apartment but not well maintained”

Reviewed 7 May 2013

We were 3 older women, who thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Barcelona. The location was excellent, convenient but not too noisy. The balcony was the star of the apartment. We got a lovely view of the street and everything going on there. 2 of the bedrooms were small but adequate. When we arrived, there was no hot water, which we didn't realize for a day, thinking we just did not run it long enough. There was also no telephone service, which we didn't realize, thinking we did not know how to use a Spanish phone. There was also a leak from the sink in one of the bathrooms, requiring us to keep a towel on the floor. Once we got hot water, we tried to move up the handheld shower holder, and a part popped off. The last 2 problems were never fixed. Furthermore, the agent threatened to charge us for the shower repair. Two weeks after leaving the apartment, we still have not received our security deposit back.

Response from the manager That our clients are satisfied is our most important concern and we take great care of our apartments, which undergo thorough periodic revisions. A group had stayed for a week in the Noname apartment till the day before the 3Ladies arrived without reporting a single issue. Where the repairs are concerned, we ran into a couple of difficulties: for the shower, we had to special order the part that was broken and it didn’t arrive until a week later. Nevertheless, I must point out that the shower itself was perfectly functional at all times, and therefore, our clients had two showers in the apartment at all times, as required. On the other hand, we figured out that it was not the toilet, but the sink that was the culprit, again we could not find the replacement and had to order a new one to replace the bottom piece where we found the leak to emanate from. During the entire week while the parts were on order we did not hear a single complaint from 3Ladies. Hot water – we fixed it the very morning that we were made aware that it wasn’t working correctly. We worked diligently to fix the telephone issue, called the telephone company and had it done by the next morning. Only voice service was affected, internet was functional throughout. We had been awaiting the owner’s response regarding whether to charge the 3Ladies for breaking the shower holder. In the end, he decided to waive the charge, and we refunded our client''s security deposit in full before she wrote the review. Finally I would like to point out that this review was submitted after the 3Ladies asked our office for a compensation in advance of writing the review. We estimated that no compensation was due in light of the facts. May the reader draw his/her own conclusions.

“Lovely apt centrally placed in Barcelona”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2012

My wife and I enjoyed a week (holiday) in this brillant flat which is perfectly situated with walking distance to the great attractions in Barcelona. Very nice bedroom/rooms and bath as well as the living room and big balcony.

Review 1-10 of 14

Also consider

Province of Girona

4,695 properties

Province of Barcelona

2,831 properties

Province of Tarragona

2,398 properties

Barcelona

1,755 properties

Province of Lleida

216 properties

Sitges

165 properties

L'Hospitalet de Llobregat

103 properties

Vilanova i la Geltru

57 properties

Castelldefels

35 properties

Sant Pol de Mar

29 properties

Santa Susanna

29 properties

Malgrat de Mar

25 properties

Sant Pere de Ribes

25 properties

Gualba de Dalt

24 properties

Calella

23 properties

Olivella

23 properties

Pineda de Mar

22 properties

Vilassar de Mar

22 properties

Sant Adria de Besos

20 properties

Start a new search