Need more information about booking Property 2350320 ?
from $171 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 10  Type: House
Lei Lani Tower 707
TripAdvisor property ID 2350320

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Orange Beach today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 9 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1026 to as high as $2238, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 28, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
28 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Orange-beach Attractions



Pool / Spa

  • Private indoor pool
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (9)

Average – based on 9 reviews Average
9 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Fantastic time”

Reviewed 20 Mar 2017

I must say we came down as a family and had the best time. The view from our condo and location was breath taking. We had an issue with construction noise on the second day and the company we booked through was right on top of resolving the issue. We had a great time and will book again

“Lei Lani 707”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2013

The unit needs work. The loft rail is loose, which is a hazard. The bedroom carpet is heavily stained. Outlets in two restrooms did not work. The balcony table had a big hole in it. One bedroom door would not close. One bathroom door wouldn't stay open. I could go on and on about many details that added up to make us feel that this unit was lacking. With that said, all these issues could be easily corrected making this a nice unit. Young's Suncoast was courteous and seemed to be willing to please, so hopefully the owner will approve some carpentry work and cleaning or replacing of carpets. We loved the uncrowded beach and the unit has potential.

“Disappointing experience”

Reviewed 4 Apr 2013

We were disappointed with our stay,July 2012. The pictures on the Internet were misleading. Our unit wasn't as roomy as we thought it would be. The biggest problem was the a.C. It would not cool properly. It was worked on but still did not cool the unit. We were refunded some money but we would have rather had cool air when we came in from the beach. The condo itself is in need of a lot of maintenance .

“Spring Break Paradise”

Reviewed 27 Mar 2013

I could not have asked for a better place to spend my spring break! As soon as we arrived and went to pick up our keys, the staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. When we got to our condo, we were amazed at the location and spaciousness of the place. It was great! There was a huge wrap around balcony and even a small spiral staircase that led to the loft. The beach was my favorite part! The sand was soft and there wasn't any seaweed or jellyfish! And it wasn't overly crowded! I would definitely recommend this company and this property to anyone who wants to have a nice relaxing stay on the beach!

“closed beaches”

Reviewed 15 Mar 2013

We booked one week prior to spring break. I called the office to book. No one mentioned the beach work. Upon arrival we could not access the beach. I have a 6 year old that was disappointed. I called Young's and the offered nothing! I was willing to pay extra just to move us. On the last day our beach was open with a "ramp" over a huge pipe. Machinery was working 24 hours a day. Of course since we were beach front, we could not sleep with all of the noise. After 6 years of renting with Young's, I will never rent again.

“Horrible experiance”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2011

Unit was the worst I have ever been in. Young Suncoast was very dishonest regarding unit. Air did not work unit was dirty and furniture was broken. We were treated very rudely. It took is several hours to get our money back. We were very thankful to Meyers realty, they came to our rescue and we were able to get a wonderful unit at Cosa Delsol from them. I guess Youngs is not what it use to be. That is sad,because we have stayed with them for years.

Response from the manager At Young's Suncoast, we take customer service very seriously. We are extremely disappointed that we were not able to satisfy this guest. We had a tech look at the AC and asked the guest to enjoy the beach while the unit cooled. However, this was not a reasonable solution for this guest so we refunded their money as quickly as possible. This summer was the longest and hottest on record and the AC in this loft unit needs to be supplemented. The problem is being corrected. Other conditions of this particular property are also being addressed. We apologize for any inconvenience and insure each guest who stays with Young's that we will do everything possible prior to arrival and during your stay to make your vacation fabulous!

“Perfect condo anytime of year!”

Reviewed 13 May 2010

We had a full house and plenty of room to spare. The open kitchen and living room made for a perfect gathering and watching movies during bad weather. The view was priceless. Looking forward to renting again sometime soon!

“great quality for the price”

Reviewed 16 Jun 2009

Been two years in a row to same unit....great space and view

Review 1-9 of 9

Also consider


49,176 properties


18,218 properties


10,188 properties


8,009 properties


2,829 properties


2,713 properties


2,433 properties


2,111 properties


1,896 properties


1,202 properties


1,111 properties


830 properties


477 properties


376 properties


243 properties


227 properties


178 properties


169 properties


158 properties


50 properties

Start a new search