Need more information about booking Property 2335782 ?
From $129 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 5 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 5   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

5 Unknown types

Starboard South
TripAdvisor property ID 2335782

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Emerald Isle today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 6 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $900 to as high as $1795, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 21, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Emerald Isle Realty, Inc
Calendar last updated:
21 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Emerald-isle Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Linen provided

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 5 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (6)

Very Good – based on 6 reviews Very Good
6 reviews

Excellent
3
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Starboard South”

Reviewed 26 Jul 2015

Long distance to trip for a property which you cannot see or hear the waves of the ocean; nice lovely home but just too far from the beach.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Starboard South. This home is nicely furnished and a quick walk to the beach, but it does not have an Ocean view. If you are looking for a home with a view, please let one of our vacation planners know and they will happily work to meet your desires.

“Great vacation!”

Reviewed 23 Jun 2013

We stayed the week of June 8th through June 15th. The weather was perfect so we spent most of our time at the beach; however, Starboard South was an awesome retreat at the end of sunfilled days. The home is clean, spacious and close to the beach. The large kitchen we excellent for preparing meals for our family the nights we ate in. We were anxious about being in a duplex, but the neighbors were gone most of the week. When they did arrive they were gracious and pleasant. We would definitely return to Starboard South!

Response from the manager Thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us. This duplex is nicely decorated and just a quick walk to the beach. It pleases me to know that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will return soon.

“Nice home”

Reviewed 17 Oct 2012

We were in town for a wedding so we didn't get to spend too much time at the home but everything was great. Short walk to the beach along with a one car garage were great.

Response from the manager Thank you for sharing your rental experience with us. It has been beautiful in Emerald Isle lately so I'm certain the wedding was wonderful. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next trip to the Crystal Coast - 1-888-832-0140.

“Time for upgrades”

Reviewed 8 Aug 2012

The a/c was dead on arrival. Eir installed window units that did a good job. Floors were dirty on day one. Cleaning crew made it right. Ant invasion on day two and three. Poor reaction from EIR left us to use bug spray. Blue sofa is old and shot. House is big and comfortable. Last half of week was good. Central a/c was not repaired during our stay. Good weather overcame our objections. Was not our best experience in EI where we have been coming for 20 years.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review of your stay at Starboard South. I agree, this home is large and provides nice spaces for families to gather. I am sorry to hear of the maintenance and housekeeping issues you experienced. When an air conditioning issue arises, we do take action and do all we can to make you comfortable until a repair or replacement can be made. I am happy to let you know that the air conditioner has been repaired at Starboard South. Thank you again for your feedback. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next Emerald Isle vacation - 1-888-832-0140.

Review 1-6 of 6

Also consider

North Carolina Coast

2,790 properties

Ocean Isle Beach

320 properties

Wrightsville Beach

299 properties

Carolina Beach

170 properties

Charlotte

68 properties

Sunset Beach

28 properties

Pinehurst

17 properties

Raleigh

16 properties

Chapel Hill

14 properties

Greensboro

13 properties

Salter Path

10 properties

Durham

9 properties

Winston Salem

9 properties

Sherrills Ford

9 properties

Albemarle

8 properties

Southern Pines

7 properties

Dobson

7 properties

Newport

7 properties

Mooresville

6 properties

Elkin

6 properties

Start a new search