Need more information about booking Property 2334609 ?
from $140 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
Dry Dock
TripAdvisor property ID 2334609

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Emerald Isle today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $975 to as high as $2200, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 17, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
Calendar last updated:
17 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Emerald-isle Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Fireplace
  • Linen provided

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
6
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Nice place to stay”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2016

Location was great and house was spacious, clean, comfortable and well situated. We were two families of four (6 adults and 2 kids) and the house was situated where each family had their own side of the house and the living area was in the middle. It was a nice setup. Bedrooms are very spacious. Only recommendation is that they should add a few more basic kitchen utensils, pots and pans. Overall a great place to stay. I would definitely recommend this house.

“excellent Vacation”

Reviewed 11 Aug 2014

The house and location was fantastic! There was plenty of room and never felt crowded. Enjoyed the large table which allowed everyone to setdown to a good meal.

“It was a great family expeience!!”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2013

thank you so much for sharing your home with us. It was a wonderful space for us. We had a family of five with two adult children and one teenager. They all had their own room and we drew numbers to see who got which room. We did have a few bugs when we first got their but we saw none after a couple of days. The kitchen was well stocked but needs a measuring cup but all else was great. Having the great open space under the house came in handy and having extra chairs and boogy boards was great also. We took a short day trip every day and it broke up the beach time. It was really close to the beach access and that was helpful. Don't forget to bring toilet paper we got there and none there...but that is where Food lion becomes your friend! Have Fun and we will be back next year:)

“Easy Beach access”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2013

We stayed last summer at the end of July..The house has a good floor plan and has average kitchen. The air condition was not adaquate for the floor plan an we were hot during mid day...They also did not have wi-fi and even though I tried to get it for the week well inadvance it was not available..We had a very good time with family and Emerald Isle Reality was great...We are booked in another house this year thru Eireality..Maid service on the Sunday we arrived was terrible we had to reclean after they had left.

Response from the manager I'm happy to know that you'll be returning to Emerald Isle and Emerald Isle Realty for your next vacation, but I'm sorry to hear that this vacation wasn't exactly what you envisioned when making your plans. Please call us during your stay and let us know of your dissatisfaction so we can take steps to correct it. We look forward to seeing you 2013, please call us if we can be of additional assistance as you continue to plan your stay - 1-888-832-0140.

“Loved it...Again!”

Reviewed 1 Sep 2011

The house is roomy with lots of ammenities and great access to the beach. However, the bed in the MBR was not comfortable and could stand replacing.

“Fabulous place for our first time to E.I.”

Reviewed 27 Aug 2010

We couldn't have asked for a better experience! The house was everything described...very clean, comfortable beds and living room, well stocked kitchen...the linen service is awesome! The entertainment unit was broken when we arrived. We let the realtor know and they had a replacement there and installed right away. Our only criticism would be the shower in the master bath was small and could use a new shower head, and there wasn't any shade outside over the deck. It would've been nice to be able to sit outside more. Overall, a great place and we wouldn't hesitate to stay there again!

“great vacation”

Reviewed 26 Aug 2009

We really enjoyed the house. The location was great. It was very spacious, clean and comfortable. Thanks for a great stay. Jodi Mansion

“A nice find at the beach”

Reviewed 3 Jul 2009

Kitchen was well supplied. Closet full of board games. Nice variety of books to read. Beach toys and chairs in the downstairs. An easy walk to the beach. Up over the dunes but our small grandchildren handled it well. We loved the wood and tile floors. Overall, a very pleasant stay.

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

North Carolina Coast

4,379 properties

North Carolina Mountains

2,585 properties

Ocean Isle Beach

490 properties

Wrightsville Beach

158 properties

Carolina Beach

144 properties

Atlantic Beach

138 properties

Charlotte

52 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Lake Norman

29 properties

Sunset Beach

28 properties

Raleigh

18 properties

Pinehurst

14 properties

Greensboro

12 properties

Salter Path

11 properties

Sherrills Ford

9 properties

Albemarle

9 properties

Chapel Hill

7 properties

Elkin

7 properties

Newport

7 properties

Dobson

6 properties

Start a new search