Need more information about booking Property 2329119 ?
3
Very Good

1 / 24 Lap Pool Area

From $450 / night help
Total guests, approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 3   Sleeps: 6  Type: House

3 Unknown types

Beach Villas OT-402 by Ola
TripAdvisor property ID 2329119

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Kapolei today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 3 reviews.

The manager responds to 30% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Ola Properties
Response rate:
30%
Calendar last updated:
25 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:03:00, Check out time:10:00
Payment
To get covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Kapolei Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes dryer
  • Linen provided
  • Towels provided
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 3 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (3)

Very Good – based on 3 reviews Very Good
3 reviews

Excellent
2
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Great location; luxury amenities”

Reviewed 1 May 2013

The pictures shown on all the sites related to the Ko Olina Beach Villas are very accurate. The property is truly amazing; lovely amenities, close proximity to the beach, excellent staff. We rented through Ola Properties so we were not able to use some of the facilities. We did have an issue with cockroaches which was quite disappointing. The property management wsa excellent in responding, but it was an inconvenience. I would recommend a regular maintenace program to ensure there are no problems.

Response from the manager Aloha, Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great time. We are glad we were able to take care of the bug problem. Thank you for reporting it ASAP. Living in Hawaii we get visits from our little friends. Thanks to your quick response we were able to take care of it & thankfully our little friends have not returned. We look forward to seeing you again. Mahalo, Ola Properties, Inc.

“Fantastic Property”

Reviewed 9 Sep 2012

Our family vacation (college age children) at the Ko Olina Beach villas was excellent. The quality of the property itself is outstanding as well as the adjacent beach facilities. I thoroughly enjoyed the location, away from the overly busy Wakiki area, that you can easily visit for as long as you can stand it if you want. As a keen golfer, I was also pleasantly surprized by the enjoyable Ko Olina golf club across the street.

Review 1-3 of 3

Also consider

Maui

3,061 properties

Oahu

1,875 properties

Island of Hawaii

1,813 properties

Kauai

1,523 properties

Honolulu

1,012 properties

Kapolei

193 properties

Kailua

115 properties

Kahuku

105 properties

Molokai

90 properties

Hauula

75 properties

Haleiwa

54 properties

Laie

37 properties

Waimanalo

36 properties

Waianae

35 properties

Kaneohe

27 properties

Sunset Beach

22 properties

Waialua

17 properties

Waipahu

11 properties

Ewa Beach

7 properties

Mililani

6 properties

Start a new search