Need more information about booking Property 2349603 ?
1
Excellent

1 / 28 Welcome to: Our Happy Cape Place - 61 Kelley Road West Harwich Cape Cod New England Vacation Rentals

from $385 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
61 Kelley Road West Harwich Cape Cod - Our Happy Cape Place
TripAdvisor property ID 2349603

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in West Harwich today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a deck, air conditioning, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 5/5 thanks to 1 review.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1800 to as high as $3000, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 5% of inquiries, which is lower than average, and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 20, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

New England Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
5%
Calendar last updated:
20 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top West-harwich Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access
  • Wireless Internet

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (1)

Excellent – based on 1 review Excellent
1 review

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Relaxing”

Reviewed 31 Jul 2010

The house was spotless when we arrived. Everything was clean and new. The only issue we had was the coffee maker and going from our experience with Mr. Coffee coffee makers, you really need to use their filters - not generic. Other than that little thing, my husband, my brother & sister-in-law, and nieces & nephew loved being there. We will certainly be back!

Response from the manager Thank you very much for your comments. We did have our Maintainance person check the coffee pot. They did not have any challenges with the coffee filters or the any of our other guests contact us about this. We did have the homeowner purchase Mr. Coffee brand filters just in case. NE Vacation Rentals.

Review 1-1 of 1

Also consider

Chatham

469 properties

Eastham

371 properties

Harwich

347 properties

Dennis Port

286 properties

Orleans

258 properties

Falmouth

199 properties

Brewster

186 properties

Provincetown

140 properties

East Orleans

89 properties

Osterville

56 properties

Mashpee

53 properties

Dennis

52 properties

Bourne

48 properties

Hyannis

39 properties

Barnstable

38 properties

Centerville

37 properties

North Truro

20 properties

Cotuit

15 properties

Hyannis Port

13 properties

Marstons Mills

10 properties

Start a new search