from $325 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights
Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 3 bedroom house in Key West today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 25 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2020 to as high as $5183, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 27, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
At Home In Key West, Inc.
At Home In Key West, Inc.
- Calendar last updated:
- 27 Jul 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English, Czech, Russian
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Key-west Attractions
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
- Wireless Internet
Pool / Spa
- Private outdoor pool (heated)
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
– based on 25 reviews
- Very Good
My family and I have enjoyed this wonderful condo for the past two years. We highly recommend this unit - a home away from home. Great location. Pool, access to Duval Street and beach at Fort Zachary Taylor..
“Excellent location and size, furniture could use updates”
Very convenient location easy to check in and out, truly walking distance to most of key west attractions. Well appointed. Only recommendation for improvement is more comfortable furniture in the living room.
“Fantastic Key West Vacation”
The location was the best! We were able to walk to Duvall street and enjoy the many activities. Our Key West Casa condo rental was very nice. The place was decorated nice and had very comfortable furniture. The only thing I would add would be a fan in the 3rd bedroom. My only complaint was that the rental agency had noted that 2 sets of bath towels was to be provided to each person, but only one set per person was provided so we had to laundry towels to keep up for the week. All in all it was a great place to stay for a fun vacation.
Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review our home. Always good to hear when guest enjoy their visit. Please note that we would have gladly brought towels for you had you called the office. We look forward to your return!
“Another great stay at Key West Casa”
This is the second time that I've rented this house with a group of friends through at Home Key West. Friendly staff makes reservations and check-in very easy. Six adults can stay comfortably here. The deck is great for bbq-ing and relaxing. I loved having morning coffee on the balcony off my bedroom. Best location to stay, quiet area, but within walking distance to everything, Duval St, Blue Heaven, and the Southermost Point. Love this place! Will definitely stay here again.
“location and condo great weather terrible”
the air-conditioner broke down shortly after our arrival on a Sunday. The agent, Trisha, did her best but we had to move (after being up since 5 am) after 10 PM with an infant and a two year old to a nearby unit. Two people in our party stayed behind, we moved from 3 bedrooms to two. The airconditioner was repaired early Monday. Even though there is a no alcohol rule, there were people drinking in the pool. It made us uncomfortable. We had paid for early check in and the keys were not in the box. We called and an agent brought them to us, it cost us an extra $10.00 in cab fees.
Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review our home. We have refunded the early check-in fee plus the $10 cab fee to your credit card; the keys should have been available for you when you arrived and we apologize they were not in our lockbox. Regarding liquor at the pool, we would have contacted the association office had we known; a quick call to our office can resolve most of the issues that can arise during your stay. We look forward to your next visit!
“Key West Casa”
I am giving a 5 star rating because overall our experience was excellent however; it was not without minor incidents. The condo is very nice and well appointed, very clean and comfortable and we would certainly rent again. The location is central to Duval Street and mallory Park and affords easy access to great shopping and dining. One evening our air conditioner thermostat stopped operating properly so we called the emergency number and they responded within 10 minutes having technicians in to repair it immediately. The service was incredible and something you would not get if you rented from a property owner. Our experience from booking to staying was well organized and easy but I do have a few comments. 1) At booking we requested the twin beds be put together and made up as a single bed. That was not done and when we called I was told I didn't request it. Actually I asked more than once. They did however, send someone over right away to fix the problem. 2) The knifes in the kitchen were incredibly dull making it difficult to chop and prepare foods. 3) It would be nice if somone put together a operators guide for the entertainment center, dishwasher, and a map of the property.
The house was nice and had a great location. The downstairs room is the coldest! Nicely decorated.
“Great place to stay.”
My family and I enjoyed staying in Key West so much that no one wanted to go home. The weather was perfect, people were friendly, and we enjoyed all the activities available to us in Key West. We really enjoyed staying in the Shipyards. The owners of the home we stayed in had everything we needed and it felt like "home away from home". The condo's appearance was clean and updated. I have recommended to family and friends to look at staying in the Truman annex condos because they are close to everything and yet, far enough away to feel safe and enjoy a quiet neighborhood. Without a doubt, we would stay in the same place again when we return to Key West.
“Great Location, Great Value, Great Time”
I spend a week in Key West every year and by far, this has been the best place I've stayed. The location is great, you're just a few blocks from Duval Street and all the fun, and the Green Parrot Bar is a short stumble away. But once inside the gates of Truman annex, it's quiet and peaceful. The pool is a short walk from the unit. The unit itself is very comfortable. Often you see cheap furniture in a vacation rental, but the owners of this unit have decorated with comfortable, quality stuff, comfy enough that we event spent a night or two just lounging around. The kitchen is roomy enough to cook a good meal, and is sticked with any of the cookware and utensils you would need. Good size fridge with an ice maker! And a blender to make your choice of beverages. The beds are very comfortable, as comfortable as you would find in any hotel. The bathrooms are clean and well stocked with towels. There are slider off the living room that lead to a nice size "back yard" with a deck, table and chairs, gas grill, and speakers connected to the stereo in the living room.Two of the nights we entertained a large group of friends in this yard area and had a great time. I can't say enough about this unit. My friends and I plan on reserving it for our trip next year soon.
Cozy atmosphere. Home needs some sprucing up and shows a little tired. I am waiting for the real estate company to kindly send me the real estate referral fee to my real estate company as we agreed. Please respond.