Need more information about booking Property 2359383 ?
Very Good

1 / 25 Living area with balcony

from $118 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedroom 1 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 4 / House
Bedroom: 1  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 4  Type: House
Fraser Crossing 3523
TripAdvisor property ID 2359383

More Property Details

Book this 1 bedroom house in Winter Park today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, internet access, and DVD among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4.5/5 thanks to an average of 34 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 23, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Winter Park Lodging Company
Calendar last updated:
23 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Winter-park Attractions




  • Fireplace

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (34)

Very Good – based on 34 reviews Very Good
34 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“Awsome april - Spring ski Trip”

Reviewed 24 Apr 2014

The 1 bedroom Fraser Crossing Condo was perfect for our needs. The unit was clean and very close to the ski lifts. There is a ski locker on the first floor of the building so you can leave you boots and skis on the first floor- put them on and easily walk to the lift. Winter Park lodging had all the documents and entry key in the lock box- so there was no issue for checking in. We just arrived- and we were in. We would stay here again.

“Review of Condo Unit”

Reviewed 14 Mar 2014

Our stay was excellent but: 1. The shower head needs repair. Water is leaking from the joint connecting the head. 2. The bed stand alarm clock is not working. It cannot be set to teh correct time. Other then that, everything was in order.

Response from the manager Hello! Good news...upon receiving your notice of the shower head issue during our check out call, our maintenance staff immediately replaced the head and connection to get it back up to perfect running speed. Thanks so much for the feedback, and if you return for another fun trip, please don't hesitate to contact us with any issues or questions during your stay - we're always available should you have any needs. Thank you for being a guest of Winter Park Lodging Company. Best wishes, Sarah Bradford Owner, Winter Park Lodging Company


Reviewed 4 Dec 2013

Terrific! Showed up after dark so I was a little lost, my 7 year old was getting anxious and yet we found the check in at Zephyr, found our place at Fraser Crossing and soon as we got settled in just before leaving to eat Drea and 2 others were at the door with our lift tickets. The rental company provided great service with our equipment and it was all in all an awesome trip. I have been to Winter Park 4 times and have had a wonderful trip each time, you folks went the extra step to make sure I will book through you the next time and knowing what I do now will probably book everything in advance through you after seeing how simple and wonderful everything was. Thank you and Merry Christmas!

Response from the manager Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and would be delighted to host another stay with you in the future. Wishing you & the family the happiest of holidays! Sarah Bradford, Owner, Winter Park Lodging Company

“nice place...”

Reviewed 3 Aug 2013

everything that u need, big bathroom with tub & shower. balcony, good kitchen area ( mini fridge) which was fine for us ! would be small for 4 adults though.

“A comfortable stay”

Reviewed 3 Jul 2013

The rental unit was clean, comfortable and very much met our needs. Two adults. It was a great place to relax in the evening after a full day of hiking, biking or just sightseeing. I would suggest an upgrade in the TV. Could not determine if the TV was not hi def or the cable provider was not providing hi def. However, if hi def reception was available it would be a plus. None the less, this is pretty minor as it was a good stay.

“Great place!!”

Reviewed 6 Mar 2013

My husband and I loved this condo!! It was a great location, easy access to ski lifts and restaurants, the condo was extremely clean and well equipped, plus convenient to the hot tub. I will definitely stay in this condo again! I would recommend paying for the heated covered parking, it was well worth the little extra. We also used the service to have our ski equipment and lift tickets delivered to our door and that was awesome!! The best ski experience!!! It was a little difficult to regulate the temperature but opening a window slightly helped resolve the issue.

“Winter park gem”

Reviewed 6 Feb 2013

The view of this condo is amazing! Looking out on the ski runs of winter park you realize just how perfectly situated this hotel is. One bedroom condo with kitchen is well stocked on arrival, though more coffee in the room would be nice as we only had for one day and don't want to buy a full coffee canister for 2 more days. The unit is a little warm, but nothing an open window can't fix Love these condos and will return soon.

Response from the manager Thanks for the review! We have started to put two Starbucks coffee packets in each property - each makes 12 cups of coffee and a built in filter. So glad you'll be back soon. Don't forget about our 15% return discount off any property we manage. We appreciate you! Sarah, Owner, Winter Park Lodging Company

“60th Birthday guys ski trip was great, I still got it.”

Reviewed 26 Jan 2013

Fraser Crossing condo was in a great location with an easy one minute walk to the lift. Condo was very comfortable and clean. The Winter Park lodging company made our stay very enjoyable with easy check in and instructions. They checked several times before our stay and during our stay to see if I had any questions or if we needed anything. After a hard day skiing the huge hot tub hit the spot. Several restaurants within walking distance in the village were very convenient with good food and service.

“Right choice”

Reviewed 20 Sep 2012

The price was right for one-bedroom unit. As I was told, it was new, clean, well decorated to have sence of restfulness with spacious bathroom and kitchen area. The view from the unit is nice, not facing the highway but the courtyard and a bit of the skii hills. Kitchen is equipped with enough dishes for 4-6 people; salt & pepper but no sugar. I was able to read without much distraction while my husband watched TV in the bedroom. It is located very close to the lift, shops, and restaurants and a few minutes drive to downtown Winter Park. We enjoyed outdoor jacuzzi on the third floor which was clean and warm enough. The security is very good. Everything seemed just right for our 34th anniversary. Only request I had was the comforter was too heavy and too hot but sheet alone didn't keep me warm. I wish I had lighter comforter or light blanket beside the comforter. Also bring your tea bags if you are not coffee drinker. Coffee was provided by Wplc.

“All we can say is "terrific"!!!”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2012

The unit was very nice-clean and neat.Hot tub and location was super.Super friendly staff - very helpful.Great three day stay.Will be booking for the same location next year at the same time. D Kuta aurora Colorado

Review 1-10 of 34

Also consider


1,831 properties

Beaver Creek

543 properties


400 properties


217 properties

Copper Mountain

186 properties


162 properties

Crested Butte

112 properties


48 properties


42 properties

Buena Vista

35 properties


16 properties


15 properties


9 properties


8 properties


8 properties

Canon City

7 properties

Black Hawk

7 properties


6 properties


6 properties


6 properties

Start a new search