Description from manager
Description from manager
2 Full baths
More Property Details
Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Barcelona today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.
The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 19, 2018.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
Tourist License: HUTB-012040
- Response rate:
- Calendar last updated:
- 19 Feb 2018
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Russian
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Damage deposit: ($371.68) €300.00
- No smoking at this property
- Cancellation policy
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Barcelona Attractions
- Ceiling Fans
- Central heating
- Towels provided
- Washing machine
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
- Wireless Internet
- DVD player
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
- 2 Full baths
– based on 14 reviews
- Very Good
“Wonderful stay at the NoName”
We had a wonderful time in Barcelona! The service by BizFlats was great--we used their service to have them meet us at the airport--they were prompt and took us directly to the apartment. We were two mature couples and found the apartment to be very nice--the beds were comfortable and all amenities were in place for us to enjoy meals and relaxation when we were not touring Barcelona. We especially enjoyed having wine on the terrace overlooking Barcelona--I would highly recommend biz flats in general as Jaume and mercedes were extremely helpful thru out the process of reservations, questions and ensuring we had what we needed.
“Spacious and comfortable apartment”
We signed up for the van service and were happy to be greeted at the airport after our long trip to Barcelona. Jaume met us at the apartment and was friendly and helpful. The apartment was beautiful, comfortable, well-appointed and centrally-located. We were able to reach biz-flats by phone with additional questions during the week. We wished that there was one more dish towel in the kitchen.
“Lovely apartment but not well maintained”
We were 3 older women, who thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Barcelona. The location was excellent, convenient but not too noisy. The balcony was the star of the apartment. We got a lovely view of the street and everything going on there. 2 of the bedrooms were small but adequate. When we arrived, there was no hot water, which we didn't realize for a day, thinking we just did not run it long enough. There was also no telephone service, which we didn't realize, thinking we did not know how to use a Spanish phone. There was also a leak from the sink in one of the bathrooms, requiring us to keep a towel on the floor. Once we got hot water, we tried to move up the handheld shower holder, and a part popped off. The last 2 problems were never fixed. Furthermore, the agent threatened to charge us for the shower repair. Two weeks after leaving the apartment, we still have not received our security deposit back.
Response from the manager That our clients are satisfied is our most important concern and we take great care of our apartments, which undergo thorough periodic revisions. A group had stayed for a week in the Noname apartment till the day before the 3Ladies arrived without reporting a single issue. Where the repairs are concerned, we ran into a couple of difficulties: for the shower, we had to special order the part that was broken and it didn’t arrive until a week later. Nevertheless, I must point out that the shower itself was perfectly functional at all times, and therefore, our clients had two showers in the apartment at all times, as required. On the other hand, we figured out that it was not the toilet, but the sink that was the culprit, again we could not find the replacement and had to order a new one to replace the bottom piece where we found the leak to emanate from. During the entire week while the parts were on order we did not hear a single complaint from 3Ladies. Hot water – we fixed it the very morning that we were made aware that it wasn’t working correctly. We worked diligently to fix the telephone issue, called the telephone company and had it done by the next morning. Only voice service was affected, internet was functional throughout. We had been awaiting the owner’s response regarding whether to charge the 3Ladies for breaking the shower holder. In the end, he decided to waive the charge, and we refunded our client''s security deposit in full before she wrote the review. Finally I would like to point out that this review was submitted after the 3Ladies asked our office for a compensation in advance of writing the review. We estimated that no compensation was due in light of the facts. May the reader draw his/her own conclusions.
“Lovely apt centrally placed in Barcelona”
My wife and I enjoyed a week (holiday) in this brillant flat which is perfectly situated with walking distance to the great attractions in Barcelona. Very nice bedroom/rooms and bath as well as the living room and big balcony.