Need more information about booking Property 2335737 ?
from $158 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Beach Bingo East
TripAdvisor property ID 2335737

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Emerald Isle today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 10 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1100 to as high as $3695, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Emerald-isle Attractions




  • Linen provided

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (10)

Very Good – based on 10 reviews Very Good
10 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“very good”

Reviewed 6 Oct 2014

Great house. Cleaning staff took unitil 5:00. We found that was unacceptable. Lost a whole day because of it. :(

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Beach Bingo East. It pleases me to know you enjoyed this home and your Emerald Isle vacation. We do begin check in at 4 p.m., but cleaners have until 6 p.m. to complete their work. I am sorry if this was not explained to you. We know that every hour of your vacation is hard earned and precious, so we do strive to make the best of your time in Emerald Isle. We know that the days you check in and check out are not the most relaxing due to packing and unpacking, making beds, grocery shopping, etc., and for this reason our weekly rates are structured so that you are not charged for those days - five nights are the same price as seven. If housekeeping is still at work when you have received your keys, we invite you into the home to begin unloading your car and encourage you to hit the beach or the grocery store while they finish up. Our cleaners do work to clean and ready the refrigerator quickly so you can begin stocking groceries while they finish cleaning other parts of the home. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you and your family to Emerald Isle in 2015!

“Beach Bingo is like our home away from home”

Reviewed 8 Sep 2014

My family LOVES Beach Bingo and look forward to staying there every year. It is comfortable and well-equipped. Beds are comfortable, kitchen is well stocked and the location being right on the ocean and a few steps from the pool really work for my family.

“Wonderful second stay”

Reviewed 26 Aug 2014

Great home with comfortable furniture and complete kitchen. Comfortable beds. Nice 3 level balconies. Great location - a few steps from the beach and the pool.

“Beach Memories 2013”

Reviewed 26 Sep 2013

My family has been coming to Emerald Isle for the past 30 years to enjoy a wonderful time at the beach. This year was no exception. We have stayed in Beach Bingo several times and have always been pleased with the quality of the house and services. This year, unfortunately, we did not have a good experience with the linen service. We had a 2 week stay. The bags of linen were sitting in the house when we arrived, but the beds were not made. We found that several of the fitted sheets did not fit the king beds, so had to call for more. At the end of the 1st week, we understood that the house would be cleaned, with linens changed, and beds made. We arrived back at the house to find that all of the dirty linens and towels were still there. Once again, we called for linens and had to re-make all of the beds. By now, we had a huge stockpile of linens, both clean and dirty, and placed them in the driveway for pick up. They stayed there the entire rest of our stay, even though we called twice to have them picked up. While this was not the quality of service we have come to expect from Emerald Isle Realty, it did not stop us from having a great time with our family and friends.

Response from the manager Thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us. I am sorry to hear of your disappointment with the linen service. Beach Bingo East does provide bed and bath linens for your stay, but the bed making service is not included. This service can be added to your reservation for a nominal fee, so please let us know if you are interested in adding this when making your next reservation. I am pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed another vacation at Beach Bingo East and we look forward to greeting you when you arrive for your next Emerald Isle vacation.

“Gorgeous decorations. Great locations”

Reviewed 22 Aug 2012

We visited Emerald Isle and stayed in this house. It is a beautifully decorated home with gorgeous ocean views. There was plenty of room to spread out. Our kids enjoyed the third floor play room. Because it is fairly close to the beach access for the entire Spinnaker's Reach development the beach right in front of the house gets a bit crowded. But if you walk a few doors down to the left of right of the house the beach was practically empty. We only used the community pool once as we found it to be small and dirty. We had a big ant infestation one day but the rental agency promptly arranged for the kitchen to be sprayed.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Beach Bingo East. I'm so happy to know that you and your family enjoyed your time at this home and I hope you will revisit soon. I'm also glad to know that our housekeeping department was quick to remedy the problem of ants. Due to the amount of rain we have had this month, we are receiving more than usual reports of ants and we're working to rid homes of them quickly. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next vacation - 1-888-832-0140.

