Need more information about booking Property 2298186 ?
From $113 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment

2 Full baths

Noname, 3 BR apt in central modernist Eixample
TripAdvisor property ID 2298186

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Barcelona today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Bizflats

Tourist License: HUTB-012040

Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
19 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Russian

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.

Damage deposit: ($371.68) €300.00
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Barcelona Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Kitchen


  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Full baths

Reviews

Reviews (14)

Very Good – based on 14 reviews Very Good
14 reviews

Excellent
9
Very Good
4
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Wonderful stay at the NoName”

Reviewed 8 Oct 2013

We had a wonderful time in Barcelona! The service by BizFlats was great--we used their service to have them meet us at the airport--they were prompt and took us directly to the apartment. We were two mature couples and found the apartment to be very nice--the beds were comfortable and all amenities were in place for us to enjoy meals and relaxation when we were not touring Barcelona. We especially enjoyed having wine on the terrace overlooking Barcelona--I would highly recommend biz flats in general as Jaume and mercedes were extremely helpful thru out the process of reservations, questions and ensuring we had what we needed.

“Spacious and comfortable apartment”

Reviewed 17 Jun 2013

We signed up for the van service and were happy to be greeted at the airport after our long trip to Barcelona. Jaume met us at the apartment and was friendly and helpful. The apartment was beautiful, comfortable, well-appointed and centrally-located. We were able to reach biz-flats by phone with additional questions during the week. We wished that there was one more dish towel in the kitchen.

“Lovely apartment but not well maintained”

Reviewed 7 May 2013

We were 3 older women, who thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Barcelona. The location was excellent, convenient but not too noisy. The balcony was the star of the apartment. We got a lovely view of the street and everything going on there. 2 of the bedrooms were small but adequate. When we arrived, there was no hot water, which we didn't realize for a day, thinking we just did not run it long enough. There was also no telephone service, which we didn't realize, thinking we did not know how to use a Spanish phone. There was also a leak from the sink in one of the bathrooms, requiring us to keep a towel on the floor. Once we got hot water, we tried to move up the handheld shower holder, and a part popped off. The last 2 problems were never fixed. Furthermore, the agent threatened to charge us for the shower repair. Two weeks after leaving the apartment, we still have not received our security deposit back.

Response from the manager That our clients are satisfied is our most important concern and we take great care of our apartments, which undergo thorough periodic revisions. A group had stayed for a week in the Noname apartment till the day before the 3Ladies arrived without reporting a single issue. Where the repairs are concerned, we ran into a couple of difficulties: for the shower, we had to special order the part that was broken and it didn’t arrive until a week later. Nevertheless, I must point out that the shower itself was perfectly functional at all times, and therefore, our clients had two showers in the apartment at all times, as required. On the other hand, we figured out that it was not the toilet, but the sink that was the culprit, again we could not find the replacement and had to order a new one to replace the bottom piece where we found the leak to emanate from. During the entire week while the parts were on order we did not hear a single complaint from 3Ladies. Hot water – we fixed it the very morning that we were made aware that it wasn’t working correctly. We worked diligently to fix the telephone issue, called the telephone company and had it done by the next morning. Only voice service was affected, internet was functional throughout. We had been awaiting the owner’s response regarding whether to charge the 3Ladies for breaking the shower holder. In the end, he decided to waive the charge, and we refunded our client''s security deposit in full before she wrote the review. Finally I would like to point out that this review was submitted after the 3Ladies asked our office for a compensation in advance of writing the review. We estimated that no compensation was due in light of the facts. May the reader draw his/her own conclusions.

“Lovely apt centrally placed in Barcelona”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2012

My wife and I enjoyed a week (holiday) in this brillant flat which is perfectly situated with walking distance to the great attractions in Barcelona. Very nice bedroom/rooms and bath as well as the living room and big balcony.

Review 1-10 of 14

Also consider

Province of Girona

3,251 properties

Province of Barcelona

2,321 properties

Province of Tarragona

1,542 properties

Barcelona

1,409 properties

Province of Lleida

176 properties

Calella

27 properties

Castelldefels

17 properties

Canet de Mar

16 properties

Berga

15 properties

Cabrils

12 properties

Canyelles

12 properties

Argentona

10 properties

Arenys de Munt

10 properties

Fogars de la Selva

9 properties

Castellet i la Gornal

8 properties

Cabrera de Mar

8 properties

Castellar del Valles

8 properties

Arenys de Mar

7 properties

Cardona

6 properties

Castelltercol

6 properties

Start a new search