Need more information about booking Property 2350599 ?

from $150 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
Nancy Lane 6
TripAdvisor property ID 2350599

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Orange Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 11 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $900 to as high as $1110, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 26, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
26 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Orange-beach Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Pool / Spa


  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (11)

Average – based on 11 reviews Average
11 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
2
Average
6
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Write a review

“It was okay but”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2014

The floors were sandy when we walked in and obviously had not been mopped because my husband's and grandson's white socks were the color of the asphalt after about 30 min. True, there was a pool but MAXIMUM occupancy is 12 people! The refrigerator froze everything, the garbage disposal did not work, and the dirty water from the dishwasher backed up into the sink. AND, there is NO WIFI! When I called about this, the lady I spoke with said I misunderstood the posting and that there was DSL (this didn't work either!). Not a happy camper at all!

“Christmas gathering”

Reviewed 3 Jan 2014

Christmas holiday family gathering...good location for us...great park for kids right next door...

“Disappointed that the description said Wifi and there was no int”

Reviewed 17 Dec 2013

We liked the place okay, but we went there specifically as a working vacation and could not access the internet. The management company was very accommodating and tried very hard to get us internet access, to no avail. But for our trouble, they gave us a $50 gift certificate to some local restaurants. They were awesome! Owner probably needs to change the description or get internet access.

Response from the manager While we appreciate you acknowledging our efforts in getting the internet working we are so sorry internet company could not make that happen during your stay. The house does in fact have internet access which has since been restored. Again, we apologize for the issues while you were here but appreciate your patronage to our area and Young's Suncoast.

“Relaxing”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2013

This place was secluded from everything but nontheless nice for what we paid for renting. If you got younger children it was great since the park was just steps from this house. There was also a fishing pier which was great!! There was plenty of space/shelves etc. The master bedroom closet was very roomy. There is only a few downfall about the house: the shower in the master bathroom was tiny!! Even a petite person had a hard time taking showers because there is hardly any room in there. Also, the spare bedroom that had the twin size bed in it..one of the beds had a mattress cover that had pee stain on it, wasn't for sure if it had ever been washed since it had "do not remove" on the linen. This really disgusted me. Thankfully I had some Lyson for linens. Needless to say that bed was not used!! Some pillow cases had stain on them. The half bath downstairs had holes in the walls from the towel holder that was probably previously there. If you are not a morning person, you might want to bring a darker curtian/blanket to put over the yellow curtian that is in the master bedroom because the light will shine thru @ 6:00 am!! I did not appear that the cleaning crew vacummed the stair cases when we arrived. Other than that it was a relaxing vacation!!

“Prefect Vacation”

Reviewed 30 May 2013

This property was everything I expected. The home was clean and spacious. We enjoyed the pool, playground and fishing pier all within a few steps of the front door. It was a great value! My family had a wonderful time there. I would definitely stay at this property again.

“Convenient Location”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2013

Nancy Lane 6 was convenient to everything. It is located next to a park and on the canal with a fishing pier. The property needed painting and lacked a lot of amenities.

“Upset about no wi fi.”

Reviewed 25 Oct 2012

The condo was very roomy, but the furnishing were sparce and you advertised it had Wi Fi and it did not, so I could not use my I Pad for 3 days which put a damper on my trip.

Review 1-10 of 11

Also consider

Florida

49,378 properties

California

18,165 properties

Colorado

10,115 properties

Hawaii

8,016 properties

Arizona

2,879 properties

Alabama

2,707 properties

Georgia

2,406 properties

Maine

2,106 properties

Maryland

1,927 properties

Delaware

1,202 properties

Idaho

1,043 properties

Louisiana

829 properties

Alaska

477 properties

Arkansas

374 properties

Kentucky

244 properties

Indiana

227 properties

Kansas

182 properties

Illinois

172 properties

Connecticut

157 properties

Iowa

49 properties

Start a new search