“This is a beautiful place to spend a week at the beach.”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2012

All 3 generations of us thought the house was perfect. Our 4-year-old grandson "said" this through his actions in the water, on the beach, on the 3 balconies and while playing fussbol (by his rules!). We 3 women loved the kitchen. Everything you could want was there. Nice to have 2 complete sets of dishes for 12 plus lots of matching flatware. The men liked the large TVs in the living room and game room. We would consider staying there again.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Beach Bingo East. I'm so happy to know that you plan to return to Emerald Isle and vacation in this home again. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next vacation to Emerald Isle - 1-888-832-0140.

“house was beautiful!”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2012

Loved the house loved tha beach loved the community but didn't have sheets 1st night. Dryer didn't work very well Would love to stay there next year!

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Beach Bingo East. It pleases me to know that you and your family enjoyed your time at this duplex while vacationing in beautiful Emerald Isle. We'd love for you to return next year so please call us when you're ready to begin making plans for your vacation - 1-888-832-0140.

“A week of family fun, beautiful views, lazy walks on the beach i”

Reviewed 14 Jun 2012

Reservations and checkin/checkout were easy and fast as usual, all involved very helpful. The remodel on the home is very well done, furniture very sturdy and home decor very inviting. The kitchen was outfitted very well, nice pans, dishes and equipment. The hardwood floors, granite, tile and new stainless appliances were very nice and all in working order. The flat screen Tv's also added to the new upgraded appearance. The outside decking is beginning to wear, with most of the boards rough and nails popping back out. Some of the railings are loose and steps beginning to wobble. The window facings are starting to rust out in places and the light fixture on the balcony of the top room is hanging by the wiring, blowing in the wind and moisture of the sea air and rain. We did have a lovely week, just wanted to list some things the owners might not know needed attention. That part of the beach is beautiful with several tidal pools & great expanses of white sand. It is also very convenient to both Lowes Foods and Food Lion for supplies as well as entering and exiting the Island.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Beach Bingo East. It pleases me to know that you enjoyed your stay in Emerald Isle so much. I agree, the furniture, decor, and fixtures throughout this home are quite lovely. I'm so happy to know that you and your family found them inviting and we hope you will return. I have alerted our maintenance department of the items you mentioned and trust these things will be remedied. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next stay and we'll happily assist you in reserving this duplex again - 1-888-832-0140.

“Amazing Beach House, perfect for our family!”

Reviewed 15 Nov 2011

Beach Bingo East was so beautifully decorated, but not in a way in which you felt you couldn't have children there. We all felt very at home in this cheerful environment. It was as close to perfect as you could ask for. Right on the ocean with beautiful views and only a hop, skip and a jump from the pool.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Beach Bingo East. I agree, this duplex is decorated beautifully and the location ideal. It pleases me to know that you and your family felt so comfortable here and enjoyed your vacation. Please call us when you're ready to begin planning your next stay - 1-888-832-0140.

“Duplex difficulties”

Reviewed 24 Aug 2011

Beach Bingo East is a beautifully decorated duplex made to make you feel comfortable and right at home. This duplex is oceanfront so the views are magnificant! There are three floors to this unit, so there was plenty of room to roam. I have already spoken to Katrina at Emerald Isle Realty and she is aware of the problems we had during our stay at Beach Bingo East.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Beach Bingo East. It pleases me to know that you and your family found this duplex to be comfortable and provide everything you needed to enjoy a great week at the beach! It is my understanding that the problems which you mention were not brought on by any issue present at Beach Bingo East, rather with other rental guests. I'm happy you were able to meet with Katrina to discuss this so we could work on a resolution for you and your family. Thank you again for your feedback. I noticed that you have already booked for 2012 and want to let you know how anxious we are to welcome you and your family back to Emerald Isle. If we can assist you as you plan, please call us - 1-888-832-0140.

Review 1-10 of 10

Also consider

North Carolina Coast

4,379 properties

North Carolina Mountains

2,585 properties

Ocean Isle Beach

490 properties

Wrightsville Beach

158 properties

Carolina Beach

144 properties

Atlantic Beach

138 properties


52 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Lake Norman

29 properties

Sunset Beach

28 properties


18 properties


14 properties


12 properties

Salter Path

11 properties

Sherrills Ford

9 properties


9 properties

Chapel Hill

7 properties


7 properties


7 properties


6 properties

Start a new search