Need more information about booking Property 2350404 ?
Very Good

1 / 34 Living Room

From $109 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 12  Type: House

2 Unknown types

Sundial G3
TripAdvisor property ID 2350404

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in Gulf Shores today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 32 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $756 to as high as $1830, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 23, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
23 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gulf-shores,-alabama Attractions



Property Features

  • Elevator access


  • Grill


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (32)

Very Good – based on 32 reviews Very Good
32 reviews

Very Good

“the accomadations where nice, but the wi-fi was none missing, and didn't work at all.”

Reviewed 8 Oct 2016

We had stayed here last year. The place had been freshened up with a new coat of paint, and some up grades to the furnishings. We loved the view from the balcony. and it had been up graded sense last year with new flooring so no problem with splinters like last year. The only problem that we had was the free Wi-Fi was useless. It really needs to be up graded to where it is useable. We would be likely to return here next year, if they could take care of that problem. Had to use all my data for a whole month just to be able to keep up with the family back home.

Response from the manager Thank you for being a return guest and noticing the upgrades! We are so sorry the WiFi didn't work properly and we'll look into the matter with the owner and see if anything can be done to improve the service. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and hope you will consider staying again.

“Great stay”

Reviewed 13 Jul 2016

Great view of ocean and lots of room, very nice to be above pool and be close to everything. We had a great time and everything was clean and the people were very nice and helpful.

“Not worth the money”

Reviewed 4 Apr 2016

You are chargeed $125 cleaning fee. Not sure what they are cleaning because as soon as we entered the condo there were old cheese it's visible under the couch, blood stains on the comforter and soap scum in the shower and tub. There were multiple repairmen that attempted to come in to the condo to repair things like broken closet doors and toilets. The pictures on the site are very deceiving the condo is small. Not worth the money we paid for two nights. The only nice thing was being right on the beach with a decent view.

Response from the manager Thank you for your feedback. When possible we do like to allow an earlier check in for our guests, however, there are times when the property requires some additional attention. We did attempt to address all of the concerns prior to the check in time. Sundial G3 has had some significant changes, including new bedding, window treatments, artwork, dining room furniture, and a fresh coat of paint throughout! You are sure to enjoy your stay in this Gulf Front condo.


Reviewed 3 Jul 2014

When renting a four bedroom condo that sleeps 12 and only getting one car pass is a little much! Also there was one couch and one chair in the living room area so only four people could sit down. Overall we had a good time. On a good note the beach was as pretty as I have ever seen it. We had a good time.

“Young's Suncoast Rentals was very unorganized and made check-in”

Reviewed 3 Apr 2014

The condo itself was fine. Nothing special, but it wasn't bad. Young's Suncoast Rentals was terrible. We got there to check-in and we asked about parking and they have us the information. They also told us that they would call when housekeeping was done and the place was ready, but they never called. When we finally got to the condo, the parking information was incorrect. They also had given us the wrong keys to the condo. They made us drive several miles back to the rental office to get the correct keys and we were not compensated at all. We also told them about the incorrect parking info they have us, and they had to connect us to several different people to find the information. They should know this info about all of their properties. They only allowed 1 parking pass for a condo that sleeps 12. That makes no sense. We had 2 cars full of people with nowhere to park the second car. They finally found the information and their solution was for us to purchase a second parking pass. Again, ridiculous. Finally, the Wi-Fi did not work for the first two days in the condo. Do the condo itself was just fine, but this rental company is terrible. I would definitely go back to Gulf Shores, but never through Young's Suncoast.

“Absolutely amazing location and view...but the maintaining of th”

Reviewed 12 Dec 2013

Absolutely amazing view and location. We could not ask for better. We would return on that alone! The maintaining of the condo not so much. Several items broken or in need of repair such as, furniture (chairs), bathroom towel hanger, including glassware that one of the guest cut themselves on. Needs to replace items for sleeping with some newer ones. Could use 1-2 more Tv's. The sink kitchen sink faucet was spraying in our face...we called for maintenance and no one ever show up (we let them know again at checkout). That was disappointing :(...and very aggravating. The staff on the phone and at the counter were an absolute delight!!! A+++ You could not ask for better. They were so helpful and happy to be. They seemed to be happy with their job...which is always a breath of fresh air. You don't find that often anymore. Overall experience was nice. We would return but would hope that the repairs and changes would be considered.

“Awesome experience!!!”

Reviewed 25 Aug 2013

Was a great experience - met warmly and friendly and the rental office. Condo was perfectly priced. Was great location and no problems!!!

“Great Family Fun”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2013

The people at Young's Suncoast were very helpful in answering questions. Everything was exactly how it was promised.. The condo was clean...The kitchen was well stocked...Located on the beach. Great for families...We were a multi-generation family. 7 adults and 4 children ( 3 under the age of 3). The pool was great. The shops were in walking distance.

“Not worth the money”

Reviewed 22 Jul 2013

It was average for the most part. The fridge was prob the worst I have ever used, it didnt keep the groceries cold enough even though they said it was the setting not matter what it was on still wasn't right. The other issue was no TV in one of the bedrooms apparently that's the owners decision..bad one. The other issue was it was a loft that was a "bedroom" and that should have been clarified but wasn't, no privacy.It could use some paint also, the balcony doors were terrible, as well as the front door facing the ocean it wouldn't open had to call maintenance to get it fixed. Also the couch was filthy scared to sit on it.Not Youngs fault on any this is the owners fault. It was ok but not the very best I wouldn't return for the money it was not worth it.

“A great family get away”

Reviewed 19 Jun 2013

We had a great time. The view was wonderful and I felt very safe there. It was a great place for children right on the beach. Close enough to shop and activities but able to go stay on the beach looking at the great view. The condo was well stocked with everything you need to cook with and lots of towels. The condo needs a little TLC but I was just visiting so it was great for my family of 12.It was very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I was worried about the parking but it was not a problem. My husband has a problem walking and the elevator was a big help. We had great weather and are thinking of doing it again in a few years. Don't forget your garbage bags, plastic wrap and plastic bags for all the great shells you will find on the beach. Be sure to take a flashlight,small shovel and net for crabbing. It was a great time for my family. We made lots of memories. Thanks

Review 1-10 of 32

Also consider


44,329 properties


16,439 properties


9,730 properties


8,359 properties


3,319 properties


2,655 properties


2,339 properties


2,193 properties


1,698 properties


1,072 properties


958 properties


837 properties


529 properties


424 properties


302 properties


296 properties


263 properties


190 properties


159 properties


61 properties

Start a new search