Need more information about booking Property 2343501 ?
from $55 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 6 / Apartment
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 6  Type: Apartment
Heron Pointe D-05
TripAdvisor property ID 2343501

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom apartment in Myrtle Beach today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $407 to as high as $947, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Grand Strand Vacations And Rentals
Calendar last updated:
26 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Myrtle-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“Heron Pointe is a nice place to stay.”

Reviewed 21 Aug 2016

The apartment was very roomy, well appointed, and clean (well clean aside from the dead bugs covering the floors when we walked in, glad we got there during daylight). Indoor and outdoor pools were great, only a short walk to the beach, short drive to area attractions. The negatives; the bugs, I found out after checking in that if I wanted sheets for the pull out couch they are extra & should have been requested in advance, in my opinion if it's advertised as sleeping 6 it should include bedding for 6 with no catch. Also the dryer was not working and unfortunately could not be fixed until we left, luckily there is a clothesline on the back screen porch.

Response from the manager Dead bugs however not what we like is a good sign that the pest controls are working. We do not like live ones. With the hotter than average weather, pests are finding their way into units especially when the doors are open as in the porch area. The dryer was repaired Monday morning

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Coastal South Carolina

7,572 properties

Edisto Island

491 properties

Charleston

274 properties

Garden City Beach

132 properties

Arcadian Shores

73 properties

Folly Beach

48 properties

Fripp Island

32 properties

Litchfield Beach

22 properties

Saint Helena Island

17 properties

Harbor Island

15 properties

Beaufort

15 properties

Greenville

10 properties

Aiken

10 properties

Westminster

9 properties

Johns Island

9 properties

Summerville

8 properties

Bluffton

7 properties

Anderson

7 properties

North Augusta

6 properties

Columbia

6 properties

Start a new search