Need more information about booking Property 2371686 ?

1 / 27 139 S Permuda Wynd

From $199 / night help
Estimated Price for guests,

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 4 / Bathrooms 2 / Sleeps 10 / House
Bedrooms: 4  Bathrooms: 2   Sleeps: 10  Type: House

2 Unknown types

S. Permuda Wynd 139 Oceanfront! | Community Pool
TripAdvisor property ID 2371686

More Property Details

Book this 4 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 10 people can sleep here comfortably.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 4 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $999 to as high as $3999, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Feb 20, 2018.

Read more Read less



Check in time:15:00, Check out time:10:00
This owner does not use online booking. Please contact them and they will be able to offer you a secure way to pay for your stay. Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer (such as Western Union or Moneygram) as this type of payment is untraceable.
No smoking at this property
Cancellation policy
View Policy



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Pool / Spa

  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children - Ask
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


  • 2 Unknown types


Reviews (4)

Average – based on 4 reviews Average
4 reviews

Very Good

“A great week in Topsail”

Reviewed 27 Aug 2013

Our stay in Topsail couldn't have been better! The weather was perfect and the beach was beautiful! It was like we had the entire beach to ourselves. Throughout the course of the week, we saw dolphins, crabs, stingray and a starfish. Our kids loved it! The house was well situated and in a great location. The only downside we noticed was there were a few ants and the kitchen was lacking a pantry area. We were able to make some space but it definitely wasn't something that ruined the vacation. We look forward to another week next year!

Response from the manager Dear SJC, Thank you for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear that you all had a great week on Topsail. I do apologize for the ants. Had you notified us about that, we would have been happy to take care of it for you during your stay. We will pass along your feedback about the pantry to the owner. Thanks again for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we might assist you in planning your week on Topsail in 2014: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Totally Relaxed on this Vacation!”

Reviewed 1 Aug 2013

What a wonderful week my family spent in this home! The home looked exactly like the photos! It was wonderful being able to sit on the upper deck and have the ocean as our back yard. We were a little concerned with the RV campground being so near the home but it was so quiet and peaceful that it really made no difference. The beach was never crowded and access to the pool in the development was also a great perk! The only thing that we needed that wasn't available was access to Wi-Fi. This was the only thing about the home that we found disappointing. Hopefully the owner will correct this oversight. Other than that we enjoyed a wonderful week on Topsail Island in the Village of Stump Sound!

“Great realtor”

Reviewed 29 Jun 2013

We enjoyed our stay at 139 S. Permuda Wynd very much. We had several problems, such a/C shutting down, Wifi not working upon arrival, no cold water in outside shower, and several other minor problems. These did not present themselves at the same time. Treasure Realty was amazingly supportive about resolving them all. In fact, I've never seen a more responsive firm. They had repair people at the house almost instantly. We were very grateful for the support. We highly recommend Treasure Realty and would use them again for a vacation rental!

Response from the manager Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize again for the inconveniences you endured. I am glad that we were able to respond pretty quickly. Thanks for your patience, your patronage, and for your kind remarks about Treasure Realty. It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next trip to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

“Worst experience on Topsail in 25+ years!!!”

Reviewed 10 Apr 2012

The house had issues which we can deal with but dealing with Treasure Realty was the worst experience our family has had. We've been visiting Topsail since the mid '80's, have family close by, and have dealt with most of the rental agencies. I could write a book about this house but in a nutshell the airconditioning did not work well (was completely out for a day), the water to the house was turned off for an entire day due to nonpayment of the water bill, the house was dirty and had mold in places, broken deck furniture stored on the decks looked like it had been there for years. Treasure Realty seemed unconcerned about any of these issues and it took multiple calls to fix the air/water issues.

Response from the manager Dear John, Thanks for your honest review. I definitely hear that this home did not meet your expectations and that you were frustrated by the shortcomings you experienced. I do apologize for the inconveniences. Unfortunately, with regard to the AC, that is an unforeseen thing that can happen to anyone. I'm so sorry it happened to you, and I apologize that you were without water for a day as well. Again, that is beyond our control, but I am glad that we were able to get both of those things resolved for you within a day's time. Honestly, I'm surprised that though we addressed these things within a day, you felt that we were unconcerned. Our goal is to make your stay as pleasant as possible, and typically, we make every effort to do so. However, we can always stand to improve, and we appreciate your feedback to that end. Thanks for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we might assist you in the future: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy

Review 1-4 of 4

Also consider

Outer Banks

921 properties

Topsail Island

720 properties

Emerald Isle

591 properties

North Topsail Beach

521 properties

Surf City

151 properties

Atlantic Beach

73 properties

Kure Beach

71 properties

Indian Beach

65 properties


58 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

56 properties

Oak Island

53 properties

Sneads Ferry

49 properties

Topsail Beach

48 properties

Bald Head Island

48 properties


18 properties


14 properties

New Bern

14 properties


9 properties

Holden Beach

9 properties

Start a new search