Need more information about booking Property 2350677 ?
from $153 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Sleeps 8 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Sleeps: 8  Type: House
Wharf 903
TripAdvisor property ID 2350677

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Orange Beach today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 17 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $918 to as high as $1770, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 90% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Aug 18, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
18 Aug 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Orange-beach Attractions



Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)


  • Grill


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (17)

Very Good – based on 17 reviews Very Good
17 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Condo 903 at the Wharf”

Reviewed 8 Mar 2016

Very nice, extremely quiet, supposed to upgrade the furniture. Bathrooms excellent love the showers. Like it up high for less noise and distractions. Nice grill.


Reviewed 2 Aug 2014

Don't let the pictures fool you! I felt as if I was staying at a run down Motel 8! The bed linens were in poor condition and dirty! Their was not enough towels and bath cloths for each person. The carpets were dirty and the walls were in bad condition. The lighting was out in the foyer and never fixed during our stay. The balcony was dirty. The whole place was a wreck! The noise level in the front bedroom was incredible. You are in front of a bar that plays music till at least 1 am.

“Very Nice”

Reviewed 4 Jul 2014

This condo was very nice and I will definitely return for another vacation stay!! The customer service was awesome as well. They made sure that we had everything we needed; and was very friendly!!

“Very Nice Unit!”

Reviewed 11 May 2014

Short stay over the weekend for a concert but very nicely appointed unit and extremely convenient to the amphitheater! Oasis pool area was fantastic. Plenty of shops & restaurants at The Wharf complex. Very family friendly destination, wouldn't hesitate to stay again at the Wharf and in this unit. :)


Reviewed 8 May 2014

If you're looking for a spacious condo, away from the crowd on the beach but close enough to have your feet in the sand in 5 minutes or less then this is it. I love the fact that the lazy river, Oasis swim area is clean, safe for children, the concession grill is there so you don't have to leave for lunch, there are nice bathrooms (don't have those on the beach!) There is so much to do at the Wharf, go to the movie theater, ride the ferris wheel, get pampered at the spa and lastly, my favorite -- shopping! All within walking distance. A great coffee shop, several really good restaurants, I'd rather have all these conveniences out the front door than to stay at the beach and have to drive everywhere. The condo is beautifully decorated, open the door to the balcony and you can hear the live music being played down below. The only condo I've ever been to that had grills on the patio -- how nice was that! Will definitely be back!

“Great experience at The Wharf through Young's Suncoast Vacation”

Reviewed 16 Apr 2014

This was the first time to rent through Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals and it won't be the last. We had an awesome experience at The Wharf and the condo was just like the pictures. Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals made everything so easy with the codes for the gate and door and everything we needed in the condo. Great experience!

“Not as good as our last stay.”

Reviewed 11 Mar 2014

We made our reservation in Feb. 2013. One week before we were due to arrive, we get a E mail saying we need to sign some document before we can get codes to get in. We were leaving the next day. We finally got codes, three different ones. Did not know which one to use. Our arrival day was a Sunday so there was no one at the Wharf. When we got into the condo we found a dining chair that was broken, which we found out that it was noted in the last inspection of the unit before we came. I had to carry it down to the office so it could be repaired. This is a safety issue. Our rent check for Dec was shredded,lost or what ever. We were told we did not have to stop payment on the check. We stopped payment on the check anyway just to be on the safe side. Then we issued another one. Some of our phone calls were not returned in a timely manner or at all by the on site manager. They were remolding the unit upstairs the whole three months we were there. Needless to say there were power tools and pounding going on all three months every day. Sometimes as early as 5:30am and as late as 8:30pm. We complained 3-4 times and got excuses that the workers time line got later and later. We feel we should have been given the option to move to a different unit or given some form of compensation. We were told we rented that unit and could not be moved. We were called the day after we left and asked if we wanted to stay four more days at half price. The girl got very rude when I told her we had already left. Was this suppose to be some form of compensation? Not sure.

Response from the manager While we do apologize for any issues during your stay, we feel we went out of our way to remedy any problems. The check you mailed was in fact lost however, the representative that works the Wharf personally paid the stop payment fee to you. She also came to get the broken chair out of the unit which was when you offered to carry it down for her so she did not have to. Our Maintenance team fixed the chair and returned it. Considering your phone calls began at 5:30 AM and went on until after 9:00 PM, she returned them in a timely manor based on the sensitivity of the call. Not everything warrants an immediate response (such as a light bulb needing replaced) at certain hours. Unfortunately, we cannot control other owners doing work in their units. Our property manager worked diligently to address these problems with the home owner's association but only certain things are within our control. Again, we apologize for any issues but certainly did everything within our realm to help you.

“Great Place to Sleep”

Reviewed 16 Oct 2013

We have stayed in several units at The Wharf but unit 903 has the best, most confortable beds! Loved it!


Reviewed 5 Sep 2013

My family really enjoyed the stay at the Wharf in Orange Beach,AL. The condo was nice and cozy. It was very clean. The stay was like home away from away. The kids enjoyed the Oasis pool. The entertainment and shopping experience was awesome. If you are looking for a good savory burger...please visit the Sugar Shack. We will definitely be back next summer.


Reviewed 14 Aug 2013

Our whole family loved the warf and all of it's accomadations!!! We will be back! Thanks

Review 1-10 of 17

Also consider


50,624 properties


18,693 properties


10,271 properties


8,572 properties


4,083 properties


2,916 properties


2,495 properties


2,240 properties


1,890 properties


1,196 properties


1,120 properties


772 properties


475 properties


377 properties


244 properties


230 properties


187 properties


169 properties


156 properties


51 properties

Start a new search