Need more information about booking Property 2368818 ?
4
Very Good

1 / 19 Exterior Front View at Mountain Majesty

from $329 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 3 / Sleeps 8 / Log cabin
Bedrooms: 3  Sleeps: 8  Type: Log cabin
MOUNTAIN MAJESTY
TripAdvisor property ID 2368818

More Property Details

Book this 3 bedroom log cabin in Pigeon Forge today! A total of 8 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 22, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

American Patriot Getaways
Calendar last updated:
22 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Pigeon-forge Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (4)

Very Good – based on 4 reviews Very Good
4 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
1
Very Good
2
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0
Write a review

“Relaxing”

Reviewed 12 Dec 2013

Loved the cabin, perfect weekend getaway for me and a few of my co-workers after working 60 hours the previous week. It was a fun adventure just finding the cabin as it was off the map and at the top of the mountain! We went hiking in the Smokey Mountains one day and came home and just relaxed.

“Exactly what we wanted”

Reviewed 3 Jul 2013

Myself and 5 other friends stayed in Mountain Majesty for a weekend. The full kitchen allowed us to make all our meals there and the hot-tub and pool table were great. It was nice and secluded from the strip in Pigeon Forge and there is a great park with hiking trails nearby. Definitely worth it.

“not what i expected...”

Reviewed 10 Dec 2011

check in time is late and check out time is early, cabin was much smaller than i had expected and for the $120 cleaning fee that is charged, the cabin should have been spotless and it was not...very disappointed, would not recommend...

Response from the manager I'm sorry that you were disappointed in the cabin that you chose. Our check-in and check-out times are consistent with other cabin rental companies. Many guests are accustom to hotel check-in times. The five hours between check-out and check-in are needed to give our housekeepers time to clean the cabin. You said you felt the cabin was not properly cleaned and I want to apologize for that. Had you called our front desk, we would have gladly sent someone out to correct the problem. Again, I apologize and hope that the next time you visit our area you will give American Patriot Getaways another opportunity to meet your lodging needs.

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Sevier County

2,983 properties

Sevierville

1,077 properties

Pigeon Forge

868 properties

Davidson County

630 properties

Townsend

113 properties

Chattanooga

76 properties

Memphis

59 properties

Cosby

35 properties

Knoxville

24 properties

Spencer

22 properties

Franklin

18 properties

Butler

15 properties

Tellico Plains

10 properties

Sumner County

10 properties

La Follette

8 properties

Bluff City

7 properties

Lynnville

7 properties

Lynchburg

6 properties

Crossville

6 properties

Ducktown

6 properties

Start a new search