Need more information about booking Property 2343387 ?
from $55 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Pelican's Landing 231
TripAdvisor property ID 2343387

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom apartment in Myrtle Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $437 to as high as $1477, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Grand Strand Vacations And Rentals
Calendar last updated:
22 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Myrtle-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave


  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (8)

Average – based on 8 reviews Average
8 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Nice Area”

Reviewed 6 Jul 2015

Property was great! Floors were in need of mopping...bathrooms needed some cleaning and furniture need to be replaced...parking for more than 2 cars were not available... My family and I enjoyed our stay...will think hard and long before booking this particular property again.


Reviewed 4 Jul 2013

Soiled laundry from previous guests was left at the door for two days until I saw a housekeeper and asked if someone was going to pick it up. Beds were awful and like sleeping on the floor. The cookware in the kitchen I would not have given to goodwill it was so old and worn. Urine was around the toilet in the main bathroom. The location was the only plus and you can find that in a thousand other locations. Would never stay in this location again.

Response from the manager Your comments concerning the bedding and furnishing have been passed on to the owner. He takes your comments seriously as do we and promises to correct them as quickly as possible. Because several companies rent units in this complex, we are not quite sure whose housekeeper left the linen or who picked them up. My contract staff did not collect them. I will address all cleaning issues with our contract cleaner and promise to resolve them moving forward.

“A Great Stay”

Reviewed 28 Jun 2013

The place was very nice. Had all the things any one would need to make stay very comfortable. Hope to stay there maybe next. The location was perfect for going to the beach and very close to shopping centers.

“Won't return!”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2013

When we first walked into the unit it smelled Veryyy old, which was the first bad sign. Then we noticed that the television in the living room and master bedroom were very small and outdated. There were only two tv's throughout the condo which I thought was terrible. The beds were hard, not good after a long day of fun..everything in this condo was old, it really needs an upgrade, especially for the price they're charging people. The only thing I liked was the location , it wasn't far from the beach at all! Overall, I wouldn't return to this condo and I hope this review will reach the owners and they can renovate asap!!

Response from the manager Your comments were forwarded to the owner as you requested. Owners take pride in their property and take comment very seriously. I believe they will make alterations when the season is over based on comments. Thank you for your comments

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

7,986 properties

Edisto Island

490 properties


234 properties

Folly Beach

192 properties

Garden City Beach

132 properties

Arcadian Shores

69 properties

Litchfield Beach

35 properties

Fripp Island

33 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

16 properties


15 properties

Johns Island

10 properties


10 properties


10 properties


9 properties


8 properties


8 properties


7 properties


7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Start a new search