Need more information about booking Property 2341452 ?
from $216 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 7 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 7  Type: Apartment
TripAdvisor property ID 2341452

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Frisco today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

The manager responds to 10% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar May 24, 2017, so this rental may not be available for your requested dates, but please inquire to confirm.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager, A Hammersmith Company
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
24 May 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Frisco,-colorado Attractions




  • Fireplace

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (heated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave


  • CD player
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (4)

– based on 4 reviews
4 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Condo Good, Management Seems to be Slipping”

Reviewed 24 Jul 2013

The condo is a nice one, but it was not very clean. The queen-size bed in the master BR had a twin-size top sheet, and a twin-size blanket had been placed sideways on it! Fortunately I found the right size linens in the why didn't housekeeping? Small thing, but it suggests a lack of care. We did have to do a bit of cleaning, and the fridge had been turned way down, so that it took 2 days to finally get cool enough again. Only received one letter this year, vs. the usual two, and when I called to inquire I spoke to a slightly irritable young woman who sounded like I woke her up. Check-in was an uncharacteristic hassle; I had to wait to sign a credit-card slip (that never happened before...they just charged my credit card...?), for someone who never showed up. After 15 minutes, they finally just let me go to the condo. A new subdivision has now ruined the formerly direct view of the mountains, but if you sit on the deck in the right chair, the banister blocks the ugly houses. The subdivision does add a lot of noise and chaos; we had two young boys playing a noisy game right outside the condo for several hours one evening. We will probably research other possibilities next year after coming to this one for several years in a row.

“Had me fooled!”

Reviewed 14 Aug 2012

I booked this condo, #362, for a five night stay for members of my gymnastics camp. It is advertised to sleep 8 and I assigned it to accomodate 1 house mom and 7 young girl gymnasts. The pull-out "love seat was only big enough for one person so the unit will only sleep 7. The carpet was filthy with large stains. The girls complained their shoes would stick to the kitchen floor. My house mom complained to Mountain Managers who offered to move them to another unit. This unit was very nice and did sleep 8. However, it was located on the other side of Frisco about 3 miles away from the other 6 condos in our main group. This caused a major transportation issue along with our ability to supply food to that condo.

Response from the manager Once the ladies staying in this unit contacted the office, we moved them to a different unit that would work better for their group. We were not aware that the double sofa sleeper was not big enough for 2 people as we had never had any complaints. We do apologize for that and in the meantime we have updated our listing and have notified the owner. The unit they were moved to was in fact 3 miles away from the rest of the group, however, there were no other large units available at or around the Mountain Side complex, so this was the only option. Plus, the unit they were moved to was an upgrade to a newer, larger unit on the lake. We want all of our guests to enjoy their time with us and hope this group will return next year.

“Try another condo”

Reviewed 19 Jul 2012

Having stayed at Mountainside numerous times in the past, I did not hesitate to book there for my latest trip to Colorado. Unfortuantely,this experience left a lot to be desired. First, we were given two keys to the condo, one was wrong. We did not receive a club house key, nor was one in the condo. The condo was extremely hot due to the fireplace pilot light being on constantly. In the midst of a heat wave, this was almost unbearable. When we went to open a bedroom window to get in some air, the window fell out! Electrical outlets did not fully work and we wered repeatedly shocked. One time, the whole electrical system shut off. This is a dangerous situation. While this condo sleeps 8, there are only 2 deck chairs. Yes, it is possible to lug the heavy dining chairs on and off the deck but it certainly isn't fun. While office staff were sympathetic, and did have the fireplace pilot shut off (day 3) and the window repaired (day 2), there was never a mention of compensating or giving us a discount for having to deal with so many issues that caused us discomfort during our vacation. We actually left the condo one day early.

Response from the manager We’re very sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your stay and left the unit early. We did our best to fix the issues right away and as best as we could once they were reported. Unfortunately things do happen that are out of our control (i.e. the window breaking). The clubhouse key was mistakenly taken by the homeowner after their last stay and we didn’t realize that they had done so until you had arrived (you were the first guest in the unit after their departure). We hope that you come and stay with us again. Once again, we’re very sorry that you encountered issues during your stay. Our goal is for our guests to enjoy their vacations, so it’s hard for us to hear when they have not.

“Comfortable, clean, great view, great location”

Reviewed 29 Oct 2010

My friends and I rented this condo for a long weekend of hiking, etc. in Frisco. The condo was clean and comfortable, and we could walk to restaurants, hiking trails, and the lake. And the price was great!

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider


50,624 properties


18,693 properties


10,271 properties


8,572 properties


4,083 properties


2,916 properties


2,495 properties


2,240 properties


1,890 properties


1,196 properties


1,120 properties


772 properties


475 properties


377 properties


244 properties


230 properties


187 properties


169 properties


156 properties


51 properties

Start a new search