Need more information about booking Property 2350158 ?

1 / 37 Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa

From $108 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 7 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 7  Type: House

2 Unknown types

Ocean House 1304
TripAdvisor property ID 2350158

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Gulf Shores today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 24 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $756 to as high as $1500, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 24, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
24 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gulf-shores,-alabama Attractions




  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (24)

Average – based on 24 reviews Average
24 reviews

Very Good

“Nice complex!”

Reviewed 17 Jun 2015

Love Ocean House! Have been staying here for years now. This condo was nice. The floors need to be cleaned better. Walking across the floor barefoot results in black feet. Would stay again.


Reviewed 4 Jun 2015

Nice area to stay room needs so updating and floors cleaner. Nice pool area , granddaughter loved playing in that area the most.

“Ocean House 1304”

Reviewed 6 Sep 2014

The beds in both bedrooms were very uncomfortable, the carpet in the master was nasty and needs to be removed. The condo also smelled musty.

“Oceanhouse 1304 is clean, comfortable, and near the pool.”

Reviewed 21 Nov 2013

OceanHouse 1304 was very clean and nicely decorated. The furniture is very nice. I like the location in the complex because it is easy to get to the beach and pool. Great view of the pool. I can sit on the balcony and watch my family at the pool. Great to have multiple televisions and grab bar in by guest shower helped.

“It was not a good experience staying their”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2013

I had a bad Experience staying there the air was not work right and I call young's Suncoast. and ask for the Manager and they gave me to Becky I left a message on Becky answering machine several time she wouldn't return my phone call so my Husband and I had to go down their to the office to tell them to her to call us she send a air condition man out without telling us and the room smell like Mildew I turned them over to the BBB hoping I would get a response from them soon. we will not never ever stay with them again

Response from the manager The phone number you left on my voice mail was your home phone number and therefore that is the number I called. You and I discussed that when I talked to you. You even had a message at home when you got there. I apologize for inconvenience of the AC issues but it was dealt with promptly (not days later) and you were compensated in the form of a fairly hefty refund. Thank you for your feedback.


Reviewed 14 Aug 2013

Good view Needs some maintenance The only concern I had was that the fire alarms show to replace in 2004 ad it is now 2013.

“Suitable place to stay”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2013

The condo was very simple and plain, everything was functional. The sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable to my kids the night they used it and the rest of the beds weren't very comfortable either. The location is convenient to many shops and restaurants. The beach in front of this unit gets very busy with all the large condos in close proximity. Overall this property was sufficient for my family and I, however, if we were to visit in the future we would seek out a nicer place to stay that has better newer furniture.


Reviewed 18 Jul 2013

There was mildew on the ceiling in the kitchen over the bar and on all the air vents. It smelled like mildew and like the condo had been closed up for a long time. It might be a good idea to get a dehumidifier. The condo was well equipped and comfortable. Well decorated. Nice facility. There was no security guard during our stay.

“Love it!!!”

Reviewed 17 Jul 2013

I have stayed here before and just love this place. The pool area is very clean and the zero entry is awesome for my younger kids. We saw the guys every morning cleaning the pools. This unit was very nice and the colors are very cheerful.

“Much needed family time”

Reviewed 13 Jul 2013

Thank you Ocean House for much needed family time. The condo was just the right size for our family of five. The pool was great for our toddler! The beach was clean and the fellow vacationers were pleasant to be around. Very good vacation for the cost!

Review 1-10 of 24

Also consider


44,238 properties


16,411 properties


9,702 properties


8,361 properties


3,326 properties


2,505 properties


2,338 properties


2,195 properties


1,687 properties


1,075 properties


958 properties


840 properties


530 properties


425 properties


302 properties


302 properties


264 properties


190 properties


159 properties


61 properties

Start a new search