Need more information about booking Property 2349603 ?
1
Excellent

1 / 30 Welcome to: Our Happy Cape Place - 61 Kelley Road West Harwich Cape Cod New England Vacation Rentals

From $286 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

2 Unknown types

61 Kelley Road West Harwich Cape Cod - Our Happy Cape Place
TripAdvisor property ID 2349603

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in West Harwich today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1800 to as high as $3000, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 10% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 23, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

New England Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
10%
Calendar last updated:
23 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Check in time:03:00, Check out time:12:00
Payment
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
Smoking
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top West-harwich Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Excellent – based on 1 review Excellent
1 review

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“Relaxing”

Reviewed 31 Jul 2010

The house was spotless when we arrived. Everything was clean and new. The only issue we had was the coffee maker and going from our experience with Mr. Coffee coffee makers, you really need to use their filters - not generic. Other than that little thing, my husband, my brother & sister-in-law, and nieces & nephew loved being there. We will certainly be back!

Response from the manager Thank you very much for your comments. We did have our Maintainance person check the coffee pot. They did not have any challenges with the coffee filters or the any of our other guests contact us about this. We did have the homeowner purchase Mr. Coffee brand filters just in case. NE Vacation Rentals.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Dennis

389 properties

Eastham

386 properties

Chatham

373 properties

Orleans

251 properties

Brewster

241 properties

Harwich

198 properties

Falmouth

187 properties

Provincetown

145 properties

East Orleans

75 properties

Mashpee

56 properties

Osterville

48 properties

Hyannis

36 properties

Bourne

32 properties

Centerville

31 properties

Barnstable

31 properties

Sandwich

22 properties

North Truro

22 properties

Cotuit

20 properties

Hyannis Port

11 properties

Marstons Mills

8 properties

Start a new search