Need more information about booking Property 2349519 ?

from $572 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 7 / Sleeps 21 / House
Bedrooms: 7  Sleeps: 21  Type: House
Counterpoint PI179
TripAdvisor property ID 2349519

More Property Details

Book this 7 bedroom house in Cruise Ships today! A total of 21 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 1/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $4000 to as high as $13100, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 10% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Corolla Classic Vacations
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
24 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Cruise-ships Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (1)

– based on 1 review
1 review

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“A Failure on all Counts”

Reviewed 7 Aug 2013

My family have been renting homes in the Pine island area every year for the last 15 years. We had a previous stay at "Counterpoint" and were very pleased with the property. This year there were many problems with the house ranging from minor inconveniences to major malfunctions. There was no air conditioning in half the bedrooms during a very hot week. The internet crashed after the first day, broken ice makers, broken beds...the list goes on and on. We realize that no house is perfect and problems will happen but speaking from experience...we had way more than our fair share of problems during our vacation. Carolina Classic's response to these issues was (quote) "They do not have the resources to inspect their properties to see if they are in working order...they rely on guests to report any problems and they (Carolina Classics) will do their best to address the issues in a timely manner." I can tell you the indifferent response to all of our issues from both Carolina Classics and the owner was shocking. Renter Beware!

Response from the manager I am very sorry to hear that you had problems with your vacation home. Please shoot me an email so I can look into this more. It looks like we don't have a record of anyone staying in the home the week of May 1, 2013 and I want to make sure that I am addressing your concerns correctly. Thanks!

Review 1-1 of 1