Need more information about booking Property 2308191 ?
15
Very Good

1 / 22 Boat dock/pier

from $75 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from owner

Description from owner

Bedroom 1 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathrooms: 2  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
Palm Villa- By pool and boat dock
TripAdvisor property ID 2308191

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Panama City Beach today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 15 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $450 to as high as $685, depending on travel dates.

The owner responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 19, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the owner

About the owner

Julie S.
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
19 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Panama-city-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central heating
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features


  • Parking
  • Waterfront
  • Wheelchair accessible

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck
  • Patio
  • Tennis court (shared)

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (15)

Very Good – based on 15 reviews Very Good
15 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
9
Very Good
5
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Excellent”

Reviewed 20 Jun 2017

Pool area was wonderful and the hours of operation and closeness yo the condo were amazing. The condo itself was clean and cozy. Bed was comfortable. Area was close to all the main excitement. Will def stay again.

Response from the owner I'm so glad you had a fun vacation and enjoyed the condo! Come back anytime!

“Average”

Reviewed 19 Aug 2016

The location is excellent. However, the cleanliness of the floor is doubtful. The furnitures are not in good shape. The sofa cum bed needs replacement. The linens does not look like cleaned properly.

Response from the owner I strive really hard to keep good communication with all renters. You had my personal cell phone number and email. I received NO communication from you about ANY of these issues. You did however, find the time to call and ask where the parking pass was at. I replied to you within a couple of hours of you calling me. I seriously question why these rude and vulgar comments that you have made were not presented to me before now? Why would the location of a parking pass be more important than addressing these issues after you arrived at the condo? If you were not happy with the linens, my cleaning lady could have brought you new ones. If you were not happy with the floor, my cleaning lady could have re-cleaned it. 80% of the furniture and all the appliances in this condo were purchased in 2013. I regret that it didn't fit your standards. Your sofa comment is nasty, gross and vulgar and there was absolutely no basis, proof or validity for saying such a thing. My cleaning lady steam cleans the floors, washes all the linens with bleach and disinfects the chairs and couch. You either have dirty or sanitized linens on this rental. There is no "does not look like cleaned properly" to it. I'm not sure if you are upset with me, setting the stage for a refund, or just trying to be a pompous jerk. Your language speaks for itself on the type of individual you are.

“Awsome Vacation Rental”

Reviewed 18 Jul 2014

My Husband and I took our Teenage Daughters to Panama City Beach for the Forth of July.. They had an awsome time this Rental had Plenty of room, It was very clean, It had a washer and dryer, Dishwasher, coffee pot 1 1/2 baths and everything we needed to feel right at home. all we had to do is show up with our clothes and food this rental had everything we could think of including dishes pots and pans. It was very close to the Beach and all other attractions they were almost outside our back door. We were able to fish and swim right outside our back door. We could walk to everthing. We met up with other family members and friends. I was the envey of them all they loved the unit that we stayed in and wanted to know how the could rent one. I know i will rent this awsome unit again. After renting this one there is no other for me and My Family.

Response from the owner Sounds like you had a wonderful vacation! I'm so glad you enjoyed the condo and we welcome you back anytime!

Review 1-10 of 15

Also consider

Clearwater

545 properties

Daytona Beach

379 properties

Celebration

104 properties

Aventura

45 properties

Coral Gables

31 properties

Boca Raton

29 properties

Boynton Beach

29 properties

Crescent Beach

26 properties

Belleair Beach

26 properties

Citrus Ridge

24 properties

Crystal River

21 properties

Bokeelia

20 properties

Bal Harbour

18 properties

Buena Ventura Lakes

18 properties

Bay Harbor Islands

16 properties

Apollo Beach

13 properties

Cedar Key

8 properties

Brandon

6 properties

Alturas

6 properties

Brooksville

6 properties

Start a new search