Need more information about booking Property 2327964 ?
5
Excellent

1 / 41 Wild Bill's Retreat

from $403 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Sleeps: 12  Type: House
Enjoy Excellent Views and Great Amenities - Just a Short Drive to Town!
TripAdvisor property ID 2327964

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in Breckenridge today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and parking space among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to an average of 5 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2818 to as high as $12243, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Paragon Lodging
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Breckenridge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Clothes dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Wheelchair accessible

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (5)

Excellent – based on 5 reviews Excellent
5 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
4
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“great stay”

Reviewed 15 Sep 2013

Everything from our trip was wonderful, well except the rain. The staff and the house were great. Love the yard at Wild Bill's Retreat. Would stay there again. Close to town and activities and it worked out great for us. There were 2 families in our group so the layout was fabulous. Thank you for a great stay.

“Very nice Home!”

Reviewed 11 Mar 2013

We orginally had booked another home but that got cancelled and we were moved to Wild Bill's Retreat. The home is quite lovely and clean and had all the amenities that my whole family needed. The location was great and I would recommend this home to anyone who is planning a visit to Colorado. The only negative thing I would have to say is that we were never told by the rental company that the Sunday traffic going to Denver airport is horrendous!! We left Breckenride at 1:00 to go catch a 5:00 flight (70 Mile trip) and we missed our plane. There were Seven of us and we had to stay overnight and then split up the next day on different flights to get home. It was horrible and this really angered us that no one informed us about the traffic. The Southwest counter person said it happens all the time. I did tell the rental company they should make it part of their policy to inform people of the Sunday traffic into Denver so this doesn't happenen to another family.

Response from the manager Dear Robin, We are pleased you enjoyed your vacation at Wild Bills Retreat. We do apologize that you were not informed about the traffic conditions on I-70 from the mountains to Denver. Unfortunately, we were NOT the property management company on your booking. We were helping out another company who apparently double booked you and called us at the last minute looking for lodging for your group. I assure you Paragon Lodging would have recommended that you leave earlier and monitor the Colorado Dept of Transportation alerts on the road and traffic conditions. I hope will return to Breckenridge and book with Paragon Lodging in the future and enjoy a repeat guest discount. Johna Rice, Owner/Partner

“A wonderful experience in a magnificent setting”

Reviewed 13 Jul 2010

Loved the home for our family 4th of July gathering. It had most of the items we needed for a great vacation (although could have used a blender and the gas grill did not cook on very high heat). Views were spectacular and the town was close enough for several visits. Our family was more than pleased with the accomodations.

Review 1-5 of 5

Also consider

Florida

50,624 properties

California

18,693 properties

Colorado

10,271 properties

Hawaii

8,572 properties

Alabama

4,083 properties

Arizona

2,916 properties

Georgia

2,495 properties

Maine

2,240 properties

Maryland

1,890 properties

Delaware

1,196 properties

Idaho

1,120 properties

Louisiana

772 properties

Alaska

475 properties

Arkansas

377 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

230 properties

Kansas

187 properties

Illinois

169 properties

Connecticut

156 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search