from $230 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:
Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 2 bedroom house in Key West today! A total of 5 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, parking space, and internet access among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 22 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1425 to as high as $3240, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 24, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
At Home In Key West, Inc.
At Home In Key West, Inc.
- Calendar last updated:
- 24 Jul 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English, Czech, Russian
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Key-west Attractions
Phone / Internet
- Internet access
- Wireless Internet
Pool / Spa
- Private outdoor pool (heated)
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
– based on 22 reviews
- Very Good
“Clean and well provisioned”
Townhouse was centrally located, clean, and all basic household goods (paper towels, laundry detergent etc.) were there to meet our needs for the week. I would definitely recommend this unit.
Great accommodations! My family had a great week here! Right by the pool and the condo had everything you need. Can't wait to stay here again!
“Not what we expected”
We were told we would need nothing, imagine our surprise at having to find toilet paper at 9:30pm in an unfamiliar town. No toilet tissue or paper towel. The place was dirty. Everything was very dusty. The decorations, pictures, whatnots, etc. were covered and looked as if they hadn't been touched in months. All in our party started sneezing and stayed stuffed up the whole time we were inside. The sofa sleeper was broken so no one could sleep on that. My husband and I slept in separate beds in the upstairs room. We had to wear shoes because the floors turned our feet black in a short trip from downstairs up to the bath and down again. Propane bottle was empty, outside furniture broken...just a few things to start. When I complained when I turned in the keys I was told "well you should have called", no I'm sorry or anything. I probably will not be back to Linger Longer. One of the condo's in the same complex was nicer, cleaner, and cheaper. We may contact them next year.
Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review our home. It is alarming to hear what you encountered here. I can only reiterate what you were told at check-out; if you contacted us we could have made it right during your stay vs. living with it all week long. This home was inspected before your arrival; can't fathom how all the items you list could have been missed. I do apologize that you were not happy here and look forward to exceeding your expectations next time.
“girls vaca LOL”
Stayed at Linger Longer. Great location once we found it. Clean plenty of linens. Great to have both front and back decks. Pool was convenient. Only bad thing was the rooster out back that never shut up all night/morning. Also I didn't like the fact we had to strip beds do laundry and take trash out. You don't in a motel. We reserved thru flipkey. They were easy to communicate with and quick.
Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review our home. Glad that you enjoyed your visit, even with early morning cock-a-doodle wake-up calls. There is a distinct difference between staying in a motel and staying in a vacation rental. You're right; you are not asked to strip beds and remove trash from a motel, and you get daily maid service. Vacation rentals are more like staying in your own home, where you can cook your meals and have privacy for the time you're there. Starting the laundry and removing trash is typically part of a vacation rental agreement. We hope that does not deter you from staying with us again.
“descriebe the service you received”
we had a wonderful time like every year there. :-) we are always happy to come back . :-)
How I wish we could have lingered long at the Linger Longer Condo!! My husband and I spend a week here. My mom and 18 year old sister joined us for the last 4 days. the condo is perfect, with your front yard being a pool. The back opens onto a street, which makes drop off and pick up super easy. You are a very few walkable blocks from Duval Steet, yet the annex is so quite and peaceful. The condo was so perfect and relaxing. A few nights we just stayed in an BBQ, the rest of the nights we where out and about!! Second time renting with at Home Key West and would only rent with them, and in Truman annex.
Response from the manager Thank you for taking the time to review our home. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. At Home Key West strives to offer exceptional service and it sounds like we've accomplished our goal with you! Come back soon!
“Our Stay at Linger Longer”
We had a great two weeks and wish we could "linger longer." Nice decorated, spacious, well-equipped kitchen. CLEAN - thank you very much. This is a well cared for unit. Loved the poolside location and the friendly neighbors!
“A HOME AWAY FROM HOME!”
The management at At Home In Key West made it extremely easy to find and rent a property in Key West, Fla. It is extremely economical to rent a home instead of staying at a hotel. At check out all we had to do was hand in the keys. Linger Longer is the perfect home for a family of four. The fenced backyard is private and secure. There is a gas grill and large table to enjoy your evening meal. There is a pool directly across from the house. It gives you the feeling of a private pool with the Florida palms and trees surrounding the pool area. The inside of the home was immaculate and kitchen had all of the essentials. The decorating and furnishings were chosen with great care. Walk out the back gate of the property and walk two short blocks to Duval St. This is where you will find all the bars, restaurants, and shops. The location of this property is perfect to enjoy the action, but it is away from the noise! We will defineatly rebook this property next time we visit Key West!
The staff of At In Home Keywest was very friendly and helpful. We arrived after the office was closed, and the directions for the mailbox and our keys and information were perfect. Everything went off without a hitch. We had one little problem when we arrived at Truman Annex. The guard refused to look at our papers and sent us to the wrong condo. Apparently there are 2 condos with the same number. When we discovered the mistake, I went back and discussed it with him and he finally directed us to the correct spot. After that, our stay at Linger Longer was the best. The home had everything we needed in the kitchen, and everywhere else. You really only need to bring your personal items and everything else is there. We loved the pool right outside and the private patio with a gas grill. And the place was immaculate, neat and well decorated. The Master bedroom was beautiful with French doors leading out to a private deck. The location was perfect, just a few blocks walk to Duvall street, and Mallory Square one way and Hemingway's House and the Lighthouse the other way. We always felt very safe, with locks on the doors and gates. I would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting Key West. I have already recommended the property and At Home Key West to some close friends.
“A nice escape from the snow!”
This was a great place to stay, especially with our 3 year old. The photos online of the property did not do it justice - it was very nice and clean. The kitchen was well apportioned - our only problem was not being able to find the food disposal switch. The central location was great - we were able to walk to the beaches, downtown, the wharf area all within 15 minutes. It was also quiet and away from the touristy/singles bar scene so early bedtimes and naptimes weren't an issue. Having the pool (and the toys available from the unit) was perfect. We also loved that the unit was non-smoking. We would highly recommend this property for your vacation.