Need more information about booking Property 2343375 ?
from $55 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Pelican's Landing 215
TripAdvisor property ID 2343375

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Myrtle Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 19 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $427 to as high as $1467, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Grand Strand Vacations And Rentals
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Myrtle-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave


  • DVD player
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (19)

Very Good – based on 19 reviews Very Good
19 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“rock hard bed week”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2014

the owners need to update the beds ,the dishwasher was broke,the master bedroom the toilet handle broken,the ice machine did not work bad room, we have stayed in other room that were fantastic this owner just needs to uopdate the place as faer as the other rooms I would recommend but 215 needs update now

“Nice but needs updates.”

Reviewed 27 Apr 2014

The beds were comfortable, the kitchen was well equip for cooking. However the kitchen stove needs to be updated, looks like something my mom cooked off of when I was young. The bathrooms could use some updates and the wallpaper needs to either be removed or replaced. Tv's were hooked up to cable but were old and couldn't hook up a computer or playstation to them.

“Hmmm, no more.”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2012

The bedspreads were beautiful and the proximity to the beach is all the positive things I can say about this condo. Updates really need to be made. Everything in the place hurt my back...hard beds, terrible couch that you have to climb out of, dining room chairs where the wicker is sagging. The toilet in master bath leans toward the wall and mold in the shower. The hall bathroom's toilet fills sporadically. The condo was very dirty. I found stuff on the carpet that should have been vacuumed up and I don't think the carpet has ever been shampooed. Vinyl floors need replacing, there was a big tear in one spot. Really need to replace subfloors. The grounds and pools of Pelican's Landing are well kept. The ladies in the office were very polite.

Response from the manager Each unit is independently owned and the furnishing are only in his control. The comment will be provided to him for his assessment. All cleaning issues brought to our attention will be handled immediately during your stay. As most management companies, we use contract cleaner to provide the cleaning of these units. Correcting isssues after the fact is extremely difficult. Carpet cleaning during the summer is difficult because most units do no have time in between rentals to get this accomplished. As soon as an opportunity occurs, we get them cleaned.


Reviewed 7 Jun 2012

The front desk was great in getting us stuff that was missing or broken. had to make our own beds and didn't know it until very late (1st time that has happened). Master queen bed was very hard so uncomfortable. I heard other beds were same. The cupboard under the sink was full of mold...workers came and cleaned it and painted it within 24 hours. no dishwasher soap; a couple of lights burnt out; sink stopper was too small and therefore we couldn't wash dishes; very outdated decor in the was liveable and close to Ocean annie's - hard to get to front office as it wasn't very accessable.


Reviewed 15 Sep 2010

we started out in condo 113 it was filthy dirty and the beds are broke down and toilet in master bath wouldn't flush. we asked to be moved and rental office put us in 215.It was cleaner but still had problems getting a good nights rest do to bedding.

“Great location”

Reviewed 28 Jul 2010

One of the ladies at check was not as friendly as we were accustomed to. Maybe she was having a bad day. Very good location, bed in master bedroom a little too firm but ok for a week. Decor was cheerful. Icemaker did not work. Most comfortable couch I have ever sat on. No dvd player but a TV in every room. Great view, quiet and family friendly. We will stay here again.


Reviewed 4 Feb 2010


“Great Vacation”

Reviewed 5 Sep 2008

We had 2 beautiful weeks of weather this year! This was our first time in this particular unit, although we have rented other units for the last 25 years in the same complex. The unit is decorated very tastefully and is very comfortable. The owners have put alot of thought into it. It is an easy walk to both the ocean and the pool. There is even a small view of the ocean from the porch. We loved the location. Our only complaint is with the cleanliness of the unit. There were still crumbs on the floors. We had to dust, vacuum, and sweep as we moved in. Our daughter even had to clean the toilet in her room. The carpet really needed a good shampooing. I highly recommend you check the unit before you start moving in and report any problems immediately. The office staff did offer to have somebody come and clean again, but by then we had already done it ourselves.

Response from the manager Thank you for reviewing your stay with Ocean Resorts. It is great to hear that you have rented condos at Pelican's Landing for over the past 25 years. We truly value our repeat guests and hope that you continue staying with us. I will pass along your comments regarding the unit decor to the homeowner. I'm sure your comments will be appreciated as the owners had taken alot of time and thought with their decorating and painting the rooms unusual colors. We do apologize that the cleanliness of the unit was not up to standards. Your comments regarding the lack of dusting, sweeping, and vacuuming have been discussed with the Housekeeping Department. I was pleased to see that our staff followed the proper procedure by offering to send someone to remedy the housekeeping problems after you reported them. We hope to see you next year ... we wouldn't want to want to see your 25-year vacation streak with Ocean Resorts come to an end! B.J. Santon Manager

Review 1-10 of 19

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

7,982 properties

Edisto Island

490 properties


234 properties

Folly Beach

192 properties

Garden City Beach

133 properties

Arcadian Shores

69 properties

Fripp Island

33 properties

Litchfield Beach

32 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

16 properties


15 properties

Johns Island

10 properties


10 properties


10 properties


9 properties


8 properties


8 properties


7 properties


7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Start a new search