Need more information about booking Property 2332626 ?
from $215 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Seventh Heaven
TripAdvisor property ID 2332626

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Emerald Isle today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 19 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1500 to as high as $2475, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Emerald-isle Attractions




  • Linen provided


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (19)

Average – based on 19 reviews Average
19 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Kitchen well equiped, dinning room slated, remotes do not work, needs updates.”

Reviewed 1 Oct 2016

Structure needs to be leveled in dinning room - table on a slant. Remotes in living room had no batteries and tv did not respond to remote after batteries installed. Kitchen well equipped. Only one night stand in master bedroom. Air condition was left on ON - took a couple of days to figure out why fan in master continued to run control on lower floor. Need new living room update.

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback and suggestions for Seventh Heaven. We will happily share your comments with the owner of this home.


Reviewed 25 Oct 2013

We really enjoyed our stay, the down side is we only had 11/2 days of sunshine. The weather was not very nice that week! But we really love the ocean waves at night. We seen Dolfins everyday and a whale once. We really enjoyed Beaufort, a little fishing town, went to see the burial grounds went out on the water bug couldn't go see the wild horses thanks to our government shut down! We spent 2 days there. The people in N. C. Are very nice. Be sure to pick up fresh produce, the tomatoes are yummy! Sitting on the deck at nite is beautiful.

“Beautiful House!”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2013

This was our second year at Seventh Heaven, and we've made advanced reservations for next year as well. The house is beautiful. It is laid out so that every room has an ocean view. The kitchen is well equipped and it is just so nice and relaxing to walk off the deck onto the beautiful beach. The decor in each of the rooms is perfect and gives the entire house a relaxed, oceanside feel. The master bedroom in particular is spectacular. The gas grill worked fine ... we used it twice during our stay. As I said, we'll be back next year for a 3rd stay, and can't wait!

“Peaceful and romantic”

Reviewed 29 Mar 2013

Million dollar view from the Master Bedroom of the atlantic Ocean. Very private and comfortable. Great for a couple or large family. Especially enjoyed the color schemes and furnishings. Large kitchen and cozy living areas. Realty company was very professional and accommodating. Needs some electrical work: Light switches, fans and dimmer controls were broken or needed repair or new bulbs. Very minor impact to our stay.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Seventh Heaven. I love the location of this home as it is in the narrow part of our island so the beaches have a more private feel. Thank you for letting us know about the electrical items. I have alerted our maintenance department and they will be checking these things and will correct any problems found. We enjoyed having you and your family again as our guest and look forward to your next stay with us. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next trip to the Crystal Coast - 1-888-832-0140.

“Great Vacation”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2012

We did like Seventh Heaven for some things - the pros: the house was spacious - the kitchen was pretty well stocked & those items that were broken or missing EI realty immediately came over with the items requested -plenty of bathrooms - amazing master suite (entire 3rd floor)for us it was a slight drawback that the house was pretty far down (away from stores) - cons:first of all it was not cleaned that thoroughly although we did not complain about it as we had more important things...the gas grill was a dinky dirty propane grill - the air conditioning unit for the 1st floor did not remotely cool the house down - EI realty immediately sent someone out to look - nothing wrong but never below 80 even overnight w/out the doors open/close all day (the upstairs a/c rocked 2nd/3rd floors cool as can be - water damage/stains on the ceiling in living room - deck furniture broken as we sat on it & deck falling apart again EI realty sent someone out he took the broken chairs which left us with none to sit @ the patio table & repaired the deck but if u have little ones as we do beware the railing spacing is far apart - kids were sticking their heads through-we have been coming since childhood and say you can do much better for your money

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Seventh Heaven. While it sounds as though both our maintenance and housekeeping departments were quick to respond and assist, I am sorry to hear that you experienced these issues during your stay. I hope you will revisit Emerald Isle and allow Emerald Isle Realty another opportunity to serve as your host. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next Emerald Isle vacation - 1-888-832-0140.

“Beautiful home in a great location”

Reviewed 18 Jun 2012

This is a beautiful home in a perfect location. The kitchen is gorgeous especially the counter tops and cabinets. The kitchen was very well stocked with all cooking items. Having the linens supplied was a great amenity. The only thing that was disappointing was not being able to open the windows. Being ocean front it is understandable that they need to be replaced due to the salt air. We would rent this property again, we loved it!

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Seventh Heaven. It pleases me to know that you and your family enjoyed your time in Emerald Isle and found this home to provide all that you needed. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next vacation - 1-888-832-0140.

