Need more information about booking Property 2350203 ?

from $124 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / House
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: House
Phoenix X 1208
TripAdvisor property ID 2350203

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom house in Orange Beach today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and hot tub among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 15 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $744 to as high as $1542, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
22 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Orange-beach Attractions



Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Private indoor pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (15)

Average – based on 15 reviews Average
15 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review


Reviewed 12 Nov 2016

Great place. Loved it!!! Everyone was very pleasant. Condo was beautiful!!! I would rent from Phoenix again.

“Horrible bed and molded shower curtain!”

Reviewed 9 Aug 2015

The location was great however the room left a lot to be desired! The mattress in the bedroom was horrible, hard and very uncomfortable! We did not sleep well at all during our 5 night stay! When we arrived we noticed that the shower curtain was covered with mold, the bathroom sink did not drain properly! We called the booking agency to complain and was told someone would be right over....of course nobody came so for 5 nights we had to look at a mold covered shower curtain and had to be careful running water in the bathroom sink! The condo was dingy and needs updating! In short, this room was a little cheaper than most at Phoenix X, however, next time I would gladly pay more! You definitely get what you pay for!

“Location a plus for us”

Reviewed 19 Jul 2015

The unit has a great view of the Ocean. Nice to have a pool steps away from the beach. Kitchen was clean and had plenty of pots and pans. Certainly a dated unit in need of some heavy duty cleaning in the bathroom and bedroom. Carpet was pretty stained up and closet door was not working correctly. This unit could use some TLC. We did love the location. Down a few miles from the heavy touristy areas. The beach was busy, but not packed. Beautiful white sand beaches and great food places close by. Over all we were happy with the price we paid and the location of the unit. AC worked great, which is a must and the view is spectacular. Such a great vacation spot for families. Boat rentals, Jet ski rentals, fishing, great beaches, and safe for families.

“Great week at the beach!”

Reviewed 5 Aug 2014

We had a wonderful view of the beautiful ocean and beach! Other than an uncomfortable (too hard) mattress, this was a great vacation!

Response from the manager Thanks for sharing and staying with us!!

“Bed hard as a rock”

Reviewed 15 Jul 2014

Enjoyed Phoenix X but 1208 had a terrible bed. I slept on the couch after the first night. Otherwise unit was good for a couple and kitchen had what we needed. Nice view of beach and pool from balcony.

“Good time on the beach...”

Reviewed 11 Jul 2013

Nice vacation unit. Only negative would be for my wife and I was the bed was too firm.

“Quick beach retreat”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2013

We loved our stay in orange beach. The views were wonderful and the location of the Phoenix x was out of the hustle and bustle of the city. Overall the building was great..well kept and cared for. Unit 1208 was nice and had everything we needed but has had some water and mold issues. The unit has a very musty/mildew smell and mold covered boards were on the balcony. That is the only thing wrong with this unit, otherwise it would be great. Rated cleanliness poor because of this.

Response from the manager Thank you for your feed back- I wanted to update everyone regarding this unit. The walls have been painted, the refridgerator had been painted and the carpets cleaned and the best thing is.... The king bed has new mattresses!!! It sleeps wonderfully and you will not be disappointed.

“i really enjoyed the condo and the view”

Reviewed 4 Apr 2013

we had a great time at the condo. the view was great. the people were really nice. want to come back. i always use young suncoast

“Wonderfull Experience.”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2013

The room was nice, clean and a great view. We had everthing we needed, good bed, kitchen to cook in and coffie every morning. ? - do you have any specials ? I am ready to come back. L. D. Perkins

“Peaceful Getaway”

Reviewed 28 Mar 2013

Relaxing, beautiful week away. Trolley came right outside to take us to the Shrimp Festival. Very spacious for the two of us and great view of beach and pool area. Enjoyed cooking a bit and eating seafood every meal out. Had to call about wifi connection but quick to respond and everything worked beautifully. Convenient covered parking and luggage carts on all floors. Loved, loved, loved this peaceful getaway.

Review 1-10 of 15

Also consider


49,826 properties


18,181 properties


10,146 properties


8,005 properties


2,855 properties


2,686 properties


2,439 properties


1,932 properties


1,904 properties


1,202 properties


1,109 properties


830 properties


478 properties


372 properties


244 properties


228 properties


179 properties


174 properties


159 properties


49 properties

Start a new search