Need more information about booking Property 2371692 ?
Very Good

1 / 30 I'm on a boat!

from $185 / night help Estimated Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 5 / Sleeps 12 / House
Bedrooms: 5  Sleeps: 12  Type: House
Villas Drive 868 Oceanfront! | Community Pool, Hot Tub, Elevator, Jacuzzi
TripAdvisor property ID 2371692

More Property Details

Book this 5 bedroom house in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 12 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, hot tub, and deck among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 8 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $1295 to as high as $5399, depending on travel dates.

The manager last updated the property’s calendar Aug 21, 2017.

Read more Read less



Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions




  • Air conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Washing machine

Phone / Internet

  • Internet access

Pool / Spa

  • Jacuzzi or hot tub
  • Sauna
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)

Property Features

  • Parking


  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • DVD player
  • Satellite TV
  • TV


  • Balcony or terrace
  • Deck


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed


Reviews (8)

Very Good – based on 8 reviews Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

Very Good
Write a review

“A great place to stay on Topsail North”

Reviewed 2 Aug 2013

We rented one of the condos a few years back. It was beautiful then and this unit was excellent as well. Great place for a large family, direct access to beach. Plenty of extras as well. Would love to stay here again.


Reviewed 15 Sep 2012

Ck. in was horrible, Treasure realty is not good, but they have the market there, so not much choice in that area. Beach was lovely, home had roaches, dirty pans had been put away as if they were clean, tv stopped working first day, no fire alarm batteries, roaches on deck at night...thousands, and many inside on each floor of home. Would not return even though beach was really nice. Would not rent from Treasure realty ever again.

Response from the manager Dear BW, Thanks for your very candid review of this lovely home. I am so sorry to hear that you all did not enjoy your stay. We are always working to expedite the check in process and get you to your vacation as quickly as possible. While most of the requirements can be completed online (for those who choose that option), there are just some things (pool and parking passes, etc.) which must be taken care of in-house for now. Many of our guests have complemented us on this process. I’m sorry you all did not have a pleasant experience. With regard to the “roaches,” these were most likely the palmetto bugs native to our island. These water bugs live in the dunes, and although most of our homes on the island are treated regularly, sometimes a few of these critters do try to hang around the decks after the sun goes down, and sometimes they can get in when doors/windows are opened. Our records indicate that when you informed us about this, we sent a runner with spray to help out until the HOA’s regularly scheduled treatment the following day. These treatments should have alleviated the issue. If that was not the case, I wish you had let us know, so that we could have taken extra measures to resolve this for you. Had you informed us about the other issues you experienced, we would have been glad to take care of those for you during your stay as well. It is our pleasure to serve you and our goal is to make your stay as pleasant as possible. With that in mind, please don’t hesitate to contact us if we can assist you further: 800-762-3961. We appreciate your feedback in helping us to improve our customer service. Sincerely, Amy

“Relaxation Guaranteed”

Reviewed 9 Sep 2012

My family and I recently spent a week at Villas by the Sea and we loved every minute of it. The house was lovely and we enjoyed eating outside on the deck watching the waves roll in each evening followed by a soak in the hot tub. The kitchen was spacious, the bedrooms had decks overlooking the ocean and ensuite baths and it was a lovely space to spend a week in. The only complaint we had was the upstairs carpet, which we feel needs to be replaced. It is old and soiled. We highly recommend this home.

Response from the manager Hi Jane, Thanks so much for your review of this beautiful home. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed it so much. Like you, I really like the spacious and convenient layout of these oceanfront homes as well as the lovely furnishings. :-) I will pass along to the owners your suggestion for new carpeting in the upstairs. Most often, the carpets do begin to show their wear and tear towards the end of the season. Unfortunately, it’s difficult for us to get in and deep clean them in the brief 5 hour interlude between renters on Saturdays. Thanks for your patience with this, and for sharing your feedback. Give us a call whenever you are ready to come back to Topsail for some R&R: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing you again! Cheers, Amy

“Great family vacation”

Reviewed 7 Jun 2012

Had a really great time. All the kids loved it. The facilities were great!


Reviewed 26 May 2012

We have been renting the same house for years. It is our ultimate relaxing vacation . Everyone can do what they want, and we're not on the go, all of the time!! Great house, great location!!

“Fun in the spring sun”

Reviewed 19 Apr 2012

A fun time was had by all as the Tyrna family spent quality time together on N Topsail Island. Service was good from Treasure, location was excellent, and we'd definitely return, but would look for a place with an elevator to all floors.

“Much needed time away from work with lots if shrimp”

Reviewed 14 Apr 2012

Had a great, much needed break from work with lots of good shrimp. Family and friends were included. Everything was wonderful except the elevator didn't work. Had never had this perk on prior visits and was looking forward to it. This would not keep me from renting again. Have always had a great time at your properties.

Response from the manager Hi Linda, Thanks for your kind review of your 2011 stay. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed this home and some of the local fare. :-) I do apologize for the elevator not working during your stay. I'm not sure what happened there, but there were major repairs made after your stay, and everything is working fine now. Thanks so much for your feedback and for your patience and patronage. Please let us know when you are ready to book your next visit: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing you on Topsail again! Sincerely, Amy

“Our vacation was the most relaxing experience I have ever had, w”

Reviewed 13 Apr 2012

The rental was clean and well cared for. The grill was in sad shape but that was the only issue. The staff at Treasure Real Estate was efficent and very helpful. Best vacation I have had in years.

Response from the manager Dear Peghug, Thanks for the review of your stay back in 2011. I am so pleased to hear that you all had your best vacation in years in this lovely home. I do apologize that the grill was not functioning well. Please note that Treasure Realty no longer advertises, inventories, nor maintains grills. We have found that the best way to ensure that our guests have grills that are clean, functional, and ready to use is to help them rent one. Our reservationists are happy to help with this, so just mention it whenever you book your next visit: 800-762-3961. Thanks again for your kind remarks about Treasure Realty as well! We sincerely appreciate your patronage. Regards, Amy

Review 1-8 of 8

Also consider

Outer Banks

1,637 properties

Topsail Island

807 properties

North Topsail Beach

568 properties

Holden Beach

206 properties

Surf City

175 properties

Atlantic Beach

137 properties

Emerald Isle

88 properties

Topsail Beach

64 properties

Pine Knoll Shores

60 properties


57 properties

Kure Beach

56 properties

Sneads Ferry

50 properties

Bald Head Island

50 properties

Oak Island

26 properties

New Bern

13 properties


11 properties


11 properties


9 properties

Indian Beach

8 properties

Start a new search