Need more information about booking Property 2371998 ?
from $400 / night help Price for guests, Nights

Description from manager

Description from manager

Bedrooms 2 / Bathroom 1 / Sleeps 6 / House
Bedrooms: 2  Bathroom: 1  Sleeps: 6  Type: House
Wine Country Cottage
TripAdvisor property ID 2371998

More Property Details

Book this 2 bedroom house in Healdsburg today! A total of 6 people can sleep here comfortably.

Guests can enjoy a pool, deck, and air conditioning among other amenities offered by this rental.

Travelers are sharing their opinions on this property. It has an overall rating of 3.5/5 thanks to an average of 7 reviews.

Costs vary, with the average weekly rate as low as $2100, depending on travel dates.

The manager responds to 95% of inquiries and last updated the property’s calendar Jul 21, 2017.

Read more Read less

About the manager

About the manager

Healdsburg Property Management
Response rate:
95%
Calendar last updated:
21 Jul 2017
Overall rating:

Languages spoken: English

Map

Map

Proximity to TripAdvisor's Top Healdsburg Attractions

Amenities

Amenities

General


  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Iron

Phone / Internet


  • Internet access

Pool / Spa


  • Jacuzzi or hot tub

Property Features


  • Mountain Views

Kitchen


  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster

Entertainment


  • CD player
  • Satellite TV

Outdoor


  • Deck
  • Grill
  • Patio

Suitability


  • Children
  • Pets
  • Smoking allowed

Reviews

Reviews (7)

Average – based on 7 reviews Average
7 reviews

Write a review

Excellent
3
Very Good
0
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
1
Write a review

“place was great, communication with rental management was horrib”

Reviewed 17 Apr 2014

The home itself was great, and in the end we were able to get the keys to the place with no difficulty. However, my communications from the rental agency were unclear, and my interactions with them over the phone were poor and at times I felt unprofessional. Hot tub was great, and the beds very comfortable!

“Lot of potential but poorly ran business”

Reviewed 24 Mar 2014

This house was a decent size and in a great location. Unfortunately, we discovered multiple locations within the house with (what appeared to be) rodent feces. I brought this to the attention of Pamela with Healdsburg Property Management and she did not apologize and has had me waiting over 2 weeks so far to respond to me saying she has pest control in the house. Regardless if pest control is in there now... they sure weren't before my stay!

“Noisy and small”

Reviewed 24 Sep 2013

When we booked this property the website map said it was in the middle of Healdsburg. When we got there we found it was next to the freeway and fronting a busy major street. The rental company refused any immediate compensation for their mistake.

Response from the manager Thank you Alan, I did talk with this guest after departure via e mail. Had he called anytime during his stay to bring his dissatisfaction to our attention I would have reconsidered, however to stay the entire weekend without a word and then complain after departure isn't consistent with our agreement with the guest. We request they call within 24 hours. Certainly one can understand how a scam could be in place, staying and enjoying an entire weekend and then complaining after it's over...similar to enjoying dinner and after finishing the plate, complaining to the chef. I'm sorry you were unhappy and I did offer to discount a future stay out of goodwill. Thanks again for taking the time to review us and I hope you'll give us another chance.

“Nice cottage in a cute wine country location”

Reviewed 6 Sep 2013

We loved staying here, it was comfy, cozy and walking distance to the cute little town of Healdsburg. It had all the amenities we needed and the cottage was very comfy and we had a blast hanging out in the hot tub.

“Great location!”

Reviewed 15 Aug 2012

The location of the property is great! The cottage is comfortable, clean and spacious. Four adults and lots of room, we never felt cramped or in each others way. Beds were very comfortable, big kitchen and Safeway was 1/4 mile away for groceries to make eating in a nice option. Location was perfect. Walked over to Healdsburg Plaza every day. Great shops, great restaurants to check out. Communication with the property management was outstanding. Highly professional and great to deal with! Best thing about this property is the location. Very relaxed neighborhood, easy to get to many of the wineries, Russian River, hiking, etc. Lots to do! The one thing that I would say I liked least, was the traffic on the street in front of the cottage got busy. But I attribute that to other vacationers out seeing the sites. Had a great time here, we'll be back next summer.

Review 1-7 of 7

Also consider

Big Bear Region

1,902 properties

Beverly Hills

183 properties

Carlsbad

167 properties

Carpinteria

43 properties

Arnold

36 properties

Berkeley

32 properties

Coronado

25 properties

Aptos

23 properties

Burbank

18 properties

Bass Lake

18 properties

Crestline

17 properties

Carmel Valley

13 properties

Altadena

12 properties

Citrus Heights

10 properties

Chula Vista

8 properties

Angels Camp

8 properties

Calabasas

7 properties

Badger

6 properties

Alameda

6 properties

Coarsegold

6 properties

Start a new search