from $100 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:
Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Emerald Isle today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $695 to as high as $1800, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
- Calendar last updated:
- 20 Jul 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Emerald-isle Attractions
- Linen provided
Pool / Spa
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- Smoking allowed
– based on 7 reviews
- Very Good
“Pebble Beach A101”
The owners need to take the time and do some much needed updates to this unit so we did not want to rate the overall resort negatively as we did not have the ability to see the condition of other units. For example, refrigerator was not working and we nearly lost all of our food (good news: maintenance was super quick and super nice and had the issue resolved with 1-2 hours of initial call), the hallway bathroom's toilet would feel like it's about to come off the wall when you stood up from sitting, 2 of the bedrooms did not have ceiling fans nor overhead lighting and only some of the lamps even worked, the bedroom intended for kids had the closet filled with shed-like (dangerous) supplies which should NOT be accessible to children plus we had no ability to use the closet, the a/c vents did not seem to work properly for the living and dining area (we had to turn the a/c down to super low temps to be comfortable in those rooms yet the bedrooms were freezing), and the kitchen was not as well stocked with bowls, utensils, etc that are typical to a condo. From an overall resort perspective, we have stayed at other condos on EI beachfront where access to the beach was a little more convenient. While not overly burdensome, you do have to walk around the entire unit to reach the walkway to the beach access. If stairs were built coming off of each of the porches, that would have been nice. The beach access stairs and the ramp was very convenient however. My answer for recommending this vacation rental to a friend as a no is based on the actual condition of the unit primarily.
Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pebble Beach A-101. It pleases me to know that you enjoyed your time while staying in the community of Pebble Beach. I have alerted our maintenance and refurbishment departments to your comments and suggestions and they will be assessing the property and making suggestions to the owner. I hope you will revisit Emerald Isle soon. Please call us when you're ready to begin planning your next trip - 1-888-832-0140.
We had a wonderful vacation. The amentities were better than we expected The ceilings and kitchen could b painted from previous water damage.
Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pebble Beach A 101 and for your suggestions. It pleases me to know that you and your family enjoyed your time at this condo and I hope you will return. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next Emerald Isle vacation - 1-888-832-0140.
“Loved the area, but our rental needs updating.”
We enjoyed ourselves and had plenty of room, however there are areas that need some attention. There were only 4 dinner knives in the kitchen, there was not even a can opener, and the dishwasher dispenser was broken. The beds were comfortable and the sleeper sofa was comfortable too.
Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pebble Beach A 101. It pleases me to know that you had an enjoyable stay and slept comfortably. I have submitted a request to have the kitchen items replenished. Should you ever experience this in any of our rentals, please let us know. Often, we're able to loan kitchen items for your use during your stay. Thank you again for providing your feedback. Please call us when you're ready to visit Emerald Isle again - 1-888-832-0140.
“Very nice trip”
However, the condo needs to be updated badly -- the laminate floors are a beginning -- bathrooms are dreadful and the mini blinds need a good cleaning -- our grandchild has asthma and the dust on the blinds was very damaging to him!!! The condo we were in was a101 -- although "oceanfront" you really couldn't qualify the condo as such.
Response from the manager Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay in Emerald Isle. I have notified our housekeeping department of the dusty blinds. Also, I'll let them know the bathrooms need some additional attention. This condo is Oceanfront because there are no buildings between it and the Ocean. However, this condo is on the first level of the building so there is a limited Ocean view. Pebble Beach A101 provides convenience to shops and restaurants. The complex of Pebble Beach offers amenities such as an indoor and outdoor pool, clubhouse, and tennis courts. Additionally, this is an end unit for added privacy. Thank you again for your review. I hope you will choose to vacation with Emerald Isle Realty again.
We absolutely loved staying at Pebble Beach. Our unit was very spacious and clean. We were just a couple of steps from the beach. The pool was nice. My son begged for us to stay another night. Can hardly wait to go back again!
“Very dirty and unappealing”
The furnishings were nice, but the home was extremely dirty and not well stocked as far as kitchen accessories. Sand covered the floors inside and dirt was under every piece of furniture. Nothing was clean! Also, the grounds and beach were littered with garbage and MILLIONS of cigarette butts. I thought the US was in a stage of respecting/conserving the planet. It is horribly unappealing to stay in a home surrounded by trash and cigarette butts. The beach in front of Pebble Beach was dirtier than I have ever seen it. I have been coming to Emerald Isle since I was a teenager, and I now have my own teenager, and I was embarrassed at the condition of the beach and building property and grounds. The pool is nice, but otherwise I cannot see myself recommending Pebble Beach to anyone!
Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pebble Beach A 101. It pleases me to know that you did enjoy some amenities at this property, such as the pools. I am sorry to hear of your disappointment in the cleanliness of the condo and the grounds. The Pebble Beach community is managed by a company other than our own. Certainly, had you called us to let us know of the disarray, we would have gladly forwarded your complaint/concern to that company so it could be cleaned. Additionally, our housekeeping department does guarantee their work. If on arrival you would have called us to express your dissatisfaction in the cleanliness of the condo, we would have sent someone out to clean more efficiently. Thank you again for your feedback. I hope you will revisit Emerald Isle. Please call us when you begin planning your next trip and we'll gladly assist you in finding the perfect place for you and your family to stay - 1-888-832-0140.
the property was nice enough but we were next to the sand dunes and were not able to see the ocean at all........very disappointing.
Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Pebble Beach A 101. This condo is popular due to its ground level, Oceanfront location. However, your view is limited because of the dune. We try our best to accurately describe and depict this for our guests. Please call us when booking your next vacation and one of our vacation planners will happily assist you in finding a property to meet all of your expectations - 1-888-832-0140.