Need more information about booking Property 2341437 ?
from $152 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / Apartment
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: Apartment
TripAdvisor property ID 2341437

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom apartment in Frisco today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, internet access, and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

The manager responds to 10% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager, A Hammersmith Company
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Frisco,-colorado Attractions




  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave


  • CD player
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (8)

Average – based on 8 reviews Average
8 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Neighborly 1 Bdrm Mountain Side Condo MS222”

Reviewed 23 Aug 2015

I agree with previous person. Also sleeper couch & chair in livingroom very uncomfortable we even used 3 extra blankets in closet to put in couch cushions to make more comfortable(really needs updating)All rentals I have previously stayed in had updated flat screen TV in livingroom & also 1 in bedroom (not this unit).Only left with 3 washcloths-2 hand towels & 8 bathtowels (responsibility of mgmt co) Need to tighten toilet seat. 4 flourisent bulbs kitchen(2 would shut off after lights left on for certain period of time). Should provide scouring pad as 1 11x14 pan had black chunks on it. Worst unit we have stayed in at Mtn Side.

Response from the manager Thank you for your review. The television in this unit has been upgraded.

“Frisco condo”

Reviewed 15 Jul 2015

The condo definitely needs updating. The bed is very hard and slopes to the outside so you roll. The faub didn't work for the pool area but luckily a friend we were visiting had one and we were able to get in. No coffee filters for coffee pot.

“Great location, condo good”

Reviewed 28 Aug 2014

Frisco is a great family location, car not required but very helpful. Our condo overall was good with one big exception: the front window fell out, couldn't used and we had NO mountain air circulation. So it was very warm at nite. Mountain Managers should have moved us or given us a credit. Otherwise a great vacation!

Response from the manager Thank you so much for your review. Mountain Managers has a response team working 24 / 7. This phone number is listed on all guest check in information packets. It is our policy to insure the comfort and safety of all our guests. Each guest also receives an opportunity to report any housekeeping or maintenance issues shortly after check in with an email prompt. When our guests promptly report any concern, it is addressed within a very reasonable amount of time.

“Had a great time!”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2013

We had our family reunion in Frisco and the condos were near perfect for our stay. The facilities were excellent, clean rooms, great view & close access to Frisco. For older guests, the stairs were a challenge. The only suggestion would be to provide a change of towels, etc. each day.

“Average, nothing special”

Reviewed 3 Apr 2013

I rented this unit to stay for a couple days while my daughter and I skied over spring break. It was a nice enough unit but I doubt I'd stay there again. Everything worked but the appliances could use some updating. The refrigerator hummed very loud and made it difficult to sleep. One burner (the large one) on the stovetop did not work. And alot of the outlets were oversized and my plug in appliances (hair dryer) and electrical devices (phone/laptop chargers) kept falling out. I've experienced that at one other condo I stayed at at Mountainside as well. The furniture was not comfortable at all but I am tall so that may have been part of it. The first night I wanted to take a bath but the water did not get hot enough. We didn't have any issues with hot water for showers the next two days though so maybe the water heater had been turned off before we got there.. who knows.. The gas fireplace is nice and can warm up the room nicely. The grounds and the hot tub/pool are nice and I like the location. Close to downtown Frisco and easy access to I-70 and Breck/Copper/Keystone and the outlets in Dillon. I would stay at Mountainside again but not in this unit unless they updated it a bit.

“Too Noisy”

Reviewed 23 Feb 2012

Unfortunately this condo was way too noisy for me (but I am a light sleeper). The bedroom is situated right next to the wooden verandah, so you hear all the traffic walking past and the walls are paper thin - you hear everything. There was a party of people who came back 2:30 in the morning and were making such a racket in the room above us. I didn't sleep for the 3 out of 4 nights I was there. We booked into a hotel on the last night because it was too unbearable. Also the bed was very hard and uncomfortable. I would definately not stay in these condo's again.

Response from the manager We’re very sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your stay at the Mountain Side complex in Frisco. Unfortunately, as you know, it is an older building with wood steps and walk ways. As you probably saw, there are signs posted in the stairwells and on the walkways asking people to be quiet (“No Running, No Stomping, No Ski Boots”), but unfortunately we cannot make people walk quietly. We do appreciate you letting us know about the condition of the bed – we will address this with the owner of the unit so future guests do not experience the same discomfort that you experienced. We would hate to lose your business, so please contact us again next time you are coming to the area and we will see if we have another unit available in a different complex for you. We’re sorry again to hear you didn’t enjoy your time at this unit.

“Great view and summer location!”

Reviewed 25 Oct 2011

The view was great, facilities were nice and access to hiking and biking trails were close.


Reviewed 20 Oct 2011

We had a great time and really enjoyed the place. It was in a great location and had nice amenities.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider


50,676 properties


18,721 properties


10,285 properties


8,531 properties


2,905 properties


2,862 properties


2,488 properties


2,237 properties


1,876 properties


1,201 properties


1,121 properties


781 properties


472 properties


377 properties


239 properties


229 properties


185 properties


169 properties


157 properties


51 properties

Start a new search