Description from manager
Description from manager
3 Unknown types
More Property Details
Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Emerald Isle today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 14 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $905 to as high as $1760, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 22, 2018.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
- Calendar last updated:
- 22 Feb 2018
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
- This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
- Please contact the owner
- Cancellation policy
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Emerald-isle Attractions
- Linen provided
Pool / Spa
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- Children - Ask
- Smoking - Ask
- 3 Unknown types
– based on 14 reviews
- Very Good
“Quick access to beach and awesome view from the condo”
The condo was complete with linens, blankets, dish towels and bath towels. The condo has a great ocean view. It would have been nice to have cable connections to all the TV's that were in the condo.
“107A Point Emerald”
Had a great time. Furnishings in 2nd and 3rd bedrooms showing wear. Doors in poor condition. Small bathrooms. Great kitchen and living room. Very nice for a quiet vacation. Nice pool. Safe area. TWC.
Response from the manager Thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us. It pleases me to hear that you arrived to find a nicely stocked kitchen, and that you enjoyed the amenities of Point Emerald Villas. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us.
“Relaxing and peaceful”
Our rental was awesome! The pools were great,we were close to the beach. We had such a good time. We are going to try and stay with you again next summer :)
The condo was clean, convienient, and had plenty of sleeping space to accomidate my family. It was a great vacation, and the beach view was to-die-for.
Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Point Emerald Villa A 107. I'm so happy to know that you found this condo to provide a great place where you could enjoy your Emerald Isle vacation. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next beach vacation - 1-888-832-0140.
“over priced given the fact there is no Internet and no early ren”
This is my fourth year staying in this condo and altho a few upgrades had been done there were still two major issues for the fourth year in a row. The fact there was no Internet and that the owner does not offer the 10% early rental discount made this condo rent for the the same amount as the second condo I had rented for the week which is a-110, a much larger, better furnished condo with Internet access. I will probably not rent this condo again if internet is not offered or a significant rental concession made.
Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Point Emerald Villa A-107. I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment with this condo, but I hope you did enjoy your time in beautiful Emerald Isle and I'm glad you found the updates which have been completed to be appealing. I'll certainly pass your suggestions on to the owner. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next Emerald Isle vacation - 1-888-832-0140.
“It is ok”
The service was fine except that there seemed to be a breakdown in communication. We had reserved the unit on a 3 nights for 2 basis. We arrived in Thursday night and the packet only had Thursday and Friday nights listed. The unit owners showed up Friday morning not expecting anyone to be there and a agent showed up Saturday morning to show the unit, again, not expecting anyone to be there. We received calls from EI Realty Saturday afternoon asking if we had left. The unit was ok but dated. The Tv's were old but worked ok. You would expect Tv's in each bedroom were only in the living room and master bedroom. The bed in bedroom 2 was not bad but it had a water proof covering which made it hot. Both screen doors on the sliding doors were pretty much worn out. The kitchen was adequately stocked with dishes and cooking ware along with utensils. The location is great and the view is nice.
Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Point Emerald Villa A-107. I'm pleased to know that you found all you needed for your stay within the condo. I agree, the location of this condo is ideal and the view is very nice. I am sorry to hear that you were bothered in the middle of your stay and I'm unsure of the cause for this. I am looking into it and will be in touch with you soon. Thank you for your feedback. I hope you'll revisit Emerald Isle soon and allow Emerald Isle Realty another opportunity to serve as your host. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next trip - 1-888-832-0140.
Easy to book,reasonable cost and awesome view with comfortable enviroment.
Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Point Emerald Villa A 107. It pleases me to know that you found our booking process to be simple and that you enjoyed your stay at this condo. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next stay - 1-888-832-0140.
“A wonderful oceanfront villa.”
Unfortunately Mother Nature was not on our side. It rained every day and the opportnunity to enjoy the pristine beach and gorgeous property was just not available to us. I want to express my sincere appreciation of a beautiful condo on the ocean. The real estate agents were spectacular, especially Kim Irvin. They tried their best to ward off the rain with various dances and other unique efforts. Thanks much for your professional approach to welcoming guests into your beautiful paradise at the beach. We will definately try this again.
Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Point Emerald Villas A 107. It pleases me to know that our staff welcomed you so cheerfully and I'm anxious to see this dance to which you are referring. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next Emerald Isle vacation - 1-888-832-0140.
Our stay at Pointe Emerald was great. Most in my group was elderly and some could not walk very far. Diane, at Emerald Isle Realty helped me find the right condo for my group. She went above and beyond to help. They pool was very close to us and beach access was close and easy to walk to. No steps to go down or climb.. The only problem was the sand was very deep at the end of the boardwalk and it was difficult for some to walk in. The condo was perfect and saw a lot of deer which was a bonus. Thank you
What a wonderful beach vacation -- not at all crowded and absolutely gorgeous. Pros: pool, easy access to beach, outside shower, covered deck overlooking beach/dunes, good value. Cons: air conditioning uneven (one room was freezing, another was stifling and musty), not as clean as it could have been (dead bugs in corners, mold in vents), decor a little dated. Service, too, was mixed. Most people I spoke to were very helpful and accommodating. Unfortunately, one agent quoted me a date and price information another was unwilling to honor. Bait and switch? Overall, however, it was a great week at a beautiful beach.