Need more information about booking Property 2350659 ?
from $230 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 7 / House
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 7  Type: House
705 San Carlos
TripAdvisor property ID 2350659

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom house in Gulf Shores today! A total of 7 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool and hot tub among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1380 to as high as $2634, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 16, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
16 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Gulf-shores,-alabama Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Pool / Spa


  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Outdoor


  • Grill

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
6
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Write a review

“San carlos gulf shores alabama”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2015

It was a great condo. Although the kitchen needs to be stocked with more pots pans containers. All in all it was great. We have stayed at san carlos for the past 9 years. Every room has been great.

“Very Good Place”

Reviewed 3 Aug 2015

This condo was very nice, there were 3 adults and 2 children in our party. Plenty of room and plenty of showers. The view was the best, 7th floors up was just high enough to be able so see the ocean and low enough that you didn't feel that you were out of range for the beach. The only negative thing I would have to say was although the condo was clean, it was not deep cleaned. We would definitely stay here again.

“Good Time”

Reviewed 27 Jun 2015

Our group consisted of 5 adults and 3 children and this condo definitely met our needs. Kitchen was fully furnished and was not lacking anything. In particular, the ice maker was easily able to meet the demands of our group of 8. The building elevators were clean and fast providing quick access to and from the beach and pool area. Also, this particular condo was equipped with a normal size washer and dryer which we used each and every day as well as a very large hot water heater (87 gallons if my memory is correct) so we never ran out of hot water. Lastly, this particular condo was equipped with very thick floor to ceiling curtains which helped to keep it cool during the heat of the day. We would close them completely when we would leave to go to out and about during the day.

“Weather was great condo not to great”

Reviewed 10 Jul 2013

Light in bedroom with two twin beds with pull out did not work. Could not pull both the trundles out on the twin beds because there was not enough room in that small bed room. Staff at Young's Suncoast was not the friendless. When I told them they stated they would check into the problems. How would they fix the bedroom that was too small to pull both trundles out at the same time? Weather was great and was a great time with family.

Response from the manager While we do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay, this unit is only advertised as sleeping 9 and not 10 because the trundle is not usable. At no time do or did we advertise this as an option for bedding. As far as the light being out, we did not receive a call or we would have happily addressed the issue. Thank you for your feedback.

“Wonderful Beach Stay!”

Reviewed 26 Jun 2013

This was a beautiful unit and very nice furnishings all the way down to the kitchen supplies!! I was especially impressed with the size of washer and dryer...I know that is a funny thing to be concerned about on vacation. We had 6 adults and one child and had plenty of room for everyone. Master bath was huge!! My only suggestion would be to install a light above the shower...it was a little dark. The elevators in the building were very fast and you never had to wait long...always a complaint we had in other condos. Also, elevators were always clean, cool and smelled fresh. This is not an easy task when you have so many people coming and going from the beach! We also loved the walk in pool, especially since we had a 3 year old with us. There were only two grills for the entire building so we ended up grilling our burgers on the stove. For a building that large, I think they need more grills for everyone to share. We will definitely stay in this condo again!!

“Great Gulf View!”

Reviewed 5 Jun 2013

This 3-bedroom unit was perfect for our family -- grandparents, parents, and 2 children. Lovely new furnishings. I especially appreciated that it was not too high off the beach. You could enjoy people-watching and still have a panoramic view of the gulf.

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Florida

50,676 properties

California

18,721 properties

Colorado

10,285 properties

Hawaii

8,531 properties

Arizona

2,905 properties

Alabama

2,862 properties

Georgia

2,488 properties

Maine

2,237 properties

Maryland

1,876 properties

Delaware

1,201 properties

Idaho

1,121 properties

Louisiana

781 properties

Alaska

472 properties

Arkansas

377 properties

Kentucky

239 properties

Indiana

229 properties

Kansas

185 properties

Illinois

169 properties

Connecticut

157 properties

Iowa

51 properties

Start a new search