from $103 / night help Price for guests, Nights approx:
Description from manager
Description from manager
More Property Details
Book this 1 bedroom apartment in North Topsail Beach today! A total of 4 people can sleep here comfortably.
Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.
Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 4/5 thanks to an average of 22 reviews.
Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $720 to as high as $1499, depending on travel dates.
The manager last updated the property’s calendar Jul 23, 2017.
Read more Read less
About the manager
About the manager
- Calendar last updated:
- 23 Jul 2017
- Overall rating:
Languages spoken: English
Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top North-topsail-beach Attractions
- Air conditioning
- Clothes dryer
- Washing machine
Pool / Spa
- Jacuzzi or hot tub
- Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
- DVD player
- Satellite TV
- Balcony or terrace
- Smoking allowed
– based on 22 reviews
- Very Good
“Rental unit at villa capriani”
We come to the villa capriani every year and this was a very nice rental. We were extremely impressed and hope to stay in this unit again.
“Lovely surroundings and nicely decorated room.”
Everyone that worked at Villa Capriani was friendly and nice. They let us bring our grandchildren to the pools and the children loved it. It is right on the beach which was nice. The grounds were well kept and nicely landscaped.
“Beautiful condo, great retreat!”
We stayed in this condo for a week to celebrate some good news we received about my husband's health. The condo is beautiful, clean, and comfortable. The view from the deck is amazing. The weather was a little cool in mid april, but it was perfect for us. The only negative comment I have to report is the internet service is practically nonexistant. We were told it works the best around the pool, but it's too bright to see the computer at the pool. It also was not a great connection there. I would rather have service in the room, and it definitely did not work in the room. If we would have had that, the stay would have been absolutely perfect!
The pool area yes gorgeous. Rooms are very nice. Love the area.
“Great oceanview condo!”
The first thing I did when I arrived at the condo was to open up the door and let in the sounds of the ocean. Taking my morning coffee on the balcony overlooking the beach was sheer bliss. This is a great condo with a great location, perfect for one person or a couple. The pool deck area is very nice and spacious. Working with Treasure Realty was a breeze - easy reservation process, convenient online payment, fast check-in/check-out, great customer service. My only minor complaint is that the unit is too far away from the router for the wireless internet to work; you have to go to the lobby or the pool area to get a strong enough signal. However, being unplugged from email and Facebook for a couple of days wasn't necessarily a bad thing. :-) I would definitely recommend this place and would want to stay here again if back in the area.
Response from the manager Hi Sara, Thanks for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear that you had such a nice stay at the Villa and in this lovely condo. Thanks also for your kind remarks about Treasure Realty. It is our pleasure serving you, and we appreciate your patronage. With regard to the wireless Internet service at the Villa, you are right that it is only available around the pool/lobby areas. (That condition is typically noted on all of the Villa properties on our website, but I’m not sure it was there when you booked your stay.) We have encouraged our owners to consider purchasing their own service within their units, and we will definitely pass along your feedback to the owners as well. I do apologize for the inconvenience, though it sounds like you made the most of it, choosing to “unplug” a bit. ;-) Thank you for the recommendation. Please let us know when you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
This condo has spectacular views from the balcony. Everything was wonderful. We especially enjoyed the toaster. It was unlike any we had ever used.
“we loved staying here!”
This was our 2nd time in 217-A. We love the location of this condo. It has a perfect view of the ocean on the patio. The only downfall this year was that it rained some & we wished that we could sit outside but the patio wasn't covered. The condo has been updated with granite in the kitchen & beautiful new living room furniture. Everything was very clean when we arrived & in great working order. We love all of the pool choices at the Villa Capriana! One of the hot tubs was closed for repairs but that was a first. We have stayed at the Villa for 8 years in a row. Also the restaurant downstairs is very good. The bed is a bit soft ,but not too bad.
“Loved the resort but the room was just average.”
Villa Capriani is a wonderful place to stay but needs to replace the seating around the pools. Many chairs were rusted and left stains on our towels. The specific condo 217a was below average. The carpet and kitchen flooring were disgusting. The vacuum barely worked. The dryer took hours to dry a load. The beds were dreadful. The bedroom is basically a mattress thrown on a wooden frame on the floor. The pullout sofa was nothing but metal bars poking you. The pillows were paper-thin. The balcony does not have a cover so it was unusable during rain and provided no shade. The cost of the rental was extremely high for the quality of the condo. I would not use it again and would not recommend it to others. Also, our balcony was being painted while we were there so we were not able to use it for the entire day. That is poor service.
Response from the manager Hi Sam, Thanks for your candid review. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy this condo. I wish you had let us know about the kitchen floor and the carpet; we could have taken care of both of those for you as well as the vacuum and the dryer. I will share your feedback about these things and the other items you mentioned with the owner. As pictured on the website, the balcony is not covered. I do apologize that it was being painted during your stay, such that it was inaccessible for a day. That is an HOA issue, over which we have no control, but I agree with your assessment of their choice to do that during your stay, and I do apologize for the inconvenience. I would think this would be a very unusual occurrence during the middle of the season. Please don't ever hesitate to contact us if we can assist you while you are here. It is our pleasure to serve you, so please let us know when you are ready to plan your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
“Enjoyed our stay”
We liked the condo - had an especially nice kitchen and the pools were great.
“Had a great time”
The unit, the resort, the weather and the location couldn't have been better! We thouroghly enjoyed our stay and are considering a return in the fall.
Response from the manager Dear SandS, Thanks for such a pleasant review. I am delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed yourselves. I hope you were able to come back this fall. Let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing you all again soon! Cheers, Amy