“Great week in Emerald Isle!”

Reviewed 20 Jul 2011

Our week was wonderful as always and Emerald Isle Realty is wonderful to work with. Our house was very comfortable and the location was great! The only thing we were dissappointed with was the grill! We brought food to grill out 3 nights but had to cook it inside because the grill was not safe to use! Also, the utensils in the drawer were dirty when we got there...had to wash most of them - I don't think the dishwasher does a great job either! We would definitly rent Seventh Heaven again if these changes were made to the cottage! Thanks!

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. It pleases me to know that you and your family enjoyed a beautiful week in Emerald Isle. I have notified our maintenance department of your concern about the grill and we'll have someone check it out. Please let us know of issues such as this during your stay so we can fix it for you. As for the dishwasher, it more than likely is working perfectly but we have unusually hard water so a rinse agent is often required to prevent build up on the dishes. If you haven't already, please call us to reserve your same time, same place - 1-888-832-0140.

“Veteran beachgoers”

Reviewed 2 Jul 2011

Nice house but...air conditioning on the main living area did not work and it got quite uncomfortable. Repeated calls to management but it was never fixed. Ant and cockroach problem, listing shows hot/cold enclosed outside shower but it was completely inoperable (we always count on that as it helps keep sand out of the house, particularly with kids)microwave door was broken (was replaced during our stay).

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. I'm happy that you found the accommodations which Seventh Heaven offers to be nice. This home did undergo a lot of refurbishments during our off season. The air conditioner was investigated and found to be working. A technician checked out and serviced the ducts to ensure maximum coolness. However, because of the humid climate of our island, the unit will only achieve a temperature of about 10 to 15 degrees cooler than the outside temperature. I am happy to know that we repaired the microwave door for you. I didn't see where the bug problem or issue you experienced with the outside shower were reported so I have submitted requests for maintenance and housekeeping for those items. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. Please let us know when you begin making plans for your next trip to Emerald Isle - 1-888-832-0140.

“Rogers/O'neal Vacation”

Reviewed 5 Jun 2011

Great home love the location. The kids had a blast. The house had plenty of space. Was a little ant problem in the kitchen on the counters. Overall vaction was wonderful.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Seventh Heaven. I'm so glad this home provided the space you and your group needed. The Ocean views from this home can't be matched. I did submit a request to our housekeeping department to have the problem you experienced with the ants taken care of. Our properties are exterminated regularly but on occasion, some will need more attention. Thank you again for your feedback. Please call us when you begin planning your next trip to Emerald Isle, 1-800-849-3315.

“Could have been great- but was just OK”

Reviewed 21 Oct 2010

We usually use another agency for the house rental each year- but decided to try your company. The first couple houses we looked at rented before we could get online to actually rent them. This house looked nice from the pictures- and looked worth the price. When we got there- the house has not been kept up. There were big wet spots on the ceiling and the paint was peeling and hanging down (in several places in several rooms). The wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling away in huge sheets. The light switches did not always work- and when they did the lights would not go bright and would dim and go off on their own. The handle on the microwave was broken and it was hard to get that open and closed. All the silverware was dirty and broken. There were huge bugs all over- climbing walls and on floors. There were no lights by the outside stairs to go to the driveway and I tripped two times and fell once... All the showers except 2 were stopped up... It was sad- we were so excited and got there and it was one thing after another. The worst was the bugs and the lights. I had to buy Febreeze because the house had an odor that I cannot explain. We just kept spraying... I was very sad because we work so hard and can only afford to have one vacation a year- we always do this at Emerald Isle- and usually have a blast...

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you were saddened and disappointed with your stay at Seventh Heaven. This is not the impression our guests are normally left with and I'm disappointed to know that your stay wasn't pleasant. I have inquired about Seventh Heaven and I'm told that the owners are in the process of refurbishing and renovating many of the rooms and features of their home. If you're interested in knowing more about these improvements or making a reservation at any of our properties, please call or email us at 1-800-849-3315 or

Review 1-10 of 19

Also consider

North Carolina Coast

3,935 properties

North Carolina Mountains

2,565 properties

Ocean Isle Beach

490 properties

Wrightsville Beach

158 properties

Carolina Beach

144 properties

Atlantic Beach

139 properties


52 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Lake Norman

29 properties

Sunset Beach

28 properties


18 properties


14 properties


12 properties

Salter Path

11 properties

Sherrills Ford

9 properties


9 properties

Chapel Hill

7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search