Need more information about booking Property 2344572 ?
from $149 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
503 Jungle Shores Dr - "In the Reids"
TripAdvisor property ID 2344572

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Edisto Island today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a air conditioning and dishwasher among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 2/5 thanks to an average of 2 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $895 to as high as $1195, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 75% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Edisto Sales And Rentals Realty Llc
Response rate:
75%
Calendar last updated:
23 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Edisto-island Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • TV

Outdoor


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (2)

– based on 2 reviews
2 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
2
Terrible
0
Write a review

“very disappointed in the house for the amount of money spent on”

Reviewed 12 Apr 2014

Im writing this review in hope that it will be posted because there there was none when i was looking at this house. This house was in poor condition. The sliding glass door was ducted tape to the frame to keep it from falling out, the floor was buckled up all over the house, diswasher did not work, stains on mattress covers, doors wouldnt work in shower, blinds were tore to the point where even when they were closed you could still see in them, house smelled bad, kitchen light didnt work but maintance came out and fixed it. Beach fun house was not.

Response from the manager I am sorry that you did not enjoy the house. Edisto Realty wants to make sure you have an excellent time both at the rental home as well as the beach. I am the property manager for the home and will inspect the home this Saturday and take all the necessary steps to improve the home. Thank you and I hope that we can work together on your next Edisto vacation. Connie Hiott, Property Mangaer

Review 1-2 of 2