Need more information about booking Property 2350599 ?
12
Very Good

1 / 34 Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa

From $128 / night help
Total guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 8  Type: House

2 Unknown types

Nancy Lane 6
TripAdvisor property ID 2350599

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Orange Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 12 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $900 to as high as $1110, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 100% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Feb 25, 2018.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 Feb 2018
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Policies

Policies

Payment
This rental can only be paid for online through FlipKey using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank or wire transfer).
Smoking
Please contact the owner
Cancellation policy
View Policy

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Orange-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Suitability


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking - Ask

Bathrooms


  • 2 Unknown types

Reviews

Reviews (12)

Very Good – based on 12 reviews Very Good
12 reviews

Excellent
4
Very Good
2
Average
6
Poor
0
Terrible
0

“It was okay but”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2014

The floors were sandy when we walked in and obviously had not been mopped because my husband's and grandson's white socks were the color of the asphalt after about 30 min. True, there was a pool but MAXIMUM occupancy is 12 people! The refrigerator froze everything, the garbage disposal did not work, and the dirty water from the dishwasher backed up into the sink. AND, there is NO WIFI! When I called about this, the lady I spoke with said I misunderstood the posting and that there was DSL (this didn't work either!). Not a happy camper at all!

“Christmas gathering”

Reviewed 3 Jan 2014

Christmas holiday family gathering...good location for us...great park for kids right next door...

“Disappointed that the description said Wifi and there was no int”

Reviewed 17 Dec 2013

We liked the place okay, but we went there specifically as a working vacation and could not access the internet. The management company was very accommodating and tried very hard to get us internet access, to no avail. But for our trouble, they gave us a $50 gift certificate to some local restaurants. They were awesome! Owner probably needs to change the description or get internet access.

Response from the manager While we appreciate you acknowledging our efforts in getting the internet working we are so sorry internet company could not make that happen during your stay. The house does in fact have internet access which has since been restored. Again, we apologize for the issues while you were here but appreciate your patronage to our area and Young's Suncoast.

“Relaxing”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2013

This place was secluded from everything but nontheless nice for what we paid for renting. If you got younger children it was great since the park was just steps from this house. There was also a fishing pier which was great!! There was plenty of space/shelves etc. The master bedroom closet was very roomy. There is only a few downfall about the house: the shower in the master bathroom was tiny!! Even a petite person had a hard time taking showers because there is hardly any room in there. Also, the spare bedroom that had the twin size bed in it..one of the beds had a mattress cover that had pee stain on it, wasn't for sure if it had ever been washed since it had "do not remove" on the linen. This really disgusted me. Thankfully I had some Lyson for linens. Needless to say that bed was not used!! Some pillow cases had stain on them. The half bath downstairs had holes in the walls from the towel holder that was probably previously there. If you are not a morning person, you might want to bring a darker curtian/blanket to put over the yellow curtian that is in the master bedroom because the light will shine thru @ 6:00 am!! I did not appear that the cleaning crew vacummed the stair cases when we arrived. Other than that it was a relaxing vacation!!

“Prefect Vacation”

Reviewed 30 May 2013

This property was everything I expected. The home was clean and spacious. We enjoyed the pool, playground and fishing pier all within a few steps of the front door. It was a great value! My family had a wonderful time there. I would definitely stay at this property again.

“Convenient Location”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2013

Nancy Lane 6 was convenient to everything. It is located next to a park and on the canal with a fishing pier. The property needed painting and lacked a lot of amenities.

“Upset about no wi fi.”

Reviewed 25 Oct 2012

The condo was very roomy, but the furnishing were sparce and you advertised it had Wi Fi and it did not, so I could not use my I Pad for 3 days which put a damper on my trip.

Review 1-10 of 12

Also consider

Florida

44,412 properties

California

16,369 properties

Colorado

9,621 properties

Hawaii

8,366 properties

Arizona

3,322 properties

Georgia

2,514 properties

Maine

2,206 properties

Alabama

2,198 properties

Maryland

1,686 properties

Idaho

1,076 properties

Delaware

959 properties

Louisiana

839 properties

Alaska

534 properties

Arkansas

426 properties

Kentucky

303 properties

Kansas

302 properties

Indiana

264 properties

Illinois

190 properties

Connecticut

159 properties

Iowa

61 properties

Start a